I have fully recovered from the malaria fever๐Ÿ˜Š

7 34
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

A very beautiful morning to you my dear read.cash sweet caring members, it is with a heart filled with so much joy, happiness and satisfaction that i do want to pen these few words of appreciation for the kindnesses you all showed towards my break down in health in this past few period when i had contracted the deadly malaria fever that almost got me mad hahahaha...

Initially, i taught it was a covid19 infection that i was suffering from, little wonder i on my own decided to be left all alone in the house without allowing anyone inside my room where i was busy battling the disease but all thanks to God that my fears was allayed when i managed to pick up my phone and browsed through the meaning and symptoms of malaria fever and those of the covid19 pandemic and was relieved to have seen that though, they both appear as fever on their victim or carrier, yet, they have different symptoms that are largely and hugely different from eachother and after that, i was able to pick up my own pieces again and braced up for what is to come and one of the things i did was allowing others the opportunity to talk to me after my own induced decision to self isolate myself before it becomes very much tragedic and harmful to others.

It has honestly not being very easy with me as at that time i was very sick and down with malaria as i had so much pains around all my body parts and the most excruciating of all the pains i had was that of my lower abodomen in which i also had to report back at the hospital and was cleared of it and to this very day, i can guarantee you all that iam very much back on my feet again and doing the things i never did for myself now all by myself and myself alone.

I hadly ate during that very bad period of malaria infections that was caused to me by the series of bites i got from too many mosquitoe bites that left my body nechanism, especially the white blood cell suceptible to attack and a potential weakness given the too many plasmodium that was deposited in there by those dare devil anopheles mosquitoes.

Meanwhile, iam hale and hearty now and very well good to go in all my engagements as usual.

I just resumed back tp my place of work having taking a sick leave that was granted me during my active sick period and for sure, the smile on my face can show you to what level of happiness there is in me at the moment.

My bones are now back to shape and i'm feeling like that day old baby again that is full of so much life and an all round freshness from the fact that much has never really be said of such a baby who's never had much contact with the world in terms of its troubles.

In all, i just want to use this very medium of communication i have to say a big thank you for all your moral, financial and physical supports that indeed helped raised me up and back on my feet again.

Yes, my joy will continue to know no bounds as you are all indeed a wonderful family of brotherhood and sisterhood here in read.cash hehe...

After today's work is over, i hope to go back and see the doctor for my regular check as i was medically advised to be doing, though it takes a lot of pains doing that as i'm still recovering from the deadly sickness that has tied me down for some period now but i guess i've got no choice given the fact that life is always at stake in all we do and for that reason, taking any chances by trading your precious life with anything at all, forgive me as i would say is a total arrant nonesense and an absurd stupidity of the mindset that requires a total spiritual cleansing to be rightly placed so as to be reasoning well.

The bottom line is that atleast i'm happy now and doung things just as normal as they ought to be done and i've really come to the fullest realization that health indeed they say is wealth.

Good morning once again and remain ever blessed through all your endeavours today.

It's well!๐Ÿ˜Š

Image credit: photos taken by me

5
$ 4.29
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I just recently came out of sickness my self, it's actually pretty weird.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that Sammy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I am happy for you that you have no covid and that you are now recovered from malaria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy, congratulations to your recovery ๐Ÿ˜. Glad you're okay now ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to God you are healthy now. But you get mind Sha๐Ÿค—. You went straight to think it's covid-19, hmmmm. I can't even dare to reason that far of me being infected with covid-19

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that's a lot of mosquitoes.. I remember having Malaria while I was so young but as far as I remember, it's not easy because I could not get up form bed for three days.. and have to had a lot of meds.. anyway, am happy you fully recovered now.. stay safe dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you're okay now my friend. I'm happy that you fully recovered now from Malaria Fever. Honestly it's my first time to hear Malaria fever my friend. Take a rest. Yes my friend we should always take care our health because health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago