A blogger for a year 🥳🥳

67 82
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

“People of our time are losing the power of celebration. Instead of celebrating we seek to be amused or entertained. Celebration is an active state, an act of expressing reverence or appreciation. To be entertained is a passive state- it is to receive pleasure afforded by an amusing act or a spectacle. Celebration is a confrontation, giving attention to the transcendent meaning of one's actions."

- Abraham Joshua Heschel

I have been keeping track of my profile since last week and observing when it would change to "User for 1 year" and I never knew it would be later yesterday because it hasn´t changed in the morning when I posted, but later in the evening, @Amazing-grace alerted me that I am already one year old on readcash. I was shocked because I didn´t know it would be today. Actually, I couldn´t remember when I created the account but I knew I did created it because of a contest on a platform I was then. I already explained this months ago and how I met myself here.


I am so excited because I am not a newbie in this system again but an old-bie who has gone through many experiences on this platform and met wonderful souls who kept pushing me forward with their constant supports. I will never forget how it was then before I finally decided to be consistent here. To all newbies, I want you to read this and learn from me. For every gold you see out there, it first went through a process of refinery before it became something attractive. For every success, there are challenges behind it and if you aren´t brave enough, you will give up.

I created an account on the 6th of February, 2021 when I made the first short post for the contest and I abandoned it because I didn´t understood it and I couldn´t find someone to help or guide me through it. If I had known some friends I met on Uptrennd then were here, I would have run to them to teach me how it works. Perhaps, I would also experience the point system of earning before the random rewarder came into existence. I left the account for more than a month until I was chatting with @zellypearl one day and we got to where we discussed about readcash. I told her I had an account there but I do not understand it, she took her time to guide me which I made the first article and I was waiting for my post to get tipped but I didn´t see any. I made another post the next day and when it was the same thing, I gave up, even though she told me to keep posting but I wanted to start earning quickly. I didn´t remember I am that patient lady. I left the account for more than a month again.

After a month or more, I saw @Davinchysax posted on whatsapp status on how he has made enough bch on readcash, I even chatted him up to give me the link not knowing it was the same platform I left. When I clicked the link, it brought me here and I remembered my account. The bch he made made me decide to be here finally. I told myself that I will keep on posting until I get noticed, I didn´t mind earning again but it was easier for me then because the article I should have posted on uptrennd then, I would post here first and crosspost which I found easier that way. I became consistent ever since then and when I counted the numbers of articles I have written till yesterday, it was 296. I deducted 365 days in a year from the number of articles and I saw I have missed not posting for 69 days which was more than two months.


Ever since then, I was always posting and didn´t miss a day here. There are times I had writer´s block, but I never gave up. There were times I was tired, still I didn´t gave up. There was a time I was so sick that I was admitted at the hospital, while taking drips, I still posted because I just couldn´t see my account empty of article for a day. When I tell people about how consistent I am, they hail and appreciated my effort. Countless times, I would want to stop posting but I always come up with strength and encouragement to keep going by users here. I met friends who have been supporting me right from the beginning and are still doing so. I know many users we both started then but have stopped writing here. All I would say is that "It has been God."


It is not easy being a blogger or writer. Many users would understand that because coming up with new ideas and topic everyday is a work on its own. Trying to find the best topic to suit your content and making your readers enticed to read your article, it is not an easy task, I should commend you for that.


What about the bch I have earned here? If I should try to give it a number, It should be over 6 bch or more. Ever since I knew this platform, things have changed in my life which I really noticed. There are many things I have bought with the money earned here. Talking about helping my family- dad and siblings. I still find it surprising till today because I never knew I could go such a long way helping people. Out of what I have earned here, I give to people and God has never stopped bringing opportunities to my path.


Readcash and Noisecash has really done magnificent things for me. Bch has saved me financially. All thanks to Marc and Simon for bringing these platforms our ways. Many testimonies surrounding these platforms, I will forever be grateful to these people because they have sacrificed something huge for everyone who has benefitted here.

I got amazing sponsors of which I had a new one yesterday from @Talecharm I am so grateful for believing in me and coming to my blog daily to see what I have for each day. May God continue to make ways for you all.

To all subscribers too, thank you very much. I am a year old today by your help. You made my stay here fun and encouraging. Thank you everyone.


Closing Thought:

This platform is already two years and I hope it clocks another year, but I want you to keep being consistent here. Do not give up even if you aren´t earning here, someday, the bot will notice you. Meet and interact with users here, make friends and be humble on their posts. Making it is a process and you need to be in that process to have something to say in future. Grab every opportunity that comes your way and be grateful for what you have gotten each day.

Thanks for reading

Image Created on Canva

[February 07, 2022] ( No 38 article for this year)

27
$ 7.54
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 19
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Princess, your journey on readcash have been nothing short of amazing, you are an inspiration to a lot of us. I could remember when I started writing here, your articles were one of the ones that kept me motivated and let me know that there's light at the end of the tunnel. Congratulations once more 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much Kushyzee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.. .congratulations to you princess, all those hard work paid off, anyways drop location for the celebration. I'm good to go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😎 You missed the giveaway fun in the group last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the msg😭😭😭😭... I woke up to 1023msg.. Been avoiding online things .. But I'm done with most of the exam.. So I'm coming back little by little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year anniversary here in readcash princess. I am so glad to meet you and be part in your journey as well. Indeed, this platfor have helped so many people and I also hope that it will continue to do so. For more year and bch to come to youuu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sequioa. We are indeed grateful for this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year old. You are one year stronger, richer, better, all this are as a result of your selfless and consistent act. Every that come across you will always have something good to say about you. Keep being you. Cheers to many more years to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much and we all would continue to celebrate more on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The consistency you've shown went a long way. Dedication, sacrifice and determination is all we need.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow!!!

Congratulations. Consistency is just the key.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!! I feel so inspired, happy anniversary!! 🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Daria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my princess God bless you again ma .. more wins more love … in Jesus name

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you Jumper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations princess I'm sure it has been an awesome journey and you've learnt a lot and also achieved some massive achievements. More achievement to come though and thanks for your articles throughout the time I started reading it, it has been really helpful. Thanks a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1 year anniversary. It is no easy feat, being here for that long and maintaining a standard. Keep up the work! 💪🏿💪🏿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations on your achievement! A whole one year of tensing the brain to come up with a topic. A whole one year of reading multiple articles everyday. It's not easy at all.

More achievements to come. Long life READCASH

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes, it´s not easy but we have been grinding here. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Congratulations Princess 🥳🥳🥳🥳 and Happy 1st Year Anniversary to you and read.cash, more awesomeness from you eh 🥳🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your one year anniversary, am happy you have gone this far... Wishing you many more achievement on the platform, also wishing myself a one month anniversary

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, Dimple. You will celebrate more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear...Indeed, it is not easy at all but with patience and consistency, you were able to pull through.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!! Thanks to you I will always remember you Congrats everywhere😂

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for achieving this feat on the platform. Wow! A year of writing is such a long time. Now I ask myself if I've what it takes to achieve the same feat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure, you have it. You just need to be consistent here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you dear, few days ago I saw your Prof and it was 11 months old, but finally yesterday it Marked the 1 whole year. Congratulations and wish you more years to come here.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend. You will celebrate yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary ma.. More years to come. Hope this platform would last longer 😁

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thank you Ate 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you have indeed contributed a lot to Read.cash by your regular publications you really deserves an accolade for this

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Let me say happy 1year on readcash. Congratulations for making it this far. I love your contents , and seriously I have been learning from you secretly.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you Treasure for always reading too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year here in read.cash Princess!🎉 The lady who got my heart. I always love reading your articles since when I met you here. Your articles are really inspirational. I get a lot of learnings. Thank you so much princess.

You're a precious gem. I'm thankful to God that he given me a chance to meet you here. You truly deserve to all your achievements princess. I'm really proud of you.🥰❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I cannot forget someone like you too. You have been consistent on my articles and I do admire your comments too. Thank you so much for not giving up. I am proud of you too because you kept grinding here daily with articles. Can I have your Telegram handle pls?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. You're so sweet.🥰😘 You are one of my inspirations here in read.cash princess. Yes, it's JRamona20 princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations one your 1 year anniversary!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pantera ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year anniversary here on readcash! I also abandoned my account before when I didn't get readers and my firat article didn't notice. Anyways, congrats on your bch earned. 🎉Let's celebrate hehe

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We all have stories to tell and thank God for the testimonies from us. Thank you Loveleng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, happy one year Princess, and congratulations on all your achievements...I remember way back when I made my first account, you were still celebrating your fifth month here when I subscribe to you. Now you're one year user here already, what a beautiful journey it is

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I remembered when you came in too and I hope to see you celebrating yours soon. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I am excited to reach and celebrate it...You're welcome Princess. You did amazing here and you're one of my inspirations too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a product of grace and patience. I must say that I am very proud of calling you my friend. It takes only none tipped post for anyone to give up but you kept on pushing because you wanted the best and had the patience to push even beyond what the eyes can see. Congratulations dear and happy anniversary.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I don't think I would be here if I didn't see your status that very day. You made me come back and it was the starting point for me here. God bless you always. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great milestone babe. I hope to join you in this achievement soonest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thank you Sammy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis on your wonderful one year achievement wit read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mentor. Your strength and determination have really encouraged alot of users including myself here, especially the female folks. May God continue to be the your strength and may your source of inspiration never run dry... This is really a great feat and I think it's time we starting referring to you as " Queen busayo" . Lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe! Got the Queen badge from you after a year 😁😁 thank you so much Are you on the Bch WhatsApp group?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No o. I didn't even know that we had a WhatsApp group for bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chat me up 08146228805

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year anniversary to you, you've been consistent all through your journey and never gave up,this serves as a lesson to newbie's who are thinking of earning fast,they need to be consistent like you did and limit their expectations... congrats once again.💜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, they need not give up but keep going. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary Princess. You are truly inspiring!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you also for always coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you did a great job here, looking for your more years to come in this platform.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago