Don’t miss these things in university life

35 54
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

January 27-2022

Hi Guys,

let's go again. I hope you are much better? I am very well with your blessing. I came here and made many new friends from different countries. I can read a lot of articles that I didn't know about. And I enjoy reading them.

Don’t miss these things in university life.

Let's go back to today's topic. Today while I am in university we will talk about 10 things that should never be missed. so let's start.

Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs thank you so much dear for your sponsorship. God bless you. earn more BCH.

First of all, I would like to talk about some savings. Those of you who are studying in university, are doing tuition at the same time. You will save a little bit of your tuition money. As if this money is of some use in the future. I do not teach tuition to everyone but I will give this advice to those who do. In the future when you will finish university life. In the initial life, your savings will be very useful. So I put this job in the first place out of ten.

Then I talk about the trips. I mean, the ones that are actually base trips or what you can call wandering or education tours in different places. You will never miss it. It will help you to grow. And if you miss these batch trips, you will regret it in the future. Some things in life happen only at the right time. Even if you can do it at another time, you will not find happiness at that time. So you will try your best not to go for such batch trips.

the next one is Travel Time. I think the best time to travel. In school and college life, parents always have a warning on us. But whenever you go to university, a freedom works in you. So this time you can travel to different places with your friends. If you can raise a little more money and visit a place of interest in the neighboring country, it will also give you a lot of knowledge

Then I'll talk about the University Debate Competition.

Then I come to talk about sports, sports. I think sports is a very important thing in each of our lives. It is also beneficial for your body. During this time of the university, sports of another level are usually organized with the players of another level. Then it will be good to see you participate in it. Football, cricket, badminton, swimming, various types of competitions are organized here. Participate in each of them. It will clear your lazy brain and make your body fresh.

When you are studying in university, one thing you must develop is the habit of reading books. Because you have endless time while studying in university. And you can read different types of books to use these times properly. Which will give you a lot more work in the future. Along with that you will develop a good habit that you can carry for the rest of your life.

When you study at the university, you will spend some time in your university library. Because in such a peaceful place, you may not get any money for the second time in your life.

We like to stay away from the professor while studying at the university. Which is not right at all. You build a good relationship with the lecturers. Consult with them on any subject. You will see that the journey of the day will be much easier in front of you. You will be able to cooperate. You will need to make a reference for the job. But you will not find any teacher to make a reference. Because you have not been able to have a good relationship. You will do an internship with them again under a teacher. You will not get that way. Because you do not speak well with them. So try to build a good relationship with each teacher.

If you can adhere to the little things, you will be able to enjoy your university money beautifully.

Everyone will be fine and healthy.no more today.

thank you all.

All picture from unsplash.com

19
$ 1.28
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

How I missed my schooling days.. the time that we don't have any problems. Just to study and learned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay dear. thank you for review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to visit new places in school like school farm and school zoo and I also love to catch fun with my friends. Most times I do run away from debate 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am totally careless about money but now I try my best to save some of my BCH for the future. Moreover trip etc is not possible in this pandemics situation in these days our university is off hoping Best for the future 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already missed most of my University life. Unfortunately I had a chance to enjoy university or college life for just a few months and the unwanted & unexpected lockdown has started even now this lockdown is continuing, the sad part is just after 8mnths I will be a graduate. I did not enjoy my college life because of this pandemic. I hope the next students may enjoy their college life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very true, you may not have the chance or the time to do most of these things again like in the university.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading mate. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I really missed a lot of all these during my varsity days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh me to dear. I missed lot. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

University life is much more different from high school life but you can both treasure those memories and reminisce in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving your money while in the university is very important because it can help you out during emergencies and you will also have some money to start up with when you graduate from the university

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should all focus on this issue. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I missed everything on the list... Lol... I wasn't very outgoing so I didn't do sport and I didn't travel, and I didn't have money to save... :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then you have lost everything😅. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opportunities like these come once in a while. We should make the best use of it at the right time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know the opportunity don't come again. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love being in a library Mazekin. Not to read but to sleep. There is one area which is do quiet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback. 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During my university days, I didn't care about extra activities or knowing my lecturers. I stayed in my room most of the time and barely attended lectures. Yet I still cane out as one of the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for my university life to come...I just promote to class 11 in this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you said very good points about enjoying our university days, you reminded me of my university days, I didn't use many of the things you said during my university days, for example, I never went on a student trip, and I always distanced from our professors...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been missing debates in my University. I must attend at least one before leaving 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just missed those days and some how I'm upset and happy at a same time. It’s like reminiscing old days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many times I have missed these things. So I picked it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! Just keep on writing 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could still remember when I was still studying in the university, I also have this survival kit to survive schooling. Glad I did survive.. But never thought that real life problems hit different haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for feedback mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend I impress with how you elaborate those important thing in university life. This is a good lesson to all students, for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I picked up some things I missed. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago