Wasted Time and Effort

21 63
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Money is essential and because of this we do our best in order to give money to our family and ourselves. Since we are living in a generation where technology is the main source of income, there's a lot of online business, site and application that maybe some of you also tried just to earn.

For now I want to share what are my two experiences in joining those earnings site and online business.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Crdts : Oberlo

Online Buisness

Like 4 or 5 months after the pandemic started I discovered an online earning business through one of my friends, at first she was only posting about the business itself, I can see the proof of income of the company until finally she have her own photo holding the money from her first cashout.

I chat her to ask if I can join, and she said yes but I need to pay 2k+($40+). I felt sad because I don't have money that time, so I only back out. 2 weeks after, another bestfriend of mine joined the same online business platform, I decided to talk to my parents and asked 2k+ as I'm eager to join. My parents warn me in this kind of online businesses but I insist to them that it's not a scam as I trust my bestfriends. Finally they agreed, give me the money, and it's even my father who send the money through remittance center.

After 2 days, my bestfriend chatted me congratulating that I finally have my account and I can use it to start earning. I just follow her instructions until I realized that she haven't explain how to cashout the money, so I chat her the next day asking about that matter, then she replied "you can cashout it when you have an invite", I was shocked after she said it because she didn't told me ahead that I need to invite before I can cashout. I didn't tell anything to offend her, so I only do my best to atleast invite. I'm also scared to tell it to my parents since they already warm me.

I don't like to post in Social Media but because of this I post everyday just to invite, I join 20 active fb businesses groups where I can post about those platform, I do it every noon and evening and replied every comment asking "how",sometimes in a day I replied 100 persons, explain them everything and end up nothing because I honestly say them that they need to invite first because they can cashout. Still I do my best, I edit, organize my message for their FAQS and learn the business more and more. Until finally, I invite 3 persons but I felt so sad because these 3 persons that I invite was too shy to invite other people, so they end up no income and stop.

After I cashout I decided to stop it, at least I was able to get my capital after 3 months. I also can't stand to fool other people just for me to earn, so I totally quit. About my bestfriends who joined first, as of now they also stop, as we know our time and effort will be wasted.

Earning Site

There was a time that after I posted in fb group about that online business, ofcourse a lot chat me and one of it is Sir Clyde(not his real name), he asked me how and when I told him what is it he laugh as he is also a member of that online business, we became close and honestly he is a good peeson.

The other day, I post again about online business and I saw him posting too, I got curious about his post as it's all about earning but not the one that we joined together, I chat me asking how, and I'm so excited to join since invite is not compulsory, and you only need to do is wait every 24 hours then open the site to run your money; does it called mining? I forgot it.

He add me on their gc, it was only few people that time, maybe 10 and I'm already one of it, since we are close I only chat him asking about it and he told me that he is only an invite 2 days ago and their goal is to make our population grow. I'm really interested to earn, I help him invite, I posts again in different fb groups about it and 90% of the people who said "how?" joined.

One day, I invite this unknown person, I told him the step by step process to register, but when it's done and he showed me the screenshots of his profile, I've noticed that he didn't registered under my link. So I chat Sir Clyde to ask if this man can still earn, and he said yes but I don't have percentage, for me it's really okay the important is he can still earn. But then one member chat in our gc, asking for help to our head about his invite who was not registered in his link, since we have the same case I also said that one of my invite have the same problem. There are 3 head/admin that time, a business man and two moms, I think they don't know each other personally just they became head because they are the first invite of this business man, and they are stict, they even get angry why we made that mistake. They said a lot of things, that the company of that site will be angry, so we need to fix it as soon as possible.

I think I already have 200+ Direct invites, and these invites also have invites, so names under my account are so many. Sir Clyde was so proud of me, and he also motivate me more. Since the head/admins in our GC are strict, most users pm me to ask questions. There's a member who ask a question which I don't know, so I decided to search it, until I discovered that there's no proof of income yet in that site. I didn't mind it and continue inviting until someone chat in our GC, "scam!" So what I did I search more about the site and took screenshots about it, I send it Sir Clyde, and he was also shocked to know that there's a big possibility that the site is a scam.

After a month, we cannot open the site, and a lot of members are complaining in our GC, the two moms are not chatting again, but that business man was defending and saying that we just wait because they are fixing it, he have a contact to the owner of that site. Until one by one left the GC, as we found out that it's a total scam.

________________________

Lead image was taken from Oberlo

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

Have you tried to use other online business, application or sites which you can earn before you met read.cash and noise.caah? If you do, hopefully your time and effort are not wasted just like what happened to me. Make sure to check it multiple times.

I would like to thank @foryoubtc09 for sponsorship. I was so surprised seeing your name in my notification. Thanks a lot!

GOD Bless! Hugs.

January 17, 2022

-Ling

16
$ 9.41
$ 9.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also want to do online business one-day.I like it a lot cause my mind always says to me to start a business on unique topics.lovely descripted information dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like a Ponzi scheme to me. Well there was a lot of online scam during the pandemic period.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

most of these online sites involves bringing in referrals before you would be able to earn a substantial sum. And seriously it is difficult for some people to get convinced about them . read cash remains the vest so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What these is really a wasted time and effort investing in these GC will be a great loss to you . Hmm we all need money but we must be careful of be scam be safe big sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku.x sayang naman ng money nyu ate ling uyyy.. Sarap talaga ihawin ng scammers ako nascam na ako ng 5k sa isang cellphone kaya, grabe rin naiyak ako nun. Pero about pyramiding scheme, invite.x to earn.. Kadalasan scam talaga kaya never ako nag try nyan ulit since yung nauna lang ang maswerte. Yung mga late iyak nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I almost did this recommended din ng friend ko nagtataka ko kasi parang easy money talaga sya tyaka ano parang too good to be true na kumita ng ganun sa short span of time without too much effort. So dapat talaga may knowledge tayo sa mga ganito before pasukin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I almost did this recommended din ng friend ko nagtataka ko kasi parang easy money talaga sya tyaka ano parang too good to be true na kumita ng ganun sa short span of time without too much effort kaya ayun nag research ako tas tanong tanong hahaha ayun nga parang ano lang sya ganyan na ganyan din although totoo namn kaso luging lugi parang nag pagod lang talaga hirap pa bawiin yung pinuhunan. Recruitments lagi need kaya ayoko mandamay ng iba baka mamaya sabihin scammer pa ko hahaha so ingat talaga tayo sa ganto lagi dapat masinsinan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful up to now I haven't experienced that sis. Pero may sinalihan ako lately, need mo mag bayad to upgrade tapos may task gagawin. after ko mabawi pera ko with konting tubo, I stopped. Kasi need then ng recruit and I don't want to invite anyone cause tingin ko scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As far as possible, stay away from places that offer various pre-conditions for making payments and keep the payment limit high! Even the person closest to you may not warn you about everything for his own benefit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds of the days I did Ponzi. We were fond of these things, posting links everywhere just to get invites. The ones I hated most were the one that goes with compulsory invites. Although I usually get paid because I always have invites but I feel pity for my invite that couldn't get

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprisingly, I was about to ask what kind of business it was and how it worked until I got to the end of the article and realised it was nothing but a scam!

It's unfortunate that we have nothing but scammers here and there, ripping people of their hard earned money and putting people in more debts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of chance to earn money but there are lots of possibilities to be scammed too. We should not engage with every site without thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a mess. I totally feel how you felt with the first incident. One of neighbour cheated me that way. You at least recovered it. I lost 200$.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend of mine also encountered this, after borrowing alot of money. The lady that invited her, never mentioned the part of her inviting others and it's so pathetic

The part of people not telling one that one has to invite others before one can earn beforehand should stop.

Many earning sites are like that. Even before I joined this platform, I doubted so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many earning sites are like that. Even before I joined this platform, I doubted so much. And the part of people not telling one that one has to invite others before one can earn beforehand should stop.

A friend of mine also encountered this, after borrowing alot of money. The lady that invited her, never mentioned the part of her inviting others and it's so pathetic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all earning platforms online are genuine. However, one has to work hard to be paid by some sites terribly. There are still good platform to earn though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience that too sis. Meron talagang mga ganyan na tendencies and mostly talaga pag earning site lalo na pag maglabas ka ng pera. Ako na scam din. Sobrang umasa pa naman ako nun sis tas ang dami ko ng nainvite tas ang ending di ko man lang nakuha yung earnings ko kaya mag ingat talaga tayo sa mga ganyan sis kasi halos mga scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami talaga sis na mga scam site kaya kung mag join ka talaga mag invest ka ng halaga na di ka masasaktan,

Meron talaga na tao na binigay mo Yong link tapos Di pala ginamit hahah relate ako diyan oero patuloy ko pa din siya tinuruan hanggang naka profit na siya sa abra pero okey lang tulong ko na yon sa kanya.mabuti na lang sis ako mga sinalihan ko na okey naman may kita na tago na ang puhunan.at huwag ka mamumuhunan na galing sa sarili mo na bulsa Yong kita mo lang dito ang gamitin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is as good and as rewarding as engaging omeself in a fruitful thing where earning seems quite easy and worthwhile. That was a real waste of tkme as you said and all thanks to God, you never lied to people so as to have them on board and earn. God will surely reward you for that ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need money. But we must work with understanding. We can't waste our time working everywhere. There are so many types it's hard to say. There are some places where even if you sit all day, you will not be able to earn income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kailangan talaga doble ingat ngayon sa mga online site sis kasi sayang yung oras natin tapos scam lang pala, na try ko na din yan, secret to success yung nasalihan ko yun pala after a months ayun yung ceo hindi na nagpakita lesson learned ko na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago