Acceptance is a blessed

54 47
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 134

Hello my read.cash fam! My blog today is based only in my own experience. And I hope you can learn some of my tactics how to adjust a people that sorround us. Most of us are really suffering how to handled our in laws. I've been married last 2005 and we have 1 son and that's my eldest.

  • My first in laws...

As I enter his family they really accept me and love me. When I got pregnant they take care of me and also my son. So I treat them also good, in real. I've experience to be a breed winner of my own family for four years, my ex don't have a job and just depending only to his parents. I don't like that style coz I know how to earn money by selling something such as chorizo, tocino, Avon, Tupperware and more. I'm a dealer of everything as long as I can earn why not.

My in laws are very good to me and they know me more than my ex husband. So the time that I made decision they accept it coz they know who's the real betrayer. It's my ex husband. I'm lucky to have my in laws coz until now they still love me and still they invite to all the occasions they had but I let my son only and they just give me some bringhouse.

  • My second in laws...

As of this morning my partner call me via Facebook messenger and his telling me to go to tiya Lourdes birthday party. Tiya wants us to go there coz last year I'm too shy to attend. The husband of tiya Lourdes is a brother of partners father. Then my partner is the most favorite nephew of tiya.

Tiya Lourdes is our school principal when I was in highschool. That's the reason she really knows me and she's my English teacher in 2nd year highschool. They are friends also with my mother.

When my partner passed the entrance exam at MSU-Iligan Institute of Technology(IIT) for engineering, tiya Lourdes was very proud. So tiya buy some lechon manok and ice cream for my partners house. All the siblings of my partner is really a scholar in College. Sana all diba? As what my partner said "were poor only so we need to study well so that we can have a better future".

  • 88 birthday of tiya...

Around 11:30am were ready to go to tiya's house. Upon entering the main door they really welcome me and entertain. Then me and baby kulot bless to tiya. She barely hugged me and she said " why you didn't visit me?". I tell tiya so sorry tiya it's just I'm shy to come here. Then she repeat again what she said to me last year hehehe. That no need to be shy coz I'm always cared for you and to baby kulot.

I'm almost hiding my tears when I talk to tiya and she know how I struggle the siblings of my partner. They are the most embarrassing people I've encountered in my whole life and tiya knows that. She always tell me to let them be, if that will make them happy.

Our groufie with tiya

One of the cousin of my partner take some photo for us. And I'm sure they will post that one in Facebook. Goodluck to my fake in laws hahaha(siblings of partner). They are not welcome in that house due to their bad attitude the time that I'm not yet committed to my partner. The family of my partner are really a mess. They are lack of love and understanding. All they want is money..money.. Which is wrong!

In a family we must have unity. Don't be too selfish coz it can cause trouble. We must respect each others. Accept the person to be chosen with our sibling to be his/her partner in life. Instead we must be happy that our siblings find his/her happiness in that person.

  • Lunch time...

My plate...

The birthday party of tiya is just for family only due to Covid. So we're just few only in that house. After the prayer we sing a happy birthday to tiya. I made also a video to send to my partner. Tiya is really happy with her birthday along with her family. Tiyo is died already few years ago and I didn't met him also since I'm in highschool.

love the carbonara...

Bebe(cousin of partner) tell me to go the room so that I can eat properly coz baby kulot is so kulit. But still his very busy touching all the things in the room. I struggle so hard hahaha. As a mother we really expect that, right? So we must adjust and do something.

at the terrace...

They are the cousins of my partner and their kids also is curly hair. They really smiled coz baby kulot inherit it. As a mother I'm very much happy as of this moment. They accept me as a family even if we're not yet married as long as we don't hurt others and we live peacefully. I've meet them already and we know each other for a decades also coz were in the same place.

Tiya Lourdes and her childrens

This is the last part of the event. Pictorials ever as a family. The children's of tiya are all stable and they have a great family that I really admire it. Sometimes it depends on the parents how they handled their kids since their childhood.

Around 2pm I ask permission to them that I need to go home coz baby kulot is sleepy already. Then I greet a happy birthday to tiya before I leave and she said again " visit me soon okay". Then I tell also okay tiya I will.

  • What do you see as your best character trait?

As for me its my best ever character trait I had is being good to everyone and know how to adjust the people sorround me. That's the reason they really accept me for who I am. Although were not married in a legal way but I do respect my partner for almost 8 years that his legal wife don't stand on him. Adjustment is the most powerful key to a relationship that everything will going better.

This is my entry to @carisdaneym2 a birthday giveaway. Belated pee birthday caris and wishing you more a blessings.

This entry of mine I dare to tag sis @Cleophia2 . I'll wait for your turn dae ha.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my generous sponsors!

February 11, 2022

9:47 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 1.86
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

It is heartwarming when people accepts you in their lives, no questions asked :) Your son is so adorable :) Love his curly hair too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. We just need to adjust. Kulot is real kya dami nagagandahan sa hair nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, ang ganda ng hair nya pati mata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwera usog sis..yaan mo gagawa ako ng compilation nya since baby till now..kukuha ako sa old cp ko ksi andon lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, no to usog hehe. It's up to you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries sis ksi plan ko nmn tlga gumawa ng compilations sa 2 kids ko..Sila lng kayamanan ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are rich indeed sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rich sa pgmamahal sis.. Lalo na sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best wealth one could ever have :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's hard not to accept someone who is a good person like you. I'm so happy for you! Thanks for joining and happiest birthday to your tiya!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you caris but not the siblings of my partner. They are different. It's my pleasure to join in your challenge for the first time😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala na challenge lage ko ani dae salamat sa pag tagged sana all ge tag hehe hala buguon baya ko aning mga ingon ani pero ako jud ni suwayan dae kay ako jud imo napilian .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha way buguon dae ui ky mkahimo gni ta ug article bhla mgkalisod na ato English carabao diba. Mana nmn c bch lover gud ky sya mn nagtagged nko mao ikw na lng jud hahaha. Pghimo na dayun ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your life is booming! As much as I read your articles, you always have some joyful events. Friends and family all around. You're a happy man!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's my secret sis to maintain my life healthy. I don't want to be sad even its pandemic. Life is too short and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish your Tiya a more birthday to come. Baby kulot were so maligalig but a mother can handle anything nman hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis pero napagod ako ky kulot kahapon. Grvh na bta di nalolowat hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very pleasant to spend a day with the family and in celebration of a special event.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis and I spend my day with full of happiness. It must be like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a happy and beautiful birthday. Baby Kulot is a very sweet and handsome boy. Dear Jean, some strange people from our family are getting closer to us, and we can always count on their kindness. Just like you said in a relationship, respect for each other is very important in maintaining that relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear Ellen and thank you so much. I'm happy to know that some people are good also to your family. We must really wear our respect to others if we want to respect also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a beautiful family Tiya and you have. Don't think about your in laws sis because the thing which matters the most is your partner, He loves you and respect you this is the exact thing all you need so just ignore your in laws Happy birthday to Tiya, despite completing 88 years, she is looking still beautiful and strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you sis. I do everything to treat his siblings good but it's useless so I need to kept my distance to them. Tiya Lourdes is a good person also since when I was young and I do love her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that even after they treats you badly you treat them goodly, do your duty and just remember if someone can't make you happy then don't allow that person to make you sad either..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fine construction. The story you narrated is very clear enough. You really analysed your article well. You accepted your in-laws as they are. The traits are outstanding. Kindly keep it up. You are great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate and we need to accept them if we really accept me also. Have a great ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww how adorable.. bless her and hope she lives many more years with healthy life.. ya'll beautiful family :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis dolly and she will live longer coz she had a good heart to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Dapat in family, or blood related dapat nagkakaisahan at nagtutulungan. Mostly talaga sis kung sino pa yung mga kadugo o magkapamilya yun pa yung nagkaka inggitan at laging hindi maganda yung pakikitunguhan. Dapat laging peaceful at masaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis iba sila mgkakapatid at ang plastic nila. Sana nag artista na lng sila ng mgkapera dila di yung umaasa lng sila sa mga kapatid nila tpos sko pa ang masama. Hanep yun sila pgdating sa ugali, dios ko lord patawarin nawa ako. Magulo dila na pamilya sis at better layuan ko silang lahat at maging peaceful na utak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Hindi talaga maganda yun sis basta yung isip puro lang pera. Grabe ang toxic nun sis. Ayaw ko din ng ganyan parang hindi peaceful yung life mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa lahat nireveal ko sis ksi mawiwindang kayo kung gaano nila pinakyaw mga ugali na iwan. Di sila invited sis pg may paparty ksi di marunong mgbyad pg umutang kaya todo iwas sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba sis. Grabe nuh may mga ganyan talagang mga tao sis. Hindi peaceful pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa knila lng ako nka encounter ng gnyan sis at di ba sila nalulungkot nyan na wla ng mgtitiwala sa knila. Nakakaawa ang gnyang ugali sis no. Di sila pabata kung iniisip nila mgtatagal sila eh puro pa nmn may mga sakit. Youngest ksi c partner ko at mg 50 na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This birthday even is well planned with all the good eatables here on display and moreso, it became even more special while celebrating an 88th year old Tiya's birthday😙😙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sammy boy and yes it really special to tiya today. And more birthdays to come for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes and amen! Many more birthdays for her and pls do tell her that we the read.cash faithfuls say her well especially myself with love all the way from Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure and I really appreciate it Sammy. My ever tiya in the whole world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga sa pamilya maging totoo sa isat isa ,walang mayaman o mahirap dami handa sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana ganyan lahat sis no. Bat nmn kasi ang hirap nilang umintindi sa ibang tao no. Dami talaga hnda sis at marami pang sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay ka naman bakit may mga tao na sadyang makikitid ang ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi sis di sila mkaisa sa akin lalo na sa pera at pinagsabihan na ako ni partner pg once umutang sabihan ko dw na kulang pa ang pdla nya. Kaya ayun gigil sila eh hindi nmin sila obligasyon sis at may tamang panahon ang pgtulong like yung may namatay or tlagang needy na tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba ,mga kapatid ng asawa mo yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis kya kinalimutan ko na sila at ako pinili ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis dapat sa isa ka family mag respeto ug e accept ang usa'g-usa para peaceful ang kinabuhi....Kalami man sa carbonara, my favorite

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao mna dpat sis e mindset sa mga tawo ba. Iwasan maging kontrabida unta ky naa mn ta usat usa nga pamilya diba. Na kalami na lng sa carbonara gaina sis ky dghn mushrooms ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis oi pero naa jud uban nga Mu kontrabida jud murag naa'y makuha wala ra ba pud, hehehe...Ayay, mushroom, Lamia Ana oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeta lng jud sila ug prblma sis ky di rba sila pilion ni partner ky kblo mn sya kung unsa iya mga egsoon. Magkalimtanay ky wa sila kahatag ug bugas sko. Busog pa kaau ko sis ba. Gamay ra gud ako dinner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao jud na ila gipangita sis, gubot dayon problema..Makabusog jud to mga pagkaon sis, imo ta ko.gidala, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Ng di Sila welcome sa side sa tatay ni tambok. Way mo invite nila sis maski asa nga party. Mga feeling datu lagi twn. Na ui mauwaw ko, nagkagedlay pa gni ko gaina ka kulot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kalain pud sa mga ingon Ana sis oi. Asa man na sila naliwat sa side sa mama ni tambok. Hahaha okay ra na , ingon Ana baya ng naa'y bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag sa side na sa iya nanay jud pero di mn tnan nuon ky nkaila bya nko mga pinsan nya sa mother side nya. Kapoy ko ni kulot gaina ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you success in the contest . I am glad you are accepted by your in laws so many people have not be accepted by their in laws which will leads to break up but I am glad you are really blessed . And also mam tiya is really old and strong I see she is really happy in the picture that looks nice mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. We need to adjust so that we can tell to ourselves if we are worth it to them. Yes tiya is still stromg despite of her age now. She really loves us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago