My Cutie Little Pandas somewhere in the PandaLand

54 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So, I shared here before that I love to look at the tokens in Dex Screener to watch token there that I can play to buy and sell. Some token are just really volatile that it dumps and pumps whenever there's a bunch of buyer or seller that is active. Just like this,..

No big movement of transaction today, as you can see in their price and the number of BCH that was spent and used. The red one is when you sell and green is when you buy. And their price is also included. Before when there's a big buy or sell the price of the token will really jump high as in you can actually make an entry and take that opportunity to gather more of that token or you BCH, depends on the pair you tried. There's a TOKEN/BCH or TOKEN/FLEXUSD, if you want a more stablecoin then you can swap or sell it for FLEXUSD.

And as I was saying, if there's a big buy if ever someone bought 10 BCH for SIDX then that's where you can take your chance. Some user take that as opportunity or those hodler of that toke who's just patiently waiting for a big pump. And from $2.1, there's a chance that it will pump up until $3 and that's where you can take some profit. TP or take profit and leave only your initial investment. And because some will really take that opportunity to TP, expect a lot of seller to also take some profit. And that's where you can make another entry.

The amount that you take profit in there, you can use that if ever it dumps to maybe $1.87, so you sell it for $3 then buy again at $1.87. Then your hodlings will have more of that token and you can just do that over and over and even to other token too until you gather a millions of that token. That's how you play the game in buying and selling or buy low, sell high it's fun not until.... You know, red market. BCH is in dip, token are in dip too yes but because BCH is low it's not a wise decision to use it to buy it. But if you have FUSD then go. You can play with that.

But anyways, I'm not active in buying and selling so I have all the time to procrastinate right now. Dunno why, but I just love to do nothing right now. Actually, there's just a lot of distractions that stopping me from being productive. Like that KDRAMA that I just finish watching. It's called One The Woman and I enjoyed it too much that I can't stop myself from watching it continuously. As in without rest. Good thing I finished it already so maybe I can have time now to continue my grind here and there. I hope di ako dapuan ng katamaran, tsk.

And, let me also share to you my newly minted cute little Pandas. I only have 2 and I bought that two for 0.2 BCH, yes 0.1 per mint. Unlike the others which is the highest I spent for NFT is only 0.05 per mint and that is Reapers. So I added another collection in my wallet, lol. I have male and female, lucky me that's what I really want coz I plan to just breed. If you want to battle then you will need three Panda. But since it not into games, I just choose to buy 2 Panda's so that I can breed them yeah. And they are my cute babies UwU. Look at their cute face, lol.

But you know, I don't really the plan to mint these Panda but then again, I just suddenly thought of my 69 FUSD that was staked in Tropical and I thought why not just use it to buy these cuties. I'm having a second thought actually as I am not sure if I can trust the owner. But then I thought again, that's how risky engaginf in crypto is, and if you don't take the risk then I won't get anything here. That's why I used my FUSD to buy Bitcoincash in MistSwap and I got 0.24 BCH for that. At first I only mint 1 Panda. My plan is to mint other one once the minting is about to end na and I did that just this morning, hehe.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 27, 2022

--

34
$ 13.81
$ 13.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, you made me chuckle. I also love doing nothing. Today I had an exhausting meeting and afterwards my period came 2 weeks earlier, so I decided it was a nothing day today ;)

I have 2 teams of Pandas ready to play. With game coming out earlier than breeding I wanted to be ready for the game straight away. I believe it will be an easy one, not like axie. Many people who I know invested in it, so if we get scammed we'll be together ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ,doing nothing something can be rrally comforting. I don't know if it's just me but that's what I feel sometimes lol.

OMG, so 3 each. Wahh, I only have 2 so I can't okay with it. So the game will come out first than the breeding. I didn't really have no idea tbh, haha I actually invest here without doing proper research lol. But whatever, I can just wait 🤗🤗. But I hope, no rug please 🤧🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we all need some times of rest and doing nothing. It's healthy :)

There are many cheap pandas on Oasis if you decided to get one more to complete the team. They all have different elements, so make sure to get a different one than you already have for a better change with monsters if you do. If not, I'm sure breeding and selling Pandas can be fun too. There will be a specific cost to breeding if I understood it well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ng mga alaga mong panda ate hehe. Cute din magiging mga babies nila ano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ate medyo naguluhan ako sa part na bakit hindi advisable na magbuy pag mababa bch? Eh diba pag bumibili namna tayo ng token, bumabase sya sa amount nung bch hindi sa value? Need ko lang malinawan omg at naguguluhan na ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababa price ni token tas mababa price ni bch, di ba paramg wala ring nagbago kasi same sila na mababa. Yong value nya in bch before same pa rin sa value nya in bch now. Teka, hmmm ay awan. Diko na rin sure nagugulumihanan na din me huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee how cute the maatittude na pandas na parang kung fu panda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cucute no, sarap mandin hugotin at gawing key chain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marengs. Akoy nahihirapan talaga sa minting minting. Gusto mag paturo. Pwede ba? Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareng maga mint kalang may site yan sila, mint is katumbas lang ng buy. Lagay mo lang ilan imimint mo then Go. After transaction nasa iyo na ang nft mo ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw ok ok cge marengs. E try ko yan. Sabihin ko din partner ko, gusto niya matuto jan eh. Sa ngayon sya yung focus sa meta now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako nag-mint ng panda hahaha can't take the risk for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga nag tatlong isip ee kaso nag give in din me huehue. Pero may doubt pa rin 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck na lang po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are cute and maybe someday they'll worth alot just waiting for a successful launch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. Let's see after a month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko magets ano klaseng nft ba yarn or what bish? Pero sarap gawing keychain ng dalawang panda. Nabebenta din ba iyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha non Fungible Token, yes may value yaan depende sau if how much mo esell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano un depende sa gusto mo magkano ibenta or may time din nalaki ung value niya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende, pero base din sa rarity nila. If rare na rae mft mo base sa rarity tool or list pwd mo ma sell un ng more than 1 bch. Nong nakaraan may nasell na Reapers nft sa halagang 25 bch, then 30bch, lucky nga nong owner ee sana lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG ganun pala un, galing ah goodluck sa hawak mo malay mo anjan ang magpapayaman saiyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are cute your two pandas, enjoy them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee and I love their cuteness, OMG 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako relate pero ang kyuuuut sarap ibulsa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cutie talaga nila Chachan, pag aralan mo na din sila ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin mo 3 mad pra mka battle ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, tama na yan madams. Baka tamadin lang din me haha walay na psti ako sbch 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo! Sana all may NFT na pnada hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ka sa oasis bata if you want 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awit dami namanh nft haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee buy buy lang walang return meyzeeeeeepot huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 3 now madam. Binenta ko Yung isang female tapos bumili ako ng lalaki 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh na sell madams magkano mo na sell hahaha sakin tama na dalawa aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.10 din haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pwede mo din ba ipisko un nabreed mo madam? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ano yung ipisko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipaiskolar, hahahha,, yawa bakit kaya ipisko lumabas, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha awan ko sau madams, kala ko may iniipis na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nakita ko yung Panda. Na attract ako sis Ruffa. Sana may knowledge man lang sa ganito para makarelate naman ako sis. Yung Panda ang cucute. Ikaw na talaga sis Ruffa. Sana darating ang araw na marunong na ako sa mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang cucute mandin nila. Pag aralan mo na din kasi 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sis. Sana matutunan ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These pandas are so adorable, I still don’t know why ladies love kdrama too much. It’s it because the guys are cute?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yes one of the reason is that. But most importantly is the plot od their series 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako nag buy ng sidx. Haha. Ang cute nung panda ay lalo yung male. Galit 😂 gusto ko din mag mint mint na yan pero wala akong time for that, mapapabayaan ko lang. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang yan femfem alam naming busy ka aheee malapit ng magtapos ee sana lahat UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now it’s Panda craze. Really waiting for Lucifer NFT's 😍😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, there's a reaper already so wait for the Lucifer 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako marunong sa NFT mare maybe soon sali na ako🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo mare, sa twitter merong mga pagiveaway doon try mo na mag join ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala akong swerte mare hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ways you apply technique in these crypto market is really so an amazing thing and i love it so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's just actually the basic 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang ako nito. Di na'ko nakakasabay 🥴 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pano busy ka naman sa school ee tama nga yan naga focus ka muna jan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago