Features Of My Phone That I Loved.

32 51
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Nowadays owning a phone became the dream of everyone especially the young ones and even the old ones who used to own those first generations of mobile phones. They don't want to be left behind in exploring these high tech gadgets that can be essentials in our daily lives. Well these gadgets don't need to prove their worth anymore because as I can see today we need them for the means of communication and for other purposes.

These mobile phones serves us everyday and they don't die literary. They can only shutdown for a certain time due to out of battery but you can recharge them so that makes them very convenient. Also in this modern world where we live now we need the appropriate tools to access what we need especially when we are studying or when we want to acccess some knowledge on the internet.

I owned my first mobile phone when I was first year highschool. I had one during my elementary days but that was the old versions of nokia, the 3310. Where you can play snake game which can occupy the whole screen lol. Also the space game which made me to love that phone hihi.

Cherry mobile was the brand of my first phone and that was the cheapest of the touch screen ones. It only costs 1,500 pesos or 30$ only. It's cheap that's why it's features are also limited based on it's price.

It's camera was not that clear but what I'm after was it's capability to connect thru the internet so that I won't go to computer shops because I don't like to be woth those gamers who will shout out of nowhere like there's no one beside them lol.

Well that phone of mine was my companion to succeed in finishing my highschool days. When I stepped on senior highschool I also upgraded my phone in order to keep up with the activities they will throw to us. What I bought was Vivo Y53 and until now it still alive but had a broken screen lol.

It costs almost 6,000 pesos or 120$ and that prize was worth it because it became my partner to get through senior high also. My savings from my allowance was the one I used to buy this one and it's so worth it till today.


Let's discuss it's features that I loved and how it helped me.

PPT

These are the different features when you click the camera. What I liked the most here is the PPT which enables me to used it back then everytime our teacher will write a lot of informations in the blackboard. Just one click and it will be captured, clear enough to make me copy it later. I used it also in books when I need to review for exams.

Here's an example. As you can see in the first image the calendar has a background but when you use the PPT, it will be cropted and the resolution is better.

I also use the other features of it's camera and I really like to explore especially that time laps and slow motion.

Sliding downward in my screen to launch the camera.

This one helped me a lot when I need to take a picture in seconds. I dont need to find it my apps. I use this one everytime I see an interesting moving creatures especially bees. This is also handy when you want to take stolen pictures of your sleeping classmates haha. Ohh the memories are coming back.

Tap tap

This one is one of it's features that made me to minimized my effort and energy. Instead of touching the power button time to time to turn it on and off, I just need to double tap the black screen to turn it on then I just have to double tap in the open space in my screen also to turn it off. This one saved me a lot when my grandmother used to check me in my room if I'm using my phone or not at night haha.

Smart Call and Answer

This one is responsible for not wasting your time to click that green button everytime you want to call someone. I just need to find the number then put my phone close to my ear then boom, the call will start on it's own. Same when you want to answer the one calling you, you just have to put it near to your ear then then conversation will start automatically.

The Vault

This one enables me to preserve some apllications especially the important ones because my cousins loves to borrow my phone to play games. There was a time that I had an unfinished powerpoint in my Microsoft word mobile app then they borrow it. Later on I found out that they uninstalled it in order for them to install games. I can't explain how I will react that's why I don't want that to be repeated so I'm hiding those kind of applications in the vault. Especially now that I have online wallets, Bitcoindotcom, Coinsph and Metamask.

Those are just some of the features of my phone now but I can say that I need a new one already even if I loved those things because it became laggy when I installed metamask especially when I'm using it for too long.huhu.

Author's Note,

Owning a phone now can be a life changing opportunity especially to those children who are not well knowledgeable about these high tech gadgets. It can be their start to explore how vast our planet it. Just like my father, he didn't have the chance to own some of these gadgets before so I'm happy to see him searching what interest him. Especially those actions movies and all essential informations about farming which he can watch at Youtube.

A mobile phone can open up someone's mind to broaden their dream and achieve it with their might.

Thanks for reading my blog upto this far again and I will not get tired thanking you everytime I'll make a blog. That's all for today and I hope to see you in my next articles. See yah.

