20.01.2022

43 296
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

It’s been an amazing start to 2022 and we all can affirm this… I know it gets better and you will have the full course to be happy, and joy will never cease from your home. A little break down of the how my journey through smartBCH went, from pools and farms to buying NFTs Queens and Cattos where my most priorities.. now I have more than a dozen of them which promises to be better before the end of the month with staking properties..

There are a lot of things to grab a hold of in the smartBCH network, and still in the process of getting better… There are opportunities we shouldn’t miss or take for granted, it’s fine to be comfortable with where you’re at coz that’s the first step to anything in life, it gives you the willingness to take on other aspects.. The main focus is to do a concrete research based on anything you feel interested in, don’t take my write up as a financial advice it’s basically my experience so far..

During this 20 days I learnt so much on self appreciation, I learnt so much about planning, learnt about having satisfaction coz you can’t literally have it all at once, writing better, so much love from everyone in this community and with the little help gave me a clear understanding of what to do when it gets tough… even though I haven’t maintained my 30 days write up, it hasn’t felt like that at all.. I got to know the true importance of art, if you’d tell me about NFTs before I will probable ignore you for the rest of the day but now I appreciate the new art coming up and the present ones too..

These are a few of my collections








and if you feel like grabbing one this is the place for Cattos.cash it’s still at the minting stage with 1400 left to be minted at the cost of 0.013 for one… so many of us are still expectant of one thing or the other but when you trust God and trust the process, you see that it works perfectly for you.. I’ve made several mistakes this year and I don’t want to ever take decisions that will haunt me in few days or months from today..

In terms of how we see our present status, don’t let it weigh you down but see those things as a gateway.. there are step by step procedures and you may have crossed one step already and the second awaits you.. talking so much about my NFTs, in terms of my academics that alone scares the hell out of me.. this is the point when I have no free time for myself and struggle to be here for the little time I can squeeze out..

Thank you for reading through… these are my little experience in 2022 so far. Looking forward to stakings and more pools and farms adventures.. Have a lovely Thursday..

January 20th, 2022

29
$ 6.26
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Nice NFT collection, I haven't decided to join SmartBCH yet, I will at some point, but I have to figure out how to do it, I'm a little busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you feel like you need some information… feel free to ask I’ll gladly walk you through. Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, when I have some money to invest I'll let you know, happy day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got lots of collections king. Have you bought some reapers too from yesterday's sale?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought only 3 of them but I won’t buy much cause I really can’t stake them so they won’t do me much good later… did you get some?”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sadly no, because I'm having trouble with my internet connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh well you can still grab at cheap rate if you can find anyone on oasis, it had a good use case and staking will start before 31st… that will be when you get a stable connection and I’m sorry about that dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you are coping your time with all the limited issues popping up. That means you are making ways for opportunities. Good luck to u friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my friend… I’m trying to add much more into my little portfolio and hope for the best with them.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks fun and exciting to have one. But you are right if we wanted to do that we need to learn it before we conclude to do the same others do. I wanted to try it someday but I don't have any idea how to have,or where I can get that so it's better to know it before I'll jump to get my own.😉😊 nice NFT's by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can give you a full break down if you want to… it’s not really hard, you really need a perfect timing in all to grab some while the whales are to gain profit and you can as well study an nft with use cases for future income..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your help friend ❤ I don't know when it comes to NFT's but I am curious about it, so every time I read something about it I really like to read but in the end I really don't have any idea how go get that or how to gain that.😅 stupid me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wishing you good luck in your smart investment ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bilqees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am planning to buy some NFT in the Binance, you have many NFT, how nice to see them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly welcome to readcash, nice to have you here… and I really don’t have an idea, I focus on smartBCH for now till I get some number of bch to move there.. it’s always a good investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just started learning more on NFT, I wouldn't want to go into it fully without having the important and simple details, like you said, if we trust God and the process, things will work out fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please make your findings for you to comfortable with it… I will advice that you only get NFTs with use cases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok.. I will.. And I have started my own research now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've actually learnt a lot in 20 days than some people do in a year. I'm going to try out this NFT thing. I got it works well for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you need any help I can put you through… it’s so much interesting to diversify with some art… don’t mind my 20 days you are doing great too dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It all seems to be a total new one out there right? I'd give it a try but wiild still value your guidiance on how to start thanks boss

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will try to assist if you need a little help in setting up.. it’s a good opportunity and people are making easy money and profit from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know how NFT works literally. Anyway, congrats and good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear…. It’s all in the smartBCH network but I could give you a few detail if you need me to… have a lovely weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish that I'll know about nft . Anyway, congrats king. More BCH for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Zhyne…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, I hope to get an NFT soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will… but do you want to know how to grab a few of them.. if you have a metamask app and a smartBCH network on it you can dive into a lot of opportunities.. let me know if you need some assistance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better start from you. Wishing for the best. Go for it King.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good lord... I still don't mind about nfts. I don't know how to.. I played nft games but about digital arts i dunnoo... Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all learn from our mistakes. Anyway I still don't have any NFT. I will try to learn more about it and try to invest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has to be done properly. I think it will be very good for you. Good luck. Always try to stay positive about everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Maze… I’ve noted this and will try to remain positive through out the rest of the year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have many nft there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. did you get some too. You can grab a few Cattos, it’s closing in on 10k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make it Sir. Don't mind the negativities focus the things what you have right now. The things that bring you to the positivity. All of us has a different routines sis, mine as well. Wishing you the best sir Gozie.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, you always add a lot of life into every article and I’m so happy every time.. we must focus on attaining success regardless of how the way is, we will get there when we are determined to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mohawk hair and several rare tees. You've got quite the collection eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear… I was lucky and it’s so special to me.. did you mint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I got some for myself. Although I plan to sell some off and use some for staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s beautiful dear and the ranking list came out today…

$ 0.00
2 years ago