29th birthday of my lil brother

22 29
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Does all of you knows the birthday of all your siblings?

For us we do. Were all 6 siblings and all of us memorized our birthdate. How fantastic right? Maybe because were all closed since kids then especially when were all in highschool. Were all together when we go to school.

We fall in line when were bathing every morning in our stairs. While waiting were listening our radio. Then one of my cousins are cooking our breakfast. I have 3 cousins when I was in elementary and my parents paying their tuitions in College. They want to finished their studies so my parents help them.

How we celebrate...

Last week I go to my kakanin dealer but they all in vacation leave according to their neighbors. Then the cake also having an event at their hometown. A debut and shes the one will make all the preparations.

So yesterday ill try to other bakeshop. I want to buy the small cake. Since my nanay been injured last December so we never allow her to cook. Since my eldest brother is busy at farm then my younger sister also is sick so Ive decided to order some foods.

Our simple celebration

We celebrate the 29th birthday of my lil brother same last year. Nanay gives me some money to buy some lumpia, bam e and liempo. When I check the money and tell my nanay "its not enough nanay ha". But nanay said "just add some ". Wow hanep ni nanay ah!

I just smiled and I need to be hurry coz its almost 10am when I left our house.

At the restaurant

When I was in a restaurant they had a lots of customers. But most of them is a basketball players. They ordered LOMI. all of them are really hungry. I ask the cashier how many minutes ill wait. It takes 30 minutes. Ive decided to search a small cake.

At the TAMIKAS'S BAKESHOP

The cake is so cute...

The cake worth only 250php($4.89). Its really affordable. The saleslady design it, the name and the age of my bro. When its done ill pay the saleslady and go back to restaurant. Im hungry already. Its too hot in the road.

Waiting...
All done..
not so traffic..

Im still waiting for few minutes when I reach the resto. The smells in the resto makes me hungry, too much hehehe. One of the staff talking to me while im waiting. And I tell him that hope your chef here have a good taste in cooking coz the last time I ordered, the taste is different not like before. Then he said "hope so maam you will like the taste now". Hope so and I prayed for that.

At home..

Our lunch.. Lets eat😇
My niece.. Precious

We build a strong bond to keep us complete even some of my siblings are far apart. The 3 of them are not here in my place. My 2 brothers have a family already but they lived in the place of their wives. Elder sister is working at Cyprus so I have my eldest bro here then my younger sister lives in her partner just near only.

While were eating our lunch my youger bro call via messenger to my eldest bro. His happy upon seeing us. Then he watch my niece which is Precious blowing the candle in his cake. Were singing a HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU... He was really happy that we celebrate also here in his birthday. He send me also some photos in his celebration at Davao City.

Thats all for today guys and thanks for reading. Always remember that every moment is special. Our family is the biggest gift we had in our Almighty God. Money cant buy the happiness you've experience if you have a true family. Spread love not hate.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors!

January 10, 2022

8:55 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.12
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday to your wee brother Jean, that food did you save me some!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Teng but sad to say the foods is all finished hehehe. Next time on my birthday you come hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your brother and how nice that you could celebrate it together; I agree with you; family is the greatest treasure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Coqui! We always celebrate our birthdays with or without my siblings here. Family is really a great treasure for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your brother has the same name as my son but my son turns 22 in the middle of the year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really! So advance happy birthday to him.. We have a birthday in my family every month but the month of MAY is absent hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love the ways you do celebrate birthdays in your country. It is usually very colourful and the joy and happiness is seconded to none

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Sammy boy. Yes we do celebrate it. We almost completed the 12 months but we missed the month of May. No birthday in that month to my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your brother sis!🎉 Kahit magkalayo kayo parang malapit lang kayo sa isa't isa sis. Ang sarap naman ng foods sis. Parang nagutom ako.☺️ Kakain ko lang tyaka sarap nung cake sis.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis and yes parang nasa tabi ko lng lagi mga kapatid ko ksi everyday nmn yun sila tumatawag dito. Masarap lahat ng binili ko kahit puro order. Kain ka ulit sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang ganda sa pakiramdam yung ganun nuh. Oo sis kaya nagutom ako.☺️ Kakain nalang ako ulit nito sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun dpat sis pero yung ibang mgkakapatid mgkalaban tsk tsk. Buong araw ko kinain ang cake pero may tira pa din sa ref😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cake sis, tagae ko, huhuhu. Kalami oi....Happy Birthday sa imo lil bro sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis sa brother mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Start na ang birthday sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunod sunod na ba ngayong buwan qng may mga kaarawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis.. Ako nxt month.. Sa march ay ang eldest ko. Then april c tatay ko. Absent ang May so sa June, july, august, sept,oct,nov at dec.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Happy birthday to your dear brother, I hope he are always healthy and successful. May God protect your beautiful family. Thank you for being such a kind sister, and working so hard for the happiness of your family... 🤍🌼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my Ellen.. Always love love in our own family...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 29th birthday sa brother nimo dae , akong paboritong pag kaon liempo ,bam i naa gyud diha kalami ipa ngumbira oy hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae. Mao mn jud na ato mga hnda bsta inato lng. Wa mi kinilaw ky hastang mahala sa isda. Mkalilisang😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago