Midnight Thoughts

50 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I can't exactly remember the day that I fall for you but one thing is for sure and true and this will never change. That I love you more today, than tomorrow. I wish to be with you until I get old. I just hope you won't get tired of me even if I decided to fart in front of you. I surely have a reason for that, one maybe it's because laziness take over my body again? Two, maybe because I just feel like doing it? Three, I'm not sure where is this heading but what am I even saying? Suddenly my mind went blank and I can't think of the topic that I want to write. It suppose to be an article with my personal message for Bitcoincash just like a love confession but I am lost with words again, aigooo.

This os the problem with my brain sometimes you see, one moment I have this overflowing idea about something, could be a plot for a story, one crazy idea and all. I have to jot down it all fastly or else I will forget it all completely like it is some kind of the flash ideas edition that just passed by in a very fast speed. Like it is in a full speed yeah something like that. Or It's like a genie who just feel like giving away some cool ideas with different approach like here catch it and write it, if you failed to get it then bye bye. Sayonara idea, you can wait for another in the next 10 years. Or you can compare it to your ex boyfriend who just pass by just to hurt you but give you a lesson in the end. Duhhh.

That's why wherever I am I always have my smartphone with me. If ever an ideas or thought suddenly came then I can just open my KeepNote and type it there. I can just write the idea about it and then leave it there. I can create something from it as long as my mind is active as your heart whenever your crush is near yiehhh. Yeah so, coz if I didn't do that those ideas will be for nothing. Even if it's not a great idea still, idea is an idea that I tried so hard to think. Thinking about it just so I can present something for y'all even though it's not that great like others is my priority and when I think that you enjoy it is enough to make me feel human even though I'm a half fart, half poop.

You know what, there is a day that I wish I have that superpower of having an overflowing ideas. Like I will not run out of a topic, that every hours, seconds and days I can produce anything like I am some kind of a monster who never runs out idea. But I have to face the reality that I am in real world not in a fantasy. That this is not a science fiction story where I have this super power that was developed during my teens and blablablabla lol. Not only that, I really wish that English is not that of a big deal. Like I can use it whenever I want without a problem because I'm a grammar expert. But as I've said. I am not in the fantasy world. I can work with my grammar but I have to work with my laziness first lol.

That's also one of the problem with me. I complain and complain and complain but I'm not even doing anything to improve myself. I mean, why not move my ass and work myself to improve no? Well, always look of what is the possible outcome if K do it, I'm one of those negative thinker when it comes to myself. I doubt myself to much that I won't make it so in my mind why I have to start something if I already know the outcome of it. See that is how negative thinker I am. I don't have trust to myself and I'd rather be a poop than to be work myself to improve. I think I need someone who can beat me to make me remember that nothing will change if I continue being an lazy af.

--

So, base on the title I wrote it in the middle of the night but I'll publish it just now lol. As you all know I set a schedule for what time I will publish my article and it's in 6:30, it could be 5 minutes earlier than that or maybe late. Depends, sometimes I just forgot it when Mom suddenly asked me to run some errand so yeah hehe. It's another random thought article meaning a nonsense one just base on my opinion lol. Sorry about that. But I hope you still read it. Ciao.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 03, 2022

--

30
$ 12.09
$ 11.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Honestly speaking, most of the things you said about yourself in tho this article, is what affects most of us we all sometimes feel lazy as if everything should work out itself without doing it ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha baket ba kasi ganu bag kabils maglaho ng mga ideas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang relate ako ate ruruuu HAHAHAH. Yung idea na parang kabute. Sumusulpot lang bigla tapos nawawala rin agad HAHAHA. Sana all nga laging may topic eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I guess this happens to us every time. Ako marami ding idea na pumapasok tas ang problema ko nalang is how to construct that idea in a one whole article haha tas ended up writing different idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate din ako jan, ung ang ganda na non gnaisip mo sabay biglang tumahak na naman ng ibang landas hahaha nag iba pa nga ng direksyon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happens to you too? That means I'm quite normal then cus I used to think it's not meant to be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah? I think to most of us here so it's normal yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Aiit Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For what? UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Ako napakarami ko nang naidraft kaso nakalimutan ko na ano isusulat ko dun HAHAHA Last November pa yung iba 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Same tayo, yong iba ee super ilang months ng naka draft puro naka tengga lang mandi aguy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa rin nagbago si ruffa hahh. Kala ko song lyrics ying nasa intro hahaha. Hapoy New Year sis. Mustamos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, loka loka pa rin ba! Hahaha. Pero tagal mo nga mia ah. Bat nawalay ka kamusta iz you? Happy New Year 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ma experience ko din to. Bago pa kasi ako dito. Better to write if there is ideas came.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maeexperience mo din yan yes. By the way, Welcum here sana ay nag enjoy ka. Tuloy mo lang pakikipag interact sa iba 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have your own world, your own way of doing things. You know your own way of being and you make the most of your imagination. That's never a bad thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you. 🙈 I'll just be me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bakit ganon mare pakiramdam ko ako nagsulat nito. Sobrang relatable. Di tayo pwedeng magtabi at pareho tayong sasabog sa pagiging overthinker at pessimist. Lol