Lead image: I made it in Canva, same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors as always and to all for the endless support. Arigatou.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 7.43
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Wala ata yung iba doon sa Samsung yung PPT. Sa akin naman ang pinaka gusto ko sa phone ko ang hilig ko lang Camera, Battery Life tsaka yung Theme or design ng Wallpapers and Application chenez. Dito sa Samsung ko, dipa ako nakakapag Explore masyado since tinatamad ako haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sakin camera at dapat talaga malaki yung ram para sulit .hehe.. tinamad din ako nung una.pero nung bored ako at nanood sa yt eh .meron pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 1st ever phone was a Nokia keypad phone, I forgot the model but I really missed my 1st phone. But now I am also happy that I have my Android devices with cool features. Hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good to know friend, These android phones now are more essentials than before because of those new features..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thankful din ako sa apps and capability ng phone ko. This is my first purchase na phone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh that's a good start then..for your phone.. using it for your readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first phone was ZTC. I was in my first year of college when I got a chance to have a phone. It is an android device given by my sister's boyfriend. What I only love about it was its camera. This time is different, aside from taking pictures, I love to explore my phone features and how it works.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Camera is one the things I like in our phones today because you can capture moments you can't ever experience again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first phone was Samsung. I still miss that phone. Because each of its functions was different. Got a lot of fun using it. I currently use vivo. However, some problems occur.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh..I wonder what's the problem you're encountering in your vivo ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been curious about my phone haha the only important thing to me is the cam, messenger app and the chrome then music apps and socmed I don't know really what my phone features hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm like that when the first time I had a touch screen..what you mentioned are important to me also hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phones surely plays a very vital role in our day to day lives. In fact, it already became a necessity rather than want. I am also a vivo user and I must say that this brand is so strong and long lasting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I must agree to what you just said..it became a necessity thanks to it's essential functions we can use in our everyday life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to double tap my screen to turn on/off my phone back then, but I always forgot to set that feature in my new phone now. I just like sliding 3 fingers across the screen from top to bottom to take screenshots. It's easier than pressing both the off button and the down volume.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't know if I have that feature of screen shot in my phone ..but it's cool. It's not much a hassle when you want to take ss of something... Power button plus the home is the short cut for ss in my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. That sounds a bit complicated, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first phone is the Nokia 3310 and it's still in the drawer. Stone phone, haha. I remember playing the snake game for hours!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah it can consider as stone phone hahaha..I also liked that one..but it gave me headache when it will die after almost of 1 hour playing haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just opened my eyes to some features i've never ever bothered knowing are right there in my phone lolzz...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm like that before but I got curious to a group in facebook discussing and sharing those features..so I take my time to explore those ..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na nga ka high tech ngayon malaking tulong sa acting Ang Mobile phone ,qngbhuli kung bili noong October pero nabawi ko na siya sa mga kitaan na sinasalihan ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good to know po na nabawi mo napo yung pinambili..and tama ka po jan pag may phone ka ngayon eh napakalaking bagay na iyon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your phone is a perfect partner for you and I realized it is a good unit of phone too. I have a stable partner in earning too and that is my Huwaei P30 lite.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh that's a nice partner .I would like to try Huawei too but not now but soon hehe...I'm glad that I had this one when I discover readcash..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naamaze naman ako sa ibang features ng phone mo especially yung sa phone call galing hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di ko inaasahan yang mga features na iyan noon pero nung inexplore ko ..na amazed din ako..ng sobra. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far I owned different kind of phones haha. Just my ignorance sometimes because it's was thrend when I was still studying HS and college. But yeah moreover I agreed that vault is one of the best followed by incognition mode lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice naman po sari sari ang phone noon..sakin kasi diko afford kaya pinag ipunanan ko na itong y53 noon hehe.. tumagal naman gang ngayon .. Indeed..nakatago jan lahat ng maitatago..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same jher. My second touch screen is Vivo Y53 also. It lasted me 4 years then I gave it to my little sister. She used it 2 years. It's really worth it. The color I've choose is color white. They said it looks like an iphone. So cute. I love it the most because the camera is really clear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good to know po that were the the same ..yes po the camera is something I loved also ..I love taking beautiful spots so I really need it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher. I never regrets that bought that phone. It's really worth it. Yes the camera is absolutely good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago