303!!!

29 48
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Wait guys!!! If you have come here in a hopes of me writing a new haunted story or a series taking "303" as an inspiration, well not today hahaha.. BUTTTT, I do have an amazing haunted story idea based on rooms that I will dedicate to our amazing user @Sweetiepie ..I repeatedly promised her that I will write a story based on her isolation she had to go through a couple of weeks ago.. I would have made it by now but she insisted rather blackmailed me not to write it when she is alone.. 🤣🤣🤣 So, I did not write it.. maybe tomorrow or next week, will surely make one..

Daughter went back to school:

Also, I'm kind of emotionally so down from almost a month again. Did anyone observe this?? I have been so low, and laying low in the site as well. I'm sorry if I had offended anyone by making them think am ignoring them which am not but I feel like someone drained me emotionally.. Also, after solid 2 years, my daughter finally went to school today.. dang!! who would have thought this would happen ughh.. especially when Omicron is dancing in the streets of India. I just hate politicians and private institute owners. They do not give one squat about us normal people. Can't wait for all of them to stand before the Supreme Power on their judgement days, must be fun to watch it..

The school messaged us saying all protocols would be followed when my husband dropped her in the school today morning, it was kind of okay but when he went to pick her, he said it was so stupidly crowded near the school as many parents were bringing their cars to pick their kids even if the kid is just 1.. I mean, it is their car and their kid but think about it.. The school path is very narrow and 3 to 4 cars are enough to block the whole lane and the traffic does not move.. Now apply the same with 20+ cars, 3 narrow lanes with school buses.. adding to that, hundreds of bikes.. It was so crowded, forget Omicron, they will catch regular flu so easily if this continues.. By the time he returned home, he seemed so frustrated on day 1 of the school.. Poor him.

The Amazing 303 of you:

Pixabay.com

Before I even go into the detail of this post, I need to tell something about this picture.. I usually attach pics from the free pics site Pixabay and when I entered the number 303 and searched, the site produced this picture... It is obviously a temple, which means a spiritual place and it felt so good to see this and why??

Simply the reason that now I have the amazing 303 of you sub'd to me and following me on my profile which is an amazing thing. The universe is telling me that you guys are my healers. This amazing community is my spiritual place.. ya'll my awesome "co-priests " haha, if I can call you that.. I would have gone crazy if I hadn't been here after my quarantine and isolation depression guys.. The timing was just perfect when I joined Read.. it's like God showed me this path not to go crazy and announce Purge in my real life community because trust me, the more people's behavior I saw during covid, the more I would have done it...🤣🤣🤣

Anyways guys, my sole point is "Thank you!!! all of you!!".. you guys made my life a 100 times better even without realizing what it means to me... Bless you all..

Thank you sponsors, ya'll amazing

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

21
$ 3.24
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Sissy just being online again hahaha thank you for not writing it during my quarantined days hehehe Anyway fo you have actual schooling in your place now? Here in the Philippines i guess they dont have yet, in my place last week is on alert level 3 but February 1 they put it on level 2 here in Metei Manila area Im sorry sis for the bad day's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry that you were down my friend... I hope your daughter is safe... Please keep watching after her... You're an amazing mother...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought it was another horror story Dolly! But anyway, Happy 303 subs! There are more to come for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great plot twist .. the titled seems like an alley number where criminals or ghost dwell .. but I see you meant well

You are my 303, I.am your 303, we are all our 303's ... the temple looks sacred

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title seemed horror at sight expecting a horrible story but yhea! It a success story. Congratulations to you and happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you have the right to worry about your daughter going to school, may God bless her, and she will always be healthy. By the way, congratulations, It is a great honor to get acquainted with this platform and friends like you... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations for 303 subscribers. You are really a very extraordinary writer. I like to read your horror stories especially. Best wish for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, we in read cash fam, are so proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. So happy to have you as my friend and inspiration. More blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatuons on having 303 subscribers. I wonder when I'd get there, perhaps not this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sister, India is called as Incredible India for a reason haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol it's too painful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will admit, I was one of the people that thought this was another horror story just because of the title, maybe something like 666 😆. Congratulations on getting 303 subscribers, it's very much deserved. Happy New month to you Bhargi 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kush.. you are always kind and amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having 303 subscribers!! Sorry about the school situation, he must have felt so annoyed by everything. I hope you feel better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Daria, for always being for me :) bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I didn't feel your presence this past few weeks, now I know the reason. The government of Philippines doesn't required the face to face yet since the threat of Omicron is still there, Filipinos are really hard headed that's why until now the country is still under Quarantine. I know once the regulations loosen then people will start partying again. When it comes to education, our government is trying to move slowly pace of face to face class that only applicable to college graduates but still the safety is not assured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are lucky... dang, we Indians do not know how to stand up for ourselves.. that is why we always are take advantage of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on achieving 303 subscribers that huge . You really deserve it hoping to be like you and happy new month mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve to be love and care doll. We are always here for you. The 303 is like an angels to you doll. Take care always. Sending hugs sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs sis, you were always there for me, Love yu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you too doll. I'm always here for you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you on another milestone my friend. Having 303 wonderful people means so much; you're such an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad that the parents are crowding the narrow lane,the school should make a place for parents to park their cars,seems that would be ok to avoid overcrowding.

Congrats sis on completing 303 subs, hoping more would come your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you on that organizing thing and thank you for your support :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your posts are usually very horrifying i guess but i have learnt to deal with them all hahahahb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you Sammy, for being so awesome always

$ 0.00
2 years ago