Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?

68 88

I saw this post to @ARTicLEE article, and it's started with @LucyStephanie and now I also want to join the fun and answer those questions in their article. Those time that I spent in browsing on facebook just to look for the earning site is so worth it. Thanks to the person who share about this amazing site in facebook group I found read.cash. That's where it all started. I become a writer that I never thought I would be. I mean, not officially but here with a lot of audience I feel like a real writer, I mean a content creater as per Pvm's word. I learn a lot from this site really, i don't just earn here coz even the knowledge about cryptocurrency, I am getting it.

Thanks to those awesome people for sharing their views, opinion and own understanding about cryptocurrency. I maybe know a little about cryptocurrency but I can do things regarding it just by copying the others lol. I'm also learning little by little by it. I'll be forever thankful to this awesome site I tell you. Trading? Staking? DeFi? Farming and many more thats just the few things that I learn here. I want to learn more but my brain can only take 1 kilograms of information. So maybe next time lol. I need to buy more brain storage so that I can add more in my brain. A storage that can accept not just 1 kilogram but 1000, lol. What am I even saying.

So here's the questions from their article. It's just about Bitcoincash and this awesome read.cash. Let's start then...

Q: Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?

Big time. Yes! Bitcoincash change my life from a boring and cashless person I am. Now, my life is never boring anymore. I can get what I want because of Bitcoincash. I can help my Mama in her daily expenses, I can give her when she ask now but before I'm the one who's doing that to her. Asking her money that when she can't give me some I will still look in her pocket to look for some coins but sadly I find nothing. I pity myself back then. Nakaasa sa magulang and not trying the hardest to look for a job. A lot is stopping me to find a job really but nvm. But thanks to the discovery of read.cash I don't have to look like a yagit everytime that I will try to look for some coins everywhere. That's how lame my life is before. It's all because read.cash that I have Bitcoincash that I can now use. So yes, Bitcoincash change my life!

Q: What did you do with your BCH earnings?

I'm saving it but at the same time I'm also using it. Like converting it to our fiat and use to our daily expenses. I can't count already if how many times I already withdraw in coins.ph thanks to my Bitcoincash. As I've mentioned above I used it to help my Mama and off course for my daily needs to. But most of my Bitcoincash is still in my digital wallet hodling it carefully. I only withdraw when we need a cash. Just so you know, hodling Bitcoincash is a wise decision coz soon, you'll know it soon just hodl some if you want Hihi. Sometimes I used it to buy some things for myself off course. I already bought 5 t-shirt and 2 hoodies for myself and more. Sometimes I also spent some for my Mommy and Mama. Just to let you know I have three mothers. Isn't that awesomeness? Teheee.

Q: Will you continue writing on read.cash and noise.cash to earn BCH?

A big YES! I'll continue this as long as read.cash exist. I mean, how I wish this will stay with us forever. And, I'm used to writing article everyday now that's why I'll continue this. Same with noise.cash. I mean, it's part of my life now and it become a habit to me now visiting this two sites first things first in the morning lol. We're together before I sleep and we're still together even when I woke up. That's just how I love this two platform.

Q: Did You Already Earn 1 BCH?

Yes! You know the first time that I earn it? I feel like I'm in heaven. It's the first time that I got that big amount on my own. I mean as I've said, I don't have work that's why when I saw it on my wallet continuously growing I am so thankful that I learned about read.cash, I learn about hodling it, and that by hodling it you can grow your money more.

--

Bitcoincash and read.cash is really a life changer for me. I'm the living proof of it. It helps not just me but my family. Specially when pandemic hit the world. I know that it helps others too to continue living while being isolated in their home. This one become their cure from almost giving up. You know how hard it is when it hit us, to me that used to staying in my room I don't have a problem with it. But to others after reading a lot of article here where they are sharing their own experience when covida hit the world, that's where I realize how serious it is.

And I it amaze me that even if the world is not fully healed yet, I'm glad that they are still there trying their best to fight. What happened to the world didn't stop them to continue living. I'm also glad that they didn't let their demons take over their whole system. Coz you know sometimes, when you're in an empty room people can't stop their self from overthinking. Until the only choice they have is to end it all. I also read some article here how read.cash change their life. So it's not just me, read.cash change almost everyone's life here. If you're one of us then CHEERS to this awesome us and awesome platform πŸ₯°.


Thank You so much @Zain-Bhatti. for the sponsorship πŸ₯³.

--


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 01, 2022

--

33
$ 14.18
$ 13.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Sobrang life changing nitong read.cash talaga, BCH saves a lot of people.

Ilan na pala BCH mo ate ruffa? hshahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganto palang questions na ditey ate ropa? πŸ’— yieeee. andami talagang natulong satin n BCH, bch padin sa 2022! Hanggang sa meron tong platform na to and sana dina talaga mag end pag tulong nya satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save ko to madam hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Super true mare how we wish that it will stay forever. It change and improve ourlife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's wish for it mare, to more years oa sa platform na tu at kay Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim natin yan mare na more more more years pa😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH truly is life changing. It made me become a financially independent child. To many more BCH, Ate Ruffa! πŸ₯³β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman ano, nabibili mo na din ang mga need no talaga nakakatuwa kayong makita na naggagrind dito ee ke babata pa πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year ms. Ruffa! Definitely, bch has changed and improved my life. It saved Clea too. ❀️ One moree thing, I want to thank you for being a good friend. So grateful to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, Happy New Year. Thanks you for being part of my journey here too. Tarang mag ingay pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH truly is a life changing! Tas nakaka proud sa sarili yung tayo naman yung nagbigay sa parents natin πŸ₯ΊπŸ’•

May we received more BCH this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan isa pa yan, may naiaabot kahit walang work diba. Nakaka tulong na at nakakapag abot pag nay kelangan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to more BCH earnings madam! 10 BCH na yan sayo ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that madams, sana maget nating lahat yan πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung impact ng BCH sa life ko ateeeee ruru. I can't imagine myself kung hindi ko na encounter itong site na ito. I will be forever grateful for the founderd sa both platforms. Imma try this challenge ateee yeeeyn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga same sakin UwU. Sana lamg mag stay pa tu satin ng sobrang matagal πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned that BCH changed.your life, for me as a first timer read cash.really made.my 2021 lots of blessings, my read cash earnings are reason why i have my gcash balance now, even i started on december 2021, i earned big amount of bch. I am so thankful for the gift of life. More earnings this 2022 πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love seeing that your answer to most of the questions is yes 😁 BCH and this community has also changed my life a lot, I make more money now and I have great friends yeah as well, so I definitely won't stop writing here, it's a big part of my life now πŸ€— Happy New year to you Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH the life changer. Thanks a lot highly grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow these questions are also firstly I wish you happy new year πŸŽ‰. Bitcoin cash has really changed my life in the year 2021 I also know it will change my life better in the year 2022 . I am believing one day that I will earn 1 BCH I guessed that going to be a hard task 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, I'm glad to hear that. Let's hope for thr best. More BCH to come to all of us πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. This platform changed my life. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks to their awesomeness right πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has helped me and I have also got more than 1bch. I save mine too and convert to fiat when I need cash. My life changed because of these platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin magsulat nito hehe na save ko na nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na go naaa for sure madaming ano yan sya sayo kaganapan tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH had a positive to our life. earning and learning 2022 will be more fruitful for every one of us. I claimed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes let's claim it and hoping for the best this 2022 for all of us πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, BCH did change my life cause i did was learn about it which im going to put to practice now. also i just started earning BCH, i wrote on the journey of getting bch recently, how i waited for 3month before my first tip, but this year, i can smile change already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy congrats, you can now save it or spend it. But saving jt is the best choice I think hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. BCH had really a big impact to my 2021. It helps me a lot, a very life changing it is!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh id not for this naku san kaya ako pupulutin πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did have 1 BCH but sad to say I already converted it for important matter. Truly BCH change my whole life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, itbis meant to spend anyways let's jusy save more this year πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely Ate, napakalaking ginawa ng BCH na pagbabago sa buhay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, sobrang laki and sana'y mas marami pa shang matulungan this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you tried your best getting 1 BCH cos that is not an easy task at all but you made it and I am very happy for you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really not that easy, especially that Rusty is not too fond to me. But after wsiting for him patiently finally my time arrived and that's thr start of my happy adventure here πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changed so much madam..ito next isusulat ko..go with the challenge dn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, go na go madams UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has really gone a long way in helping me personally. Actually I have not gotten up to 1 Bch but the aim this year is to get that by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue doing what you're currently doing. Soon, you'll be a 1 BCH hodler too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has changed my life big time too. 2021 was indeed a great year for everyone . I hope and pray this year will even be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, imI wish that too. Let's get this πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bach was literally the best thing that has happened to many of us this year .Through noise and read It really opened a new page and brought a ray of hope to many that were already on the edge... May God continue to strengthen the sponsors.... Nice meeting you dear ruffa☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yessss that's our Bitcoincash πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not yet q bwneficuary of the BCH project but pretty soon I'd also have achievements to brag about. I'm still new on this platform and still growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll get that soon for sure jusy continue doing what you're doing now. You're actually doing pretty good so πŸ₯³πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly read.cash and noise.cash is a life changing, I'm able to buy the things I want, help expenses inside the house with the help of BCH. I'm so grateful that I discover this platform and also I'm happy to become part of community which people are totally friendly and treating everyone as a family, I'm hoping that read.cash and noise.cash will exist forever.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, yan din ang wish ko sana mag stay talaga sya ng matagal ano OMG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A quiet realistic approach in all answers. Yes BCH giving us new horizons to rise , new dimensions to think, new paths to stay and new way of payments. BCH is name of revolution!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss, Bitcoincash is the best thing ever!! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can still remember that time when you got to save 1BCH. 😊

