Parent's Proud Moment

87 113
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

What makes a parent proud? What makes them happy? What fills their hearts and jump for joy? What it is really?

Surely it will be different for everyone. But I know you will agree that just by having our children, just being called mother and/or father, that is already the greatest joy that we are all proud of.

Today is 2/2/22. It's a special day and a palindrome date. And what a joyous day for a Momma like me.

All hail Queen Tia!

It was a tiring day at work as there were new carpets delivered in the shop and I have to put them all on display. My muscles were sore and my feet because I didn't get time to sit. I want to finish my job. After my shift, I just wish that my husband come in early and take me home but he needs to lift Tia from school first.

As soon as I see the car I'm ready to jump in. Tia greeted me with a big smile on her face and told me,

"Mommy, I got a surprise for you!"

Her excited face beamed with so much joy made me excited too! Then she handed this to me.

Tia is a supergirl. She works VERY hard every day. She tries her best and is a great friend to everyone.

-Mrs Sims

Aww while reading the lovely words in it, I couldn't contain myself and I was teary-eyed. Like those words from her teacher and classmates and her photo washed away the tiredness in me. I'm over the moon! I praise her and told her how happy and proud I am for her achievement.

And reading all her classmates what they think about her made my day.

Tia is a nice girl. -Ellie Mae

Tia is lovely to play with. -Connie

Tia is very kind. - Jackson and Rowan

Tia is a good girl. -Robyn

Tia is a great friend to everyone. -Sadie

Tia is very good at her maths. -Chloe

Tia has very kind manners. -Oliver

Tia is good at her writing. -Evie

Tia is a nice girl. - Juliette

Tia is good at her numeracy. -Olivia

Tia is very fast. -Isla

Tia is a great friend. - Adam and Flo

Aren't they just wonderful and sweet and how happy can parents be to know that their child doing well in school and not just at home?

When other people praise your children the parents are the happiest! Tia always works hard and I know it myself. And I'm happy that she's being recognized for that. She's a very good girl. A big thumbs up from all of us. Her Lola was so happy she was going to frame this and hang it on the wall.

Tia showing it to Lola. Lola, I'm the Queen!

What makes a parent proud? What makes them happy? What fills their hearts and jump for joy?

It's a moment like this. When you see them flying with their own wings. When you know that as a parent you did a great job! Cheers to all the parents!

Thank you for reading.

40
$ 14.21
$ 12.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
+ 28
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Tia has very kind manners. -Oliver That was awesome and the one that made it for me, well Tia and well done you for raising such a wonderful daughter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman sinasabi nila bhe through their thinking about Tia we've seen you've raise her very well. I hope ganyan din yung Rayleigh ko pag nag aral na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What make parents proud is when they sees there children achieve abundance success am I right

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are absolutely right Rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako! Yan iyong mga stage na paramg gusto mong sabihin " wag ka munang bumilis lumaki anak" haha ang cute cute at ang sarap ispoil hahah char! Proud momma na dapat name mo ate hihih

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totoo naman kung ganito naman ang kapalit ng pangiispoil ay okay na okay lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh kakaproud😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... So pretty, cute and smart just seeing her. Regards

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng panahon ate. Palaki n ng palaki si Tia, soooooooo pretty and smart. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga aba may bf na daw sya sa school keliit liit pa. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Queen Tia slays....ibang feeling talaga sa parents pag nakikita nila na nag go grow anak nila into a better person...kudos to you momma and to your hubby for raising Tia and Jigs well..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Mommy Kim!!!! Cheers to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she is so pretty, sending virtual hugs and kisses for this little fairy! congratulations proud momma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ni Tia. Kahit sinong parents pag nakabasa ng ganyan magiging super proud talaga. You are such a great mother too sis. Napalaki mo ng mabait at mabuting bata si Tia. I can see how proud her lola too.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa nakakawala ng pagod and make you do more for them. Sulit! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why I get teary-eyed while reading this momshie. Maybe because I am also a mother. You're so lucky to have Tia and so is Tia. She's lucky to have you as her mom because you have raised her well😍😍.Love love love to both of you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Momshie. Kung ganto naman talaga kahit spoilin mo kakatuwa talaga. Cheers to us Momshie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers momsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job baby Tia and also a great job to the parents, you raise her very well ate. I know na it's one of the biggest achievements of being a parent hihi 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Owag muna mag bebebe Mayie🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah jusko ate kinabahan ako dito. Di pa po ako ready , di pa ready na mapalayas ni Mama hahaha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so proud of you baby Tia 🥳🥳🥳. Sobrang nakakaproud talaga madams pah ganyan, dama ko ang happiness mo ee 🤩🤩🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat Ruffa! Naku deserve ng ice cream diba? 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve na deserve, dagdagan pa ng cookies yung mesheref na special haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Tia, you are not just beautiful. You are so good as well. Keep it up dear. ❣️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Xzeon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis ka proud naman talaga pag ganito ang anak,kase maganda angbturo ng magulang kaya ang bata lalaki na maganda din ang asal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job, Tia, and to you mommy. Things like things are indeed worth being proud of talaga. ☺ We can see that your daughter is growing nicely and decently. 💗 You also deserves a congratulations mommy, for being a hands-on and best mom ever . 🌟

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers to us Mommy Zel at alam kong ganon ka din. Kakatuwa diba! Ansaya saya dito masasabi ang fullfilling maging nanay. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tia looks like a princess in her pink costume. You as a mother deserves an applause. Congrats to little Tia. It should be scuh a proud moment, I know that. As a mother I experienced all these when my kids were little.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Shameem I am delighted to hear this from you. Your kids surely made you happy and proud. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear infact I worked in the same school where they studied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba..kakaproud naman tlga.. Ang cute ni Tia. Talino at mabait pa 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay kakatuwa talaga madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt Tia is queen and super girl,I am happy for her. Seeing their children working hard, and moving ahead brightly, is the thing which make parents happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's absolutely right, dear! Happy days for me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are super proud now. Cute Tia. Blessings for you all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And to you too Lucifer. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw so cute. 😍 Tia grows a kind, friendly, and beautiful young lady.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great one Tia, keep it up. Keep making momma proud of having you. Everyone loves and celebrate your courage, bravery and beauty.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Adereign!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all that she accomplished, you should be very proud as her mother lods. You did very well as her mother.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Carewind! Cheers😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman po ni Tia, how sweet she was. Nakakaproud naman siya💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! And super kakaproud Moon trader. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is a super girl and I am always impressed with her smartness and inquisitiveness. I love her. Give her warm hugs for me, momma.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗 thank you so much, momma. I saw your mighty hand of sponsorship. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tia is so smart ma'am.🥰 Tia is a cute girl indeed. I'm really proud to you Tia. I want to hug her maam, the way she smile, so cute girl. When I saw first Tia in your article ma'am I felt her precious heart. She's really kind. God bless your family ma'am.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Ramona. I appreciate that and God bless you too. In the future I wish you lovely children that will be a trophy of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam. Thank you so much for the precious words ma'am.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwweee, she's well-loved madam. ❤ you couldn't be prouder than this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga Jeaneth kaya okay lang mabudol kung ganito naman ang balik. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations Tia! Good job. Continue making your parents proud.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! Oh I'm delighted. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job Tia! Sobrang nkakaproud din yan sis at ang happiness mo ay umaapaw talaga. Best momma ka talaga sis👍.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis ay ansarap yakapin at halikan sa tuwa! Sobra talaga akong proud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Ganyan tyo eh. Gnyan din ako non sa eldest ko dami achievements sa school nkuha kya e frame mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proud mum's moment indeed. I can imagine your happiness seeing your daughter get this kind of praises from her friends. Tia is always a bright girl. I love her. Kiss her for me please. She's so brilliant. Praises from everyone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Queen! I hope you're doing well. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Queen Tia is an undoubted pretty queen if this our modern day generation no wonder she's being praised so much in many different ways by her mates. She looks almost exactly as you her monma

$ 0.05
2 years ago

She's gorgeous I always think she is because I'm her Mom but when someone else seconds the motion then I just can't say anything more but smile. Thank you for the compliment Walex!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I am reading this article I felt how proud you are to your daughter. Tia is a good, friendly girl and her classmates recognized her for that. You raised your kid well ate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Den ansarap lang sa pakiramdam na yung praised bumabalik sa magulang. Nakakaproud sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that's sooo cute, I can always see how proud my dad is when I also got awards in school. They never pressure me with anything but I'm really happy seeing them happy and proud.

Tia best girl❤️ being called a nice girl in school is just fulfilling, continue to be one lil queen 👑

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That also, to not pressure the kids and let them do things on their own accord. I'm sure your dad/parents are so proud of you.

Thank you, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tia is a queen awwww. I think they did not remember to say that Tia loves to smile and that she is a beautiful girl... Tia is a queen, the greatest joy of parenthood.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww thank you for adding that up. 😄 I'm just so proud right now. Cheers, love. I hope you are doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am ok... just that I missed you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love those tender lovely and very cute compliments made about your little tia baby by her colleagues at school. I guess all thst should be enough to make you a proud momma

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What else can I ask for? 😊 This is my winning moment! Thank you Sam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansarap talaga cguro sa feeling magkaruon ng anak na ganyan noh, yung tipong andaming friend na nagbibigay ng words of ahievements. Nakakapawi talaga ng pagud

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sobra. Nakakauplift Ng spirit! Ay kaya kahit maspoil kung ganto naman ang balik. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me add to the list. Tia is a highly spirited young lad. Grandma looks so glad to have a brilliant girl as her granddaughter.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww that's sweet thank you, Ada! Appreciate that. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not yet a Mommy but I was so proud if someone praises my nieces. No wonder Tia was a nice and sweet girl. Just seeing her smiling face says so.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Les and I feel you. And the praise others give to a child is praise given to the parents.

Thank you for your nice words to my star! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwn Tia acts as I do when I was his age.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, that's good to hear! Your parents must be proud and happy like what I'm feeling now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to tia I join her class mates to celebrate her great works. Am happy she made momma proud and came back with wonderful results when a child is doing well the parents will be happy,i pray she will always bring more Joy,happiness,and greater things to the family keep being the good girl.💙💙

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That's so sweet, dear. Thank you. I hope your account gets sorted as I see now the comment is in spam.

Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much ma I don't know why my account was spammed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhh ang cute naman ni baby Tia. True sis, sarap sa feelings kapag may iba tao na appreciate gawa ng anak mo at good comments pa sinasabi nila. Ibig sabihin maganda ang pagpapalaki mo sa anak mo mommy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Diba Zhyne yung compliments and praise bumabalik sa ating mga magulang. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan mommy. 🥰 Kaya maganda talaga, mapalaki ng maayos ang anak hihi di lang sa school kundi dapat maunsa sa loob ng bahay. Keep going mommy 💜

$ 0.01
2 years ago