This is for you: I love you, because.....

46 68
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Every beautiful day comes with a ray of sun, that gives you hope for another moment, leading you to your dreams as you reminisce into the future, embracing the time with positivity. Alas! Your dreams would come true when you do not give up...... That is a little nugget from me to you....


It was another awesome day yesterday but I received a big assignment from someone which I helped with my laptop. I actually want to try testing how to make money through helping one with group assignment, then the money can be used to buy Turkey into my wonderful small pot ๐Ÿ˜

As I was reading articles last night, someone directed me to @Theblackdoll article about a fun challenge titled "I LOVE YOU BECAUSE"

Then I didn't even think of another except for a beautiful soul I have come to meet on this platform. Many times, I am always happy meeting him here and all thanks to read.cash for bringing my path to him. Let me start from here;


Dear @Olasquare Do you know how I got interested in you more to move closer to you? You will not believe that it was your beautiful angel I saw on one of your posts and her smiles was real that I immediately fell for Darasimi. And again, I am always proud to call you every names I can call you especially one of it we coined together as KP ๐Ÿ˜Š Everyone wants to know the meaning but I told them it's an everlasting secret that cannot be revealed to anyone. Lol

You have been an Uncle from another family ever since I know you. I love you because, you are wonderful, nice and friendly. I love you because you write from your heart and not anyhow and those pieces of advice and writeup do melt my mind,,, it shows how professional you are when it comes to relationship talks. I love you because you are always happy with your family and people outside your world. I love you because you are always ready to receive my troubles in your DM. I love you because you confessed that Dara is more cuter (I can see the true love of a father here). I love you because you received me warmly as KP ๐Ÿ˜Š I love you because I have someone to run to make me laugh especially those children's stickers I do send and you call it "Child Abuse" to me ๐Ÿ˜‚

I love you because your personality is sweet, kind, awesome and all good qualities you can think of.


When did you meet that user?

I met Ola on the 21st of August, 2021 here on this platform. Perhaps he might be shocked getting to remember this date ๐Ÿ˜ but I stylishly went to scroll to the beginning of our chats on Whatsapp. Lol

I think he commented on my post or I did when I introduced him to our Nigeria Bch group on WhatsApp and that was how I got his number. I didn't know we would be so close today but I think nature has its way. Thank you for being there for me always.


What was that something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them?

I can never forget this day. I was really touched and I couldn't imagine such generosity from him. We haven't come so close then and we were discussing about Hive and how to get points to boost posts on hive. I was having issues linking my credit card so as to purchase the point. I spoke to him to help me with it so I can transfer the money to him.

Did he do it? Of course, Ola has never complained or not replied my chat unless he wants to see the other side of Princess ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ He helped me purchase the points, I think it was $4 less or more, I can't remember but he told me not to worry giving him the money back. I exclaimed for such kindness. Since then, I always remember such help from him. God will continue to bless your hustle.


What advise you want to give to that user if any?

Yes, we got to the point I said I am gonna surprise you ๐Ÿ˜ The only advice is this from me. Remember your article telling us how close you were with your late Dad (I am sorry for bringing him back) to the extent that he do help collect love letter then? (I laughed so hard the day I read it) I knew how strong the relationship and communication between father and son was and that alone has made you become the best child for him.

Now, I want you to be that wonderful father to Darasimi just as you have been. I want the closeness to be strong and tight that when she grows up, she won't have problem talking about her boyfriend with you and then you choosing the right way for her. Will you do this? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—


What do you wish up on that user

I wish Ola every good wishes in this life. I wish him long life, good health, wealth, sound mind and peace, lovely family ever, more knowledge and wisdom to bring more thoughtful articles, money, money and money. Lol

May God grant all of these wishes for you.


That's all for today. It's Sunday and I would be at home. Don't ask me why I didn't go to Church please. Lol

Thanks for reading

Photo by: Mayur Gala

[January 23, 2022] (No 23 article for the year)

22
$ 11.68
$ 10.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Your friendship is so wholesome and admirable. You both are a great person and I hope that you guys will get even more successful โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I am curious and excited to read his article for I haven't came across his ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been loving up on your articles but this swept me off my feet! I surely would write about L.O.V.E this is an inspiration. @Olasquare hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! Thank you, friend. Iยดm glad I inspired you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been loving up on your article but this!!! swept me off my feet hahaha! Love in the air! You have inspired me to write about LOVE!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really wonderful.....all this word show you really care about this guy.... and it's only a good guy,we can write good thing about for.... hope he will take you to church.lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. We can only talk about good to those who are good to people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone wants to make me cut onions... Hahaha. Thank you so much for this...this melts my heart and I am really grateful for this.

Wow... You remember the day we started talking ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. You are full of pleasant surprises. Thank you for accepting my troubles too. You are really an amazing person and I am glad we met.

They can't understand the meaning of KP... It's a secret like that of Coca Cola. We won't reveal it unless we want to. We move hahahaha.

Thank you for being so awesome, sugar. โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats bro. There's no doubt you are a very wonderful personality that's why she can't help it but talking greatly about you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really appreciate this, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wang to know the meaning of KP ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha you are the only one I am willing to tell the secret... but only in person, Janey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na! Travel to Hongkong ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the plan o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, @olawalium is indeed a great and one of the people I admire a lot on the platform.

He has touched souls not just with his writing but generosity as well, wishing us all bigger success. This is awesome.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Yes, he has touched many people and I am glad meeting him. Thank you George.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The guy looks handsome I see you have got a lot of reasons to love him

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Who is cutting onions? So much said about a person. Thank God for the bond.May the bond be more stronger day by day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Sis โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are both wonderful, I think you have just inspired me to write an article about love again

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hehehe! Alright na. Go and write. Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such an amazing prompt. It allows us to thank and appreciate the people we adore in this community. Love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, this is so sweet and touching wow ๐Ÿ˜ข Meanwhile, why didn't you go to church? Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ I don't have any reason oo ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shey you go like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ Leave me out of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont worry. If I want to join the challenge its you I will tag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwn Love this piece You'd make a good poet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really Tue most beautiful loving piece I have come across since Tue beginning of the year. Olasquare is a father to all and I pray may God continue to bless and protect his heart โ˜บ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet.. we all love @Olasquare here.. he is a real MVP in Read community :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So sweet Princess.. Uncle Ola is really great.. And you Nigerians here too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Ate! โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Well-done sis, I pray that this relationship and friendship lasts for a very longer period if not forever

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you Walex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't disagree with you Princess. I just meet Olasquare here recently but I can say he is indeed awesome ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...that is sumptous o. He is looking cute as much as you too. You will both make a perfect match don't you think so?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are both awesome :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwwww. I am more than moved. Truly he's a lovely person and you are also lucky to Know him. God bless your friendship

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thank you Honeyflex

$ 0.00
2 years ago