Well, pero at least naman nandito pa din tayo, lumalaban diba? Di ka nag iisa mareng ruffa! Hugsss!

Ps. Sprry at mdalang ako malabisita these days..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kamag anak ata kita mare hahahaha. Di lang maiwasan kasi pano ano? Yong ako ang galing mag advice pa na ganito ganyan epro sa sarili hirap din namang maeapply 🙈🤣. Yes naman mahalaga tuloy pa rin tayo, tigil ng kunti, hinga malalim then gora na ulit. Tehee

Busy kana sa worky mare? Wala ka din article gaano. O baka diko lang nakikita haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito ako dati list agad pero ngayon sabihihin ko tandaan ko nalang tas wala na 😂 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha kahit ako, nakakatamad lang minsan lalo na pag di rin malinaw topic baga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you Ate about doubting yourself and thinking negatively. My friend even told me that I am a pessimist. Maybe we just have to find a person or in ourselves that will remind us that it's okay and we shouldn't think negatively.

I laughed at this "even though I'm a half fart, half poop." Hahahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga yan maalis ang edoubt ang sarili ee. Kahit magpaka positive ka sa buhay di rin talaga maiwasan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po, minsan nasa drafts kaso minsan naurat din ang utak ko at nakalimutan ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan isa pa yan kahit drafted na tapoa bigla nawalan ng gana mag sulat hanggang nalimutan na ang isusulat dapat hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mare sobrang malilimutin sa mga ideas na naisip ko kaya parating nganga ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha isulat mo na din mare para sureball na may maesheshare tayo the next day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na ginagawa ko mare hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not just you that this happens you... Haha, I think it's just everyone but you can take advantage of it and be inspired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dn ako minsan List agad ng title at topic kpg may ma isip. Bago pa makalimutan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag lang talaga aabutin ng katamaran madams ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Midnight thought is amazing haha like a gateway to some place called heaven or something. I always had that facing the ceiling and something comes in my mind also wanted to write or take some snap note. But yeah I am lazy dude so next things happened I don't remembered the ideas that comes through haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Yung minsan pa patulog kana sabay biglang may papasok na idea kaso nakasarado na ang cp kaya tinamad na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pang wedding vow n madam eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiiii hahahaha, gawa sa intro HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random yet a great article. Those fleeting thoughts happen to me many times too. Sometimes they seem like an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why thank you 😁, yeah and I can still produce something out from jt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nonsense but still fun to read. You are indeed an expert in this genre of articles, Ate Ruffa. How to be you po ba? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, wag ganon nalaki ang tenga ko enebe kesheeee ahahaha. Pero haha nonsense lang talaga yan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nonsense na may sense of humor. Kudos! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam, andaming idea nito in one article, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami Madam's hahaha para ngang wala lalo nawalam ng sense HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also running out of ideas and even dunno what what write every day, however when I hold my tab then start writing, ideas on how I will construct the sentence or a story is easy for me. I prefer to write on the spot since it's my style though my articles are always full of nonsense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But even if theit nonsense the most important is there still some that reads it it. Pero ang hirap na talaga mag isip mauubusan na me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha a nice random thought that come up to a 4 mins.in reading article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may nagawa rin no kahit nonsense talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas maganda panga yung gawa mo kahit parang isinusulat molang kung anong papasok sa isipan mo while writing eh yung sakin kahit pinag isipan na bago isulat napaka sagwa namn kalalabasan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true of you. I have always seen the fact the you usually take enough of you time to put things in order before posting it as an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate same tayo, negative thinker rin ako abt sa self ko. Ewan ba pero kada tungkol sa self ko napakadami kong what ifs HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na mawawala sakin yan ee huehue, do ko na maalis, di maiwasan lalo ang dami insecurity talaga tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago