The Best Birthday Ever

70 92
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Seriously, I only planned celebrating in a little way but the way it came out, I was speechless. It started with an alert sent on the 13th and I knew it would be interesting. It was 12am, and I saw messages on the BCH NIGERIA FORUM GROUP wishing me with appealing epistles from them.

Then, I said my prayer for a new journey ahead of me. I uploaded my pictures on my status. My friends asked for my pictures which I sent them and they started uploading on their statuses. I was overjoyed seeing different words to describe me. I couldn´t stop smiling as usual.

I thought that was all, until the sound of the trumpet and talking drum woke me up, calls were entering which I know they want me to come out. It was a big surprise to me, when I went outside, I couldn´t control my tears as they were dropping. I looked everywhere, they came out to film me while dancing to the songs and sounds of the instrument.

This is the guy who surprised me and also brought his friend. He is a younger brother to me but I do call him Richie Boo as his name is Richard. Though, I heard him on Thursday when he was hyping me and saying he will surprise me but everyone thought it was a joke until he fulfilled his promise to me. To me, this is more than a surprise because I never expected it in this way.

While still dancing, I was given these gifts of wine and perfume. I never thought I would receive such but they surprised me.

Many calls, messages were coming in congratulating me. I really received tips of BCH and Hive too from members. I was moved by the love from them. My pictures were all around statuses with beautiful words from people. This was the first birthday that would turn out this way and this has already been a memory for me. My birthday was indeed glorious which I felt it.

Make up artist.

Later in the afternoon, I called my make up artist to come around as I would be taking few people out to celebrate the day with me. She arrived and made me up into a beautiful damsel. At 4pm, we took off to a Chicken Republic far from the house.

We took many pictures and ordered meals and drinks for ourselves. I really enjoyed the day with them.

By the time we got back home, I was really tired that I just found myself on the bed. I woke up at 4:53am and remembered how it went yesterday. I couldn´t take a shower too. I plugged my phone last night in case the light comes. I saw my phone fully charged this morning and I quickly sent my appreciation messages to everyone who wished me. I had to return my gratitude to everyone who made my day.

My birthday gave me so much from you guys and I can´t forget this day. Thank you for your supports and the birthday posts you made on my behalf. I would take my time reading all articles where I was tagged.

Now birthday is gone and I would have my time away from preparation except preparing for my tests coming up next week and examination in the month of February. I believe God is with me and every student in this platform. I do not want to start tagging names because I would overflood my post but to everyone who tipped me on my birthday post and those who sent to my wallet, may God bless you all and keep increasing your portfolio with profits.

It´s weekend and I will have some time online before taking my time to read. I know you guys would understand me too but all these are just for the main time.

To end this, I pray that everyone of us will always find good reasons to celebrate and appreciate God. Every thing we lay our hands on, shall become fruitful. Thank you so much guys. I am indeed grateful and happy and I want to say January 14, 2022 was another amazing birthday memory for me.

Have the best weekend 🎉🎉🎉🎉

[January 15, 2022] (No 15 article for the year)

 

33
$ 12.66
$ 9.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @George_Dee
$ 1.00 from @Kushyzee
+ 23
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

You had such a lovely birthday celebration, full of love and joy. Wishing the best in life throughout, and may God bless you even more. 😇🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday lady, you deserve all the love you were shown yesterday cos you are a lovely lady. Happy Birthday once again my princess.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Gaftek. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Amazing! Happy Birthday to you. Wishing you a long life and prosperity in health and happiness in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen🎉🎊🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you princess. I felt your happiness during your birthday. I am emotional reading with this. You received a lot of greetings and you deserve it because you are the person who has a precious hearts.❤️

I felt the love and support from the people who's with you during your birthday. Happy Birthday again princess!🎉❤️ Sending love.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by too. I really appreciate your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday princess busayo more age with grace

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A birthday to remember dear. Congratulations for your new age. All the best I wish you with love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you G

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy belated birthday dear, that was so beautiful, of course that must be the best birthday ever, with loving people around you to celebrated with you, but please the rise in the first picture will not belle full us o lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We would manage one spoon each 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. I wish you all the best in life . You shall excel and shall see more of this day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling all through while reading. You have wonderful friends and its nice to know that they came together to celebrate with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, it was an happy day for me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are a sweet friends of your Princess 🥳🥳 and Happy Birthday again 🥳🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you had a lot of fun, and we both have exams in Feb, I'm sure God is with all the student on this platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish everyone of us success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Wishing you more years of greater celebrations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really glad your birthday turned out out great, I'm really happy for you. I'm sure you have more amazing birthday celebrations ahead of you.

Omoh... I think you are getting fat lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not getting fat but chubby 😅😅 I don't want to be fat at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday princess I'm so happy for you. I wish you the best life has to offer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww you look beautiful… and Your fiends are too.. I really wish to have celebrated close by with you along with bch Nigerian Forum.. love you dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish too but it's alright. At least your presence was felt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear and long life and prosperity in all your endeavors amen. Iam a newbie here and I just followed which is why I'm seeing these beautiful pictures of yours. You are great sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome to this beautiful platform. I know you will enjoy it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Princess 🎂 more birthday and blessings to come. Lucky you had a great friend whom shared the day. Enjoy the rest of it. 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. What a fun filled day! More years to celebrate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday in arrears. As I was reading through I felt the joy you had and I pray the joy will last forever in Jesus name Amen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did had a blast Princess. Looking pretty in your latest photoshoots 😁.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I love the latest photoshoot than the first one. Thank you ate 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in arrears to you princess. It was indeed a wonderful one to we celebrating with you. Come to talk of the celebrant. You really deserve the best star. Keep rocking.

Chicken on my mind 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go and buy Chicken na 🙄🙄😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always like to see me cry 😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are good, you are good, abeg💯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of ypur happiest moments in life i guess cos the way you are busy laughing and shining your sweet whitish and a well set teeths says it all😊. Happy birthday once again and long life to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great 😍😍 you really enjoyed on your birthday 🎉🎉🎉 amd you didn't even invite us to come and enjoy with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You aren't close to me, I would have invited you 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww Richard give you a wonderful surprise you have make memorable to you special day❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to celebrate birthdays. I wish you many more years to celebrate in good health and wellness

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful! You’re an amazing person! May God bless you with everything you deserve. Love you🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen, I claim it. Thank you soulwriter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to you Princess, sorry it's coming late 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's okay. You did something too. Thank you for the tip too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome princess 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You slayed! You deserve the best birthday dear. Keep being awesome and I love how happy you are...thanks to your friends who turned up too... Love the outfit, the hair and now your chubby cheeks 😂😂🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww 🥰 Thank you for the compliment. I now know I have a chubby face 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lmao. You are doing well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the hair girl! Happy birthday 🥳😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful friends that got your back and that's a great thing... Am happy you enjoyed your day, you'd have many more years to celebrate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Dimples. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful princess, May you have many more birthday s to come God bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy b.day my friend It's glad to know that you are enjoying your birthday with the surprise of your friends. It is a nice feeling when someone surprise you in your bday. It is good to know that you find a circle of friend who truly care for you my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a nice feeling indeed. Thank you Aiah

$ 0.00
2 years ago