Oiiii. Guilty ako sa nakaasa sa magulang. Huhuhu. Sobrang pity-pity din ako nun. Tapos dudukot ako sa alkansya ko nun kasi wala talaga akong pera. Di pa ako nakakagawa ng ganito pero kay ARTicLEE ko din nabasa. Soon. May iba ako nakaabang ngayon. Hehe. Yabang may mga nakaabang na article. Pero pang bukas pa lang naman ang may abang. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, kilig na kilig ako noon grabidad. Walang katumbas ang saya πŸ₯³.

Until now naman nakaasa pa rin me pero tumutulong na din ng kunti kahit papaano hihi. Gawa kana din ng version mo wetchung namin yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, magbabasa muna ako mga articles. Balik sa dating goal na bumawi sa inyo. πŸ˜‰

Grabe din saya ko nun for you. Sabi ko pa na magkakaron ka pa mga 4 ata or 5BCH for the year and nagkatotoo nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhii, yaka yan fightuuuu!!

Kaya nga OMG, possible lang un dahil din naging regular na sakin si rusty πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss nga yung bang madaming click sa next page kasi natabunan yung ibang nagpublish ng article sa notification dahil panay si Rusty na ang laman. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch has really helped a lot people in different ways, we can't put into words even. I am also striving to complete my 1bch. So you have three mothers, luckiest girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck to you my friend. You'll get that soon just continue writing and interacting with everyone. Fighting! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH really helped make 2021 bearable haha. Congratulations on your achievements with BCH last year, I look forward to seeing how much more you will grow this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, salamat and sayo din. Let's grow together with Bitcoincash and read.cash πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH really changed my life in the year 2021, I already earned over 1 BCH at some point but had a load of expenses hence had to spend a lot. I'm hoping to make more than 2 BCH this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It change a lot, BCH changed a lot of life yes. You'll get that this year for sure just continue what you're doing and you're good to go πŸ₯³πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Ruffa! Welcome my dear and love πŸ’— u happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ stay blessed and be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you too πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's amazing how life changes with BCH and read cash. Sana all can write everyday. Hahaha. Pag inatake ng katam, waley na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, sobrang laki ng change dahil sa dalwang yaan naku. I'll be forever thankful talaga sa dalwang to ee πŸ₯³. Inaataki din ako ng katamaran ee mas malala nga minsan, pero pinipilit ko pa rin na mag sulat πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago