“Earning Through Trading NFTs, A Good Month”

22 73
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This will be short and straight to the topic and purpose.. I wish I could be more active but something took away my full attention and I really wish to always be here. But in these couple of days I have been really conversant with a lot of NFTs and those coming really soon as well.. Immediately it’s minted it’s better to list in the market if you truly want to get back more of your capital but as time goes on demand decreases and there will be price drop but irrespective of that you can never miss out and profit is still profit…

This will definitely be a future thing, due to the love of art and the appreciation from the community. I believe digitally there will always be people ready to buy these piece as long as it’s genuine or very good looking.. How can you possibly keep track of this? There’s always this intense hype that draws a lot of investors to it and if there’s a staking use case that becomes more interesting.. so far I’ve been able to get back my capital and as well made good profit just from trading alone..

That being said it’s always good to make your research before spending any money and please don’t take this as a financial advice.. I wish and pray for a successful month for us all, it takes a bit out of your time but it’s always worth it. Thanks to a lovely wonderful friend of mine who helped me through till this moment, sometimes would be based off on luck you would constantly see a lot more coming out… This is a little confidence boost for you right below all of this;

My imagination was, “ why couldn’t I just take a nap and see so many occurrence based on what I am doing presently or what I’ve done in the past..” we’ve been sober about the level of our manifestation, stopped believing in what we can achieve and strength and patience lost. A lot of things are already changing in 2022, the year started great and I know you feel the same way I do.. what I’m saying is that, this is the year to understand the main reason why you and I do what we do and does it make meaning.. 

“What do you have to do to make sure you manifest these things?”

The most important and the first on this list too is prayer and constant commitment.. There’s absolutely nothing too hard for God to do but when it’s the right time; trust him, call upon his name in the midst of confusion and listen when he speaks.. every move and every careful study always make sure you add him first..

The second thing just like I made mention, be ready to swap through plans.. make as many detailed plan as possible, if one of them don’t manifest the next one will.. when you don’t see any progress, drift into the next and so is the next after that it keeps going till you have gotten there.. you will get noticed instantly because you’ve worked secretly to make and build all of that, you shall be celebrated when manifestation occurs..

I encourage us to be ready to make decision regarding the opportunities we see around us and if we are not satisfied with it the least is that we got into knowing how it would be or turn out.. sometimes it may just be one trial that can elevate us more in terms of growth and every other thing attached… Have a lovely weekend, always stay happy and take good care of yourself…

Thanks to my amazing sponsors for everything and recently I saw some amazing renews I’m so grateful for the love and support… And if I had missed out please accept my apology..

Lead image source

February 11th, 2022

25
$ 5.13
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

There are a lot of opportunities indeed but you are right, we should be wise and know more about them before delving into them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is really important sir Gozie. Everywhere I go. Everytime I always pray. Prayer is the best we have for everything. God is always listen to us. We must truly sincere with our prayers. We must be faithful to him. I trust him a lot with my decisions in life, before I decide I pray first to our almighty God.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big stomach on the table . First of all I am a new bie here so I keep on interacting to know what's up . I agree with you constant prayers are the only way that can lead to success . I don't actually believe in this nfts because I have minted an nfts for the past 1 months on opensea and I haven't find any buyer that sound ridiculous right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy but like you said pray, stay committed and plan well. I like the idea of having more than 1 plan do if one doesn't work, you go to the next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish to get some of these NFTs soon. The buzz about it is really worth giving it a try.. wishing you more successes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad the year kick started off well for you. NFT all the way. Prayers answer bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I no doubt your astutedness in knowing much about crypto the boss. Well done o but you go teach me how I fit take get am and how I fit sell am too when e mature abeg my boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know anything about the NFT, but maybe I will give it a try..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make sure you do your findings as well and I hope to see you doing great over there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know anything about the NFT bro but all the same, I wish the best in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to starting my own NFT journey as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always craved for a best friend who has abundant knowledge about trading and stuff so that I can get help from them about smart investing as my brain just does not understand numbers.. point blank period lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already learning about NFT, haha.. Constant prayer is always necessary in everything we do..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already I’m fully and it’s amazing…. It’s all luck though and if you can grab a solid rare that’s a plus.. truly prayer is everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's high time I get into this NFT of a thing. I have heard a lot of hypings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s so good but there are downsides to it as well and a lot of other things you need to learn… sbch is advancing into all areas and these are what we need as well as a support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFTs are the next big thing right now in the cryptoverse and I am glad I got into it this year. Right now I have a couple of BCH in my metamask just waiting for the next NFT to launch so I can buy (it will probably be kings NFT)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you get the apes.. Kings will be massive and there are hype around it.. would be nice to grab a few

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFt are creating opportunities for people to venture in and take advantage of it, hoping for the best in your trading buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are truly and it’s so good to have several opportunities within the sbch network… hoping to see you make so much progress soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you highlighted God on that point King.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mura ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago