I remember, waking up in the middle of the night

34 66

January 30-2022

Hi family,

what's up guys. I miss my beautiful family so, I am back to you guys with new article. hope you guys are well.

I had to leave home at a very young age as the cadet colleges were residential educational institutions. Then many years have passed. I still remember my home in the same way I used to remember my home then. PT, parade, class, all day when I'm tired, That's when I think I would be at home now.

I remember, waking up in the middle of the night.

And that's why when I wake up in the middle of the night, I remember my mother. About my father. I don't know exactly what singer Talak Mahmud remembered.When I woke up in the middle of the night as a child, I thought I should go to school in the morning.And in my mind I wanted this night to never end.But look how much I miss that school now. Life is really very diverse. If you wake up in the middle of the night, you remember how many people remember nothing.The little boy may remember his father working abroad. People who have fallen under the weight of age may remember death.The young writer remembers whether his writing will please the audience or not.Again the Devdas may wake up at night and wait for the letter from the Parvati.

One of my cousins ​​is out of the country for higher studies. I asked him if he woke up in the middle of the night, what do you remember?

He told me, I miss my country very much. We just run after the things we like. And the terrible things drive us away.

But sometimes it is really very worrying. If I wake up in the middle of the night, I remember Abrar Fahad's mother crying.About 1 million Rohingyas are crying in the border caps.Where even a newborn baby does not know what his crime was. I remember Syrians crying for a decade. Meanwhile, the bleeding in the heart of the Palestinians does not seem to stop. I remember Kashmir crying, Iraq crying.

If I wake up in the middle of the night, I remember the world is not good.The biggest disease in the world today. The world seems to be helpless today. Even if seen, refuse to hug. Trapped 6 feet away.

In the last two years or so, we have all lost some of our loved ones in the Corona epidemic. The wheel of the economy does not seem to be turning. Many have lost their jobs again. Even at this moment of calamity, I have a humble respect for those who go out to work, to give a handful of rice to the family.

When I wake up in the middle of the night, I hear the wailing of a Bengali mother.Ignorance, drug addiction constantly consumes us.The dream of Sonar Bangla that we saw, how much we have been able to hold that dream in our hearts. How much work have we done to achieve that goal?

If I woke up in the middle of the night, I would remember that the land on which I was sleeping had never come to that land. This country had to buy with a lot of sacrifice and blood. We all have to work together to repay the debt of the blood of the martyrs.We have come a long way but we have to go much farther.

If I wake up in the middle of the night, I remember the helpless children. Those who spend their days on the sidewalk spend the whole night in one corner of the railway station.I want to do something for these children and make the world beautiful for them.

Let everyone enlighten themselves from all places in their own way.The black shadow of anxiety has been removed and someone in the world is the light of a new day.

If you really wake up in the middle of the night, Let every human child in this world fall asleep with a smile, not despair or anxiety.

thanks all.

All picture from unsplash.com

19
$ 2.28
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 16
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hate waking up in the middle of the night because of nightmares. I usually can't go back to sleep whenevert that happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wonderful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I have nightmares and suddenly wake up in the middle of the night. Thank God that it is not true but still makes me think of the bad memories :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This happens to everyone. Many people wake up in the middle of the night and think random thoughts. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad. You're a very nice person that's why you have these thoughts. I wish the world is better than what it is now. When I wake up in the middle of the night, I try my best not to dwell on bad thoughts but rather remember the things and people that made me happy. I remember the places where I felt happy and that helps me feel calm and not have nightmares.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are so many things that happen in front of our eyes that we have to think about. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, you just made me sad. I am far away from home living a hostel life and now I am only left with good memories. Many times, i woke up at middle night and these memories disturbs me. They are just temporary memories. Live in present.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then you will understand everything. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like waking up in the middle of the night because I will end up thinking about all the bad things that happens in the world and it will be hard for me to go back to sleep

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's hard for me too dear. thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm these articles made me drop tears from my eyes . Remembering people that you have seen along time ago is a pain especially does dead . When I wake up in the middle of the night I felt worried thinking of my grandmother because she is going to be the one looking after me in the night but now she is dead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was really fascinated by hearing your words. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a touching article... Remembering people in pain is such a noble deed ad God would bless you immensely even if you don't have re opportunity yo help them now... God would really reward you for having a good intention towards them. May God ally all your fears and worries

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for you beautiful words mate.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are sad thoughts that you expressed my friend. Life will always be as bitter as it is and we can't do anything about it. This world has so much pain to carry and I find it heavy sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some things really hard. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such things happen when you are far from home for long, you begin to miss your family and loved ones so much it wakes you up in the night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true mate. thank you.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, your words were very beautiful. When we wake up at night, we each remember our worries. And how kind and pure they are that at night between their dreams they remember the innocent and helpless people... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's hard to think of Innocent and Helpless People. thanks.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like to sleep at night so it is not a big issue for me to waking up middle of the night

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for reading.😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mind is so active when we woke up in the middle of the night. When I was a kid I hate waking up late night because I have the fear of darkness result of paranormal entities that I can see and feel hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i agree mate. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup indeed when we are far away from our home If we woke up in the mid-night we remembered our home, our bed and our family a lot πŸ₯²

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the case with everyone. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a lovely message from you. I'm impressed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am honored mate. thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like waking up in the middle of the night because most probably I'm having a hard time to get back to sleep. Also, my mind was wondering and thinking some spooky stufss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for review mate. I like it. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we must take care the child the growing people, let not children suffered from what we faced now, childhood is the best memories we can give to them.

I hope that one day we woke up in the middle of the night with back to normal world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback mate.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waking up to the remembrance of someone so special to us makes life a little more meaningful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's good. Mate. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago