New Token and NFT Added in my Assets under smartBCH

42 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Just look how much Bitcoincash dumps hard. I can't believe that it even reached $360 something plus, oh my gosh. As a hodler it is really painful to see it like that. I feel broken hearted and it is even painful that I still don't have stablecoin in my wallet. If only I was able to swap it before for sure i will have more Bitcoincash now. But what I have is only what ifs and if only - that's why it's too sad. I'm excited to see Bitcoincash hit another All Time High again. I want to see Bitcoincash dominating the market and without bitcoin initiative. And it will fly to the moon and this feeling of sadness will be gone for good.

I love to use Bitcoincash, I love that i can use it to help mama and myself when in times of needs. I love to spend it that's why even if in dip, I still use it. I don't think twice on withdrawing some of it specially if it's really needed. It's just sad that right now because of it's low price the amount of Bitcoincash when you withdraw is much higher compare before when Bitcoincash was still in it's peak or when it hit $1100+. It's painful even if I just pinch a little bit of amount but the Bitcoincash is almost 0.1 BCH now. By the way I'm just sad because of the drop of price of Bitcoincash but I still love it and nothing can change that. Bitcoincash is still one of my favorite.

But anyways, thanks goodness we have SmartBCH. The existence of SmartBCH is the best thing ever. DeFi and all bringing it here under Bitcoincash is the best decision ever that i think they made hehe. I still have something to look forward in this lifetime and trading or doing buying and selling token is on of the best. Then we also have NFT's. Imagine those NFT's making it's way making the SmartBCH community more exciting. But still, DYOR always before commiting yourself to sBCH that's the first thing you must do. Don't just jump in, instead make a research and after that you can finally make your entry in the SmartBCH community.

--

Alright let me also share to you my newly added smartBCH token. I bought some in dip and I'm seeing a good result now so I think I made the right decision investing to them. But off course not all are a good one, there's also a token I'm still at loss because if keeps on dumping but I have this beliefs that it will rise again, it will pump and I will fly with it to the moon. By the way I only invest a small amount into them but still, money is money so there's no small amount when it comes to investing. I think I will still cry even if the amount I invest is only 0.001 BCH lol.

1.) SIDX (SmartIndex)

I bought mine for $0.48 I think and now look at the price of it now. I heard there will be a farm for SIDX paired to I'm not sure where and maybe that's the reason why it's pumping. Actually, SIDX even outrun LAW when it comes to price. LAW dumps again after it hits $1, not sure. And base on the data in DexScreener SIDX hit it's new ATH today at 9 something.

It's $1.78 as you can see in the screenshot it's awesome yeah and someone actually sell some in that price, awesomeness!!!!! I didn't saw that as I was busy with something but, even if I saw it I will not sell my Hodling as I am being greedy again lol. Nope, actually I plan to hodl it for a long time coz what if just like konra it hit $19 right? Nothing is impossible and there's nothing wrong in dreaming.

2.) CST (CryptoSorted)

I join the presale on this one and the listing price is 0.0075 BCH I think and then nag x10 sya once it was listed. Sadly I'm also asleep when that happened and that's why I didn't able to sell mine. I'm at loss too because of some issues but everything is good now. I was able to sell my CST that I get on the presale and I bought again when it dumps and I did the right thing there yeah. Now I'm gaining profit and I'm so happy with it. I plan to hodl this too for long, I don't know much about the token really I just invest then whatever happens then cool. I just hope that I did the right decision here.

3.) QUEENS & CATTOS NFT

I missed my chance with LawPunk and other NFTs that why I want to take my chance here in these two, Cattos and Queen. I'm still hodling mine and no plan to sell it. As of now I have 13 CATTOS and 4 QUEENS. Some of them is actually listed already but with a very highhhhhh price as in, like I don't really have the plan to sell it to be honest lol. I also have some RAT nft that I bridge using cryptor.at from Juungle so SLP to SEP20. I also list some of it.

--

So here's the token and NFTs added in my wallet. My Journey in smartBCH is getting better and better yayy, I'm loving it so munch!!

But guys, this is not a financial advice. Please do your own research before you invest, okiekie? Ciao.


Thank you so munch to these awesome people. Thanks fo the sponsorship 🥳🥳. @ExpertWritter & @Zain-Bhatti.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 12, 2022

--

27
$ 13.60
$ 11.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pwede po ba ilipat yung mga Crypto Rat na nasa Juungle into Smart BCH ? Di ko kasi gets kung paano mag bridge nft to Smart Bch di ko pa kasi na natatry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuuu, using cryptor.at punta ka sa metamask paste mo yang link makikita mo nman dun if pano gagawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po na try ko na makapag lipat ng rat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiii, so na bridge na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nasa bridge na. Di palang po nalabas sa Meta mask wallet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana oil nalang ako sa mga nakakabili sa mga bago ate ropa huhu stop muna ako sa pagbili sa bago. Diko na keri mag monitor lagi ng mga tokens e andami kong hold 😭 tulog pa naman yung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta may hodlings ka oks na oks na yarn 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda siguro mag-invest ngayong red market pra harvest n lng pag nagboom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang kaso mo walay pang invest ngani haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have a FatCat that PVM gave to me ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, try othet tokens too 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you benefit much on your smartBCH recently. I'm feeling sorry for not diving in at the right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanks. I think it's not too late for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Ang baba talaga 🤧 pero buti nalang may smartbch ka po ms. Ruffa. May ibang paglalaanan ng atensyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mandin aguyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams.. Cottos or cattos? 😅🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, thanks madam naayos ko na hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my Honor I am your sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanks again hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung cattoos marengskiee nalilito is me talaga hhahaha. pero ano naman yang queen? harruyyyy late na talaga ako at di maka grind sa sbch miss ko na yung profit profit huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maga Mint kalang mareng, parang buy lang tas buy and sell. Elist mo or auction ba. Hirap ako mag explain mareng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayy toink. sayo sana ko magtatanong ahaha. Pero sige lang marengs. Di pa naman ako now mag focus sa trading. ipon muna ko ng pang invest haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news sana ito sis kaso di talaga maka focus sa smartbch ngayon kasi walang signal masyado sa bahay, wala paring kuryente at isa pa sa office lang ako nakaka open, company pc pa. tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww yon laang, sana omokay na lahat para maka dive kana din rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, i have $1 sa meta ko, pwede ko ba yun ipambili ng token?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd madams, kaso not sure san maganda iinvest yaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok madam, salamat, siguro swapko na lang sa promising token..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m happy you made lots of profit and I saw Sindex reaching high but I swapped my money out of there and now it’s at 1.720 so sad.. I hope it drops so I can fetch up more… take care and weldone on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanr to buy more tbh, hope it dumps a little hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ako yan hindi pa kasi nakavisit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu mareng, wag na muna baka ma stress kalaang aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glqd you still managed to have some for yourselves as against myself that don't have anyone apart of just $30 worth of bch in my trust wallet. Don't worry cos the BCH will surely do well again ok and we will all smile with it to the moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, that's for sure off course 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooii wala akong cattos 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buy na available pa yan now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.. You are getting better, what app do you use for your smartBCH trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, metamask 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok.. I will give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee my Queens din ako pero isa palang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee maganda yan madams madami din nabili nyan ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa dito Yung smart smart ba yon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha diko muna nilagay madams di pa ako sure dun Ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago