Finally I've found the legit platform for earning being a first timer.

17 69
Avatar for Walex
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning great and lovely people, I write with a great sense of joy and happiness in me over haven found the right platform in my over a decade years of search for the right platform where one can actually earn legitimately.

My name is Adewale Wale, a native of Ijokoro in Ota Ogun State in Nigeria and iam a 26yr old young man with a lot of interest in writing and engaging in all manners of blogging for the experience and fame sakes and the potential earnings that are attached to it.

The below picture is the messing job I was given and completed yesterday and thank God the job appears smooth and guess what, I was paid in BCH and that made me happy cos I want to hodl as much as I can when the price surges for a better gain given my responsibilities of catering for my younger ones who are totally dependants.

What I can tell you for sure is that my joy doesn't know any bounds now especially as I came in contact with this platform from a very good friend and brother of mine from another mother and a great blogger here too, in the person of @Sammy 1.

His encouragement and a near perfect explanation of the entire read.cash formulas was all I needed to grow and that is why I was able to have immediately followed other great bloggers in here as much as joining all the communities in order to be able to learn how things are done here and then potentially gain all the needed insight by following their sweet footsteps and doing things the same exact ways they did theirs.

Iam a messing man and also a barber by profession and I'm happy doing my messing and barbing jobs without being shy to say it here cos what is worth doing, is worth doing well and as such, I really do thank God for giving me that as a handwork as much as the wealth of experience I have in my writing skill which I also want to bring in here for good.

Iam the first child of a total of 7 children and ever since then, situation at home has been very very critical as everyone at home looks up to me for their means of survival which is one of the main reasons why iam being propelled into dipping my hands in anything worth doing so as to raise some money to take care of myself and all those siblings of mine.

This picture below is the messing job I was given today and immediately after this post, then I shall be heading right there to do it and get some cash and if possible, some BCH as usual hahahaha..

My greatest happiness here is that even before I joined this promised to be a lovely platform due to how it was structured to share and distribute wealth evenly amongst all its users, I have already adopted the usage of bitcoin cash(BCH) in my messing business already as most persons have paid me for the messing and the barbing jobs i did for them in Bitcoincash, which is also the more main reason why I feel I am in the right platform.

Lastly, what I do look out for here is your maximum cooperation in assisting me reach that desired goal of mine overtime here and without any iota of doubt in me, I know it is a done wish as what I can see here is a whole one united family with the mindset to helping each other go very far in success.

Thanks for your undivided attention in reading and attending to this my post as I promise to do all I have to do here within the @Read.Cash rules and be happy at the end of the day.

Good morning and love you all.

All the image here are my own shots taken by me.

11
$ 7.45
$ 6.65 from @Sammy1
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Walex
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Walex
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am curios about this platform, i feel really interested to write because when i am writing i am also learning. Looking forward to learn new things on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Walex, welcome to Read,Cash, I am also new here. Still learning about this platform. I am liking what I see so far and getting a "high" on all the creativeness I'm finding. I enjoyed reading your introduction and I see that an "Introduce Yourself...." contribution is the correct subject to choose for ones first post/article. Must get to work on mine then. Wishing you much success in this venture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Thanks so much sweet heart. I wish you same as well dearest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Good, i never knew you have registered already after i invited you hahahaha...welcome dear friend to read.cash where you will learn, get developed and then earn massively ok.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash,you can also join noise.cash,you will for sure like it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash Walex! I was wondering what you mean by 'messing' job, but it seems you are pretty good at it and even work as a barber. That's awesome. Enjoy your ReadCash journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for welcoming .e to read.cash and as regards what I meant by messing job, I mean I do a brick laying job or better still, those that plaster a building with cement mixed with sand and water thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salute to a hardworking eldest child like yo ;} welcome to read. cash and maybe you would also like to try noise cash it's like blogging too but shorter posts can still gain you some BCH. In case you already have noise cash what's your username? let's be friends there too :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, what a good nice guy you are. I've not registered on it but someone has given me his link to link to register with which I will for sure do that and then locate you by sending my username to you. Thanks once more friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww you should've use mine for affiliate but that's fine haha interact with you there my username is Charlotte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, what is the meaning of messing job you are saying? Sammy did well bringing you here and I hope you enjoy your stay here. Also, may God bless your hustle to help your siblings. Welcome to Readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you sister mi. I really do appreciate your concern over me. Sammy is just a very very cool handsome and nice guy as he has been helping me over many years financially and otherwise and it is because of him that I'm here today to also earn and be happy. Meanwhile, messing job means brick layer's job, that's is what I do for a living but I want to go to sch when I have money cos now I can't gulf that dream just yet given my siblings I have to be taking care of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, enjoy and learn more to grow more. Keep on writing and continue chasing your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God bless you for this sweet fine talk. I will also do as you have said thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is sumptuous wishes from you. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’d enjoy your stay here if you follow the rules. Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh bro, will do that. May God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago