Finally Im Free!

49 57
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feel free
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#10 (113)

Yesterday, I feel so impatient! I feel so annoying, almost every 10minutes I check my swab test result but still no result. It's exceeding the maximum limit of three days only, it's been four days since I been tested but still no results!

One health pass for returning ofw in the Philippines

So because I feel so bored then I emailed the OSS and asked about my results, I don't know if they saw it but after less than 30minutes of sending my email to them, I checked my swab test results and yes! It's on verification so I guess they see my email or just late the result because there's a lot of infected here in the Philippines for covid19.

My swab test result
This is what I'm waiting for 🥰 im negative!

The result is NEGATIVE! Alhamdulillah God is good. Then I inform immediately my family that they can pick me tomorrow which is today. I just wait for my certificate to be printed.

My quarantine certificate, yes I'm free!

Today I wake up early at 6 AM, I take a bath and have some coffee not knowing that the hotel will release me early too. I don't even sip my coffee and they knock on the door and tell me to check out. My gosh, they even don't inform me earlier although I know I will check out today because I did my mandatory requirements.

I packed quickly my things and get dressed too. I don't even put anything on my face and charraaannn! Ma'am, you can wait in the lobby because we need to clean the room for the next occupiers. Indeed, I know it, the government paying this hotel for us and so thankful, without asking anything, I go to the lobby and wait for my brothers to arrive.

Hotel lobby
I'm ready to go I'm

I wait about 1hour and they arrive. I'm so happy when I see finally my family. I spend a lot of time with my family that's why I'm not so active. It's nice to be free and soon everything for me will back to normal in Gods will Insha Allah.

This is, for now, thank you for all of your support. Pardon me again. To all my sponsors, readers, commentors, likers, upvoters mostly The Random Rewarder, thank you for always motivating and supporting me. See you again God bless us all, Alhamdulillah for everything, God is good always.

January 10, 20,22 Monday

Philippines time: 10:40 PM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

21
$ 3.35
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 17
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feel free

Comments

Congrats sis, enjoy spending tim with your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy for you sis. Thank goodness for you. Feels good to reunite with family. Congratulations and stay safe ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natapos na quarantine mo ma?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe nasa bahay na ako kaso kulong n nmn sa bahay unvaccinated kc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know youre home now. I remember before when you really wanted to o home and can't imagine now that you're finally home. Stya blessed po kayo with you family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate, its a great feeling with the family although we spend indoor only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis... Heheh finally malaya kana.. malaya kana makasama ang family mo.. enjoy lang sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy na bc talaga sa keentuhan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally ate, makakasama mo na family mo. I'm looking forward sa bonding nyo together. Ingat package ate 🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, hirap mgbonding ngaun lockdown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes some negetive news can give us plenty of happiness and joy. Finally, you're a free bird now you can do anything, you can go anywhere. But keep safe Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, it still lockdown in my place, as im not vaccinated so i just stay indoor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here, we are also facing lockdown again. I can't understand when this things weill end, we can just hope for better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope sooner its end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you go around a little, I hope you enjoy everything. Enjoy a lot, family time is the best. But yes stay sate my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, still indoor, im not vaccinated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next article mo Sis about bonding na ninyo, actually na miss ko din yung sa mga alaga mo. But enjoy and stay safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

House bonding lng sissy, bawal pa lumabas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next article mo Sis about bonding na ninyo, hoping for it. Enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

enjoy your vacation sis! nakauwi ka na din sa wakas :) stay safe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy pero di parin makagala, unvaccinated kc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh masaya n yan nakauwi ka na din sa wakas sissy. Enjoy your day with your family. God is great. Stay safe pa din kayo ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sana nga mkpg bonding na kami outdoor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, yeah i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome home sissy ang saya siguro ano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masaya sissy kaso naku walang katapusang kwentuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, finally nakauwi ka na din..👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy mas nawalan ng oras dhl puro kwentuhan lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that ☺️😌 it's a blessing dear just be careful on what plan should you make and take care of your self,,just follow always what's the health expert advices . Your are truly free dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah mate free to leave the quarantine hotel but still indoor too coz of lockdown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...yes mate...thanks a lot ...just follow those implemented protocols by the government..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you, sis. Ingat and have fun with your family♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ondoor lang lagi unvaccinated kc huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Nakauwi kna rin sainyo. Stay safe parin ha kasi dipa ligtas satin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sa bahay n nmn nakakulong sissy unvaccinated kc huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

finally the happy moments of out from the hotel cum prison hahah also the rich lady feel is fading away haahhah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha it is mate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! Good to know that dear. But stay safe dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci, stay safe too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally you're at home na talaga sissy. Ingat ka palagi sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, na bc lagi sa kwentuhan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun talaga sissy, tagal nyong hindi nagkita eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratz sissy! Nakalaya ka din at ingat ka lagi sa labas ha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ingat ka din palagi jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My happiness at least is that you are happy and free just as you had said

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate atlast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat na naka uwi kana din sa wakes, kanina ko pa gusto ka tawagan kaya lang alam ko na nasa pamilya mo na ikaw kaya Di muna kita inistorbo hehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, grabe mas na bc yata ako now hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago