Earn Listening To Music

28 173
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Topics: Internet, Music, Crypto, Earn, Earn money, ...

I have been a huge fan of music my whole life. I love all types of music, it just depends on the mood I am in. I am sure I am not alone when I say that music has helped mold the person I am today. It has gotten me through hard, sad, and fun times. My whole life I never thought I could actually make money listening to music. Well, this is a new age of earning opportunities and I am sure people are going to be interested in this earning opportunity.

This new earning opportunity I have found is great for me because I love listening to music pretty much all the time. If you are like me then you are going to want to check this out. Imagine getting paid for what you love to listen to. No matter where you are or what you are doing.

Current Rewards - The Current app is unlike any other app I have seen or used. This app is by far one of my favorite apps to use because you can have it going while you are using your normal earning routine. You can use it at work or at home. So let me tell you a little about this app and why I think it is one of the best ways to earn.

First off I want to say is you can earn up to $40 a month just for listening to music. This is one of the highest-earning apps I have used other than Cointiply. It is definitely one of the most entertaining. The amount you earn all depends on how much you use the app and how much you decide to do on the app. The way I like to use the app is to listen to music and use the PTC area. I make around $40 a month just from doing this. What is great is there is also an offer wall section where you can do much more. I do not have a lot of free time so I stick with the music and the PTC section. I occasionally do a survey here and there to boost my earning amount but you do not need to if you do not want to. You can probably earn even more than $40 a month if you enjoy doing surveys and trying new apps.

This is what the home screen will look like when you download the Current app and sign in. You can choose from all sorts of different genres of music. This means that no matter what type of music you are into you can still earn while enjoying the music you listen to.

Listening to music is not the only way you can earn. There are surveys, downloading apps, playing games, and watching ads. I occasionally do the surveys but I normally just listen to music all day and watch the ads every morning. It is good to keep a routine when you use earning platforms and sites such as this one.

Current is a great way to earn a decent amount every month. It is only available on Android which is kind of a letdown because a lot of people own Apple. You can download it on your Apple device and listen to music but earning is unavailable at this time. I am not sure why it is like this but I am sure it has something to do with Apple's rules and regulations. Do not let this steer you away from using this amazing app though. There are other ways you can use this amazing earning opportunity even if you do not own an Android phone. If you own a computer then you can use this on your computer as well. You will need an Android emulator for your computer. My favorite emulator to use is Bluestacks. It is safe and fast. You can also use this emulator to use a bunch of other android apps you normally would not be able to use on your computer. Do not just take it from me though. Please do your own research and come to your own conclusion. It is always good to know what you are downloading and what others have said about it. Let me know what you think about all of this in the comments!

I like to use the Current App while I am using other earning platforms such as Cointiply, CryptoWin, and adBTC. I also listen to this while I am cleaning my house or just researching new Crypto projects online. You will make around $10 a week if you use Current the way I use it. If you do surveys and download apps and all the other earning opportunities then you can make a lot more. I am in no rush and I love listening to music so this is extra income for doing something I already love to do anyway's.

When you have reached your amount to withdraw you have multiple options. You can withdraw in BTC, gift cards, PayPal, Visa Card, video game credits, and multiple other options.

Above is proof of my withdrawals. I have tried a lot of different types of withdrawal options and it normally takes around 3 business days to get paid. It says it can take anywhere from 3 to 7 business days to receive your payout. The longest it has taken was 6 business days but I have always received payments.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and I hope you take the time to check out this great earning opportunity. The sky is the limit with this earning app. Between Current and Cointiply you can make around $50 to $60 a month. This might not sound like a lot but this adds up over time. This could end up being an extra $600 a year!

If you are interested in learning about other earning opportunities to earn even more every month check out some of my other articles.

Your Time Pays

Earning From Your Attention

Earn Cryptocurrency Playing Games

Multiply Your Coinsupply

It's Time To Make Some NOISE

Earning Made Easy

Are You BRAVE

If you are interested in finding other earning opportunities then please check out my website! HattyHats

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think about the Current Earning App. If you are a person who loves listening to music then this will be one of your favorite ways to earn money.

Follow me for more ways to build your side hustle and start making money you can save for your future or invest in projects you truly believe in.

Stay focused, be patient, and be consistent.

21
$ 6.05
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Topics: Internet, Music, Crypto, Earn, Earn money, ...

Comments

You are exceptionally great. You are up and doing. That is very nice of you. Hope you are not tired of finding more of it. Keep it up. Am impressed with this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment and showing support for my articles. I actually enjoy looking for new earnings opportunities and hope I never get tired of it lol. Some days are a little hard but I enjoy them nonetheless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great I wanna check this out and try it. Thanks for dropping this kind of content it really help alot .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment and your welcome! I hope you enjoy it and it helps you earn a little on the side!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started using the Cointiply application when it first came out, it is a good and easy-to-use application, but unfortunately it distinguishes between countries. They do not offer many offers here, it may be a situation with other survey and task service sites. I hope I don't have a similar restriction, because it seems nice to earn some extra money while listening to music.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too! I hope you can use it where you are. Let me know if you can please. I will be looking for more ways to earn and when I find them I will write about them. Hopefully, you will be able to find at least a couple you can use. Music is a big part of my life so Current is one of my favorite earnings apps. Thanks for reading and thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been using it for 2 days and I only listen to music. I watched some videos and completed a survey. It's now 3 thousand coins. Paypal doesn't work with my country so when I get $5 I will withdraw to Coinbase. The amount of earnings per minute for listening to music varies between 0.2 and 1.6, minute earnings can be increased by watching videos or solving surveys. Currently, my average minute is 1.2 coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to watch as many videos as I can in the morning before I do my normal routine and then as much as I can before bed. The more you watch the higher your earnings will be. I do not do the surveys too much but if I see a small one I will do one every once in a while to get my earnings up. I am glad you are enjoying the app!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting information

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Vika09!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too I love listineng music, coz sometimes it describe my emotions, but your article is seems interesting of can earn some penny then its a one of a kind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment Quishin! This app is my favorite way to earn because I am a big fan of all types of music. When I learned I could earn money listening to music I knew I would use it all of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to not wist most of time in music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we repost our articles published here to other platforms?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I believe you can but you need to post here first. If you post somewhere else first then I am pretty sure they will not allow you to post here. Unless they changed it but I suggest posting here first anyways since it is the best Crypto blogging site to date. I post on a couple of different sites but always post my content on read.cash first. I hope this helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, you can literally earn by just playing music. Unfortunately, I only tried it as my passive income, and I withdrawn $6 which I worked for over a month. I can say that app is legitimate, but I guess that you should be patient and use it regularly if you wanted to gain many points. In reality, it is not worth it on my time unless you are an influencer which you can earn high referral points. I hope that you can earn more on that app

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Music is not perfact of healrh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time posting about it and I do not have any referrals yet. The way I maximize my earnings is by only listening to it while I doing other activities and every morning watching the ads to boost my earning amount. If you have it running all of the time the amount you earn will go down. You need to turn off the music every once in a while and do other things on there like watch ads to build your earning amount up again. I hope you get back to using it and try doing what I have said because it is worth it especially if you listen to music all day anyways. Thanks for the comment and the kind words my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iam in for all these now and hope you can withdraw your earnings directly into your bank account irrespective of the country where you are huh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a great question! I have not tried to do this before so I will have to check on it and get back to you. I will check today and see what I can figure out. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried this before but I didn't continue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment and I hope you get back into it. I listen to music all day anyways so why not get paid for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is another sweet opportunity to earn....I will give it a try and seer how it works, but I can remember, that have try this Cointiply and then earning is to low, then I give up on it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment! I did the same thing when I first started using Cointiply but after I started using it every day my earnings have gone up a lot. I make at least $20 a month from Cointiply and I do the bare minimum. Everything takes time when it comes to earning. Also, remember to keep at least 35000 coins in your account so you can make that extra 5% APY. I hope you try using it again and I hope it brings you a small side hustle income. Also, try to spread the word on sites such as this one. The more referrals you have the higher your earnings will be every week. I make a dedicated hour available out of my day every night to use sites such as Cointiply and other ones I have shared. The more you use them the higher our earnings will start to be. Good luck my friend and I hope you try it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am excited to know about these apps. I will try soon. Thanks dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! I hope you enjoy them and I appreciate the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, another way to earn money. Thank you for the information. I will try this soon! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! I hope you earn a good amount from the things I share so you can have a good amount saved for the future! I appreciate the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago