Looking Back to the things I've done

43 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

If only I knew that this was going to happen, I wouldn't have done this. I would be more wise and I will give my full trust to it. If only. If only I'm a poop.

I just can't stop myself from going back to the year 2021 - it was October on one sunny day. Can't remember the exact date but that's the time that I decided to risk my 1 Bitcoincash and invest it to one of the token I trust. I thought of it for a long time because I give in with the urge. In my head, lot's of people are risking their money and getting a big a return so not also try it. It's not the amount I can afford to lose but I still do it anyone. I wait for the right time and when the time finally arrived to which I think it is the right time to put my all in it, I mean my 1 BCH hehe. I put all of it with still a little doubt. I'm feel like fears will take over my body that I thought of something bad.

I'm having a second thought actually but the will to make myself successful in getting a good amount of profit from it is way bigger just to ignore it and so I did what I have to do. I put it all, leave it to grow and after just a week I am seeing a very good result in it. I am so happy coz in my head after seeing the growth of it, I was like "I really did a right decision in putting my trust to that token." But I become too excited and too eager to take my profit in my hand to flex it too everyone like hey everyone, I got an easy money just by investing to this token. And the next day I even write an article about it, tsk. I mean, tsk. That's one of my greatest regrets but I can't really change it anymore.

What's done is already done. It's all a memory now but with souvenir that will let me remember that once in my life I become stup!d for a day. And now this stupi!d is reminiscing the past after seeing the big jump of the price of CATS, again. This is really not the first time that it happened to me. It also happen to me just last December with the same token at that. I really hate it coz you know everytime that I will decide to do things, that's where something will happen. Like they are just waiting for me to make a move and that's also where they will make their move. Maybe to annoy me tsk.I mean, really? Again and Seriously? Stop playing with my heart oh please.

Here's a good memories of mine. The value of that number of token is only 1.2 BCH before, but as of now 2:26 AM January 06 the value of it is already 5.4 Bitcoincash lol. Imagine that, if only I hodl it for a long time. But you know, even if I'm regretting it I'm still thankful because of the profit I earned in that risky investment everything is well for me until now. The amount of the profit I get is x4 already. Isn't that awesomeness. It's not as big just like the other but it's still a big achievement. And thanks to that I can play with all the token I have. Like buying and selling after gaining profit from it.

Ahhh, I just really can't help looking at the old day when the price of the token is still low and very much affordable but now..... It's still cool though. Well, with the number of people onboarding in smartBCH everyday, it's understandable that SmartBCH is getting bigger now. It's oy just a few people before. But thanks to the people sharing information about smartBCH a lot of people is recognising it now. Now, if only we can onboard more people like maybe those people in the world of ETH? BSC maybe? This is just a wishful thinking but I do hope for it to happen soon. More awesomeness!


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 06, 2022

--

21
$ 13.69
$ 12.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lesson to learn nalang sis. Happy ako at isa Yung cats na token ang binili ko nung nagka idea nako paano bumili ng tokens. Buti nlng at nkaprofit ng kahit konti nung tumaas ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bumaba nga bibili ako upit UwU. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a big risk you took. Well thank goodness you made profit from it.

I can't wait for those in the world of Ethereum to realize how better, faster and cheaper smartBCH is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and I'll do it again if given a chance.

Me too, I just hope they'll acknowledge this smartBCH too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky for those people na may na earn talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, naka hodl pa rin sila ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi na lang hehe. Ako naman kun alam ko lang na tataas ng ganto ang bitcoin, sana di ko nigastos un naipon ko nun. Siguro naka 2 BTC na ako sa isang blog site din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy grabi, sayang man yon mas nakakapang hinayang yaan yawit 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really relate to this, yong regret na regret sa mga decisions pero wala na, tapos na. move on nalang tayo sa next round ng regret or winnings. Huwag lang mag alala, may marami naman blessings, more winnings in giveaways and all. uWu. yan oh, nagaya na kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha UwU, sana dumating yang chance para makatalpak na ulot huehue. Wetchung ako sa pagbaba ng pusa sasabay kaba? Teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let bygones be bygones 😁. Magdidip yan..bawi nlng .. Sakin 500k+ yun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya tamo tamo, ang laki din sayo hirap man mag move on huehue. Chorrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouuuuch. Ang sakit naman nga talaga kapag ganun. Siguro ako move on na lang kasi at least may nakuha kesa zero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap mag move on lalo na if nasanay kana sa presensya nya 🥺😥 ay chorrrr ahahaha parang di na token ang tinutukoy HAHAHAHA makaka relate ka jan tamo HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. Relate na relate syempre. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte naman ng mga holder niyan ate 😊 akoy natutuwa nalang hanggang tuwa lang haha hindi kasi makapag invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sa totoo lang talaga, try mo na din mag save from here malay natin diga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont really have all these tokens and even how to get them all is what I dont know. Pls can you alwqys be teaching me on how to be getting them Pls thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una kong try sa ganyan, pagkakita ko pa lang na tumaas ng kunti ang price ng token, e sell ko na agad, but ngayon hold ko muna sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako naman hintay din kaso pag talagang ayos na ayos na ang profit abay magsigurado na diga 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maganda yan para secured na talaga ang profit, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tapos di naman laging nasa taas yang mga yan magdadump din yan, sana hahaa. Waiting pa rin para maka entry ulit aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis para makabili din ako, then sell pag tumaas ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also regret swapping my $CATS early last year ovtober, I would have had way over 1 BCH from it by now. Anyway, I'm grateful for the little I got.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mw too, I'm still grateful because kf the profit I got jn that investment I have more in my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although we regret later to do the things in haste but we should be grateful for something we were able to achieve. I am happy that at least you gained profit then, but I wish you more in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm grateful really it's just that I can't help myself from thinking about it again 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use to think the same way, when I join an investment online, that's the time everything will just fall apart, it scares me sometimes as if my village people was after me 😅😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 🤣🤣, but we can also learn something from it right but still it's really hard to decide sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing ones cut my faith for anything online. Before I try again and it hasn't been the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should decide first whether to hold or to sell. Nowadays, can't trust the price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but it's really hard to decide you know haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yon ate as long na profit ka ate. May mga hodl ako don ate na token na galing sa airdrop, di ko pa ginagalaw ate kasi tinatamad ako. Besides, marami rin pong pinagkakaabalahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, hodl mo nalang muna pag balik mo triple na yan 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta ako sa title madam, hehe.. But seriously, ang laki na sana nun investment mo, hehe.. Swerte nun may. Mga hodl ng pusa ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabi ko na ee ahahaha. Sayang nga madams iyak nalang muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we should really decide of we would like to be a short term trader or a holder. Holder takes profit big time but short term trader take profit early.. so we won't keep blaming our weak hands. That's why once I sold tokens I don't check prices anymore haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga pero I want to be both? Hahahaha pero ewan ko ba minsan talaga natatalo din ng bugso ng damdamin ee nuxxx haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we look at our past deeds, we are happy that we have done this work and we are always ready for the next work and difficulties that if we have done our work,Be ready to done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me, I'm just imagining that day the BCH is pumping and now todo todo ng pag dump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takw this chance to accumulate more Bitcoincash habang mababa pa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po Ruffa, ang baba ng BCH ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago