Happy 28th Birthday Anniversary

87 118
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

The moment I realized God´s faithfulness in my life, I have never stopped thanking God. Anticipating for this day to come and here comes another journey for a girl that was born into the world twenty-eight years ago. One of my happiest moments was the day I cried to this world, thanking the vehicle who drove me to this earth. My parent never saw the future and how it looked, but they nurtured me up to this stage in life.

Whining back to my infant stage, I would have been dead. I heard the story of my life, how my family members were always scared of me, not to talk of carrying me. They saw how ugly I was and assumed many things. They called me names I could have committed suicide for if I was able to understand them then.  Just because I was always fainting, they thought I am a spirit child who would soon return back to where I came from. They tagged me names but where am I today? God´s presence has always been with me.

Every January 14, I am always happy because it signifies another journey in my life. Just as the day reveals itself, I am getting older and awaits the goodness of God in my life. Many have gone, but here I am enjoying His mercy. Anytime I think about my past and where I have been to, I should have been dead through different accidents but God decided to spare my life till today and beyond this which I am hopeful for.

Never in my life have I downgraded God´s existence in my life. Whenever I hear of death, my heart skips, thinking what if it is my end? Where am I heading to? What would be my fate be, enjoying this life in my little way but losing eternity. Sometimes, I conclude it is by God´s grace I am not consumed. 28 years of existence isn´t easy. Should I talk about sickness? Should I talk about days I have cried because I don´t have anything? Should I talk about each day I live without a mother figure in my life? But with all these, I am more than blessed to have God in my life. I don´t have a mother, but God has been a mother to me even right from when I was born. I have a father and I have enjoyed fatherly role for many years and when he couldn´t continue, God didn´t stop filling in the gap till today.

The woman I am becoming every day, week, month and year is enough to appreciate God´s goodness in my life. I sleep, thinking about my life. I wake up with the same thing but I never get worried because God is always by my side. Everyday of my life, I am radiated with beautiful smile and happiness. I have always been positive just because I don´t want to get worried thinking there is no hope for me whereas, there is.

Yielding to life´s tussle, I have become strong with nothing to bend me over. Waking up to life´s struggle and making sure I try my best not to give up on my dreams and goals in life. Meeting different platforms that has changed me today. I never knew I would celebrate my first birthday on this platform because ever since I joined this platform 11 months ago, I have always been scared of it crashing but it proved me wrong today as I have witnessed my first birthday here. Things worked out for me through this platform and I consider it a great opportunity to be a part of this blessing and meeting beautiful souls like you guys.

Everything I have gotten today has been through God. I can never be ungrateful to Him for the numerous benefits I have enjoyed from Him.

In fact, I am not afraid of the journey ahead of me because I believe I can scale through. What I have experienced in the past has been a lesson I have learnt that what the present would bring, cannot be tough for me. No, it won´t because one thing I am assured of is that there is no problem without a solution and I have never seen a problem that is permanent, it is temporary.

Going into this journey, I have called God to be with me at exactly 12am and I have committed the journey into His hand. I need Him more in this journey because I know it won´t be easy, but with Him in the boat, I do not have to be afraid.

Having said all these, I am wishing myself another beautiful journey ahead of me. I have started receiving gifts, epistles from people especially those I came to know through this platform. May God bless you.

Then, I am looking forward to how the day would be because I have already planned the day, taking myself out with few friends to celebrate with me on this day. More photos dropping later.

Thank you for taking your time reading this heartfelt article. God bless you.

[January 14, 2022] (No 14 article in this year)

 

36
$ 21.18
$ 10.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @HappyBoy
$ 2.00 from @Fexonice1
+ 28
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

A very happy happy birthday to a dear friend as precious as you my dear friend, PrincesB. May the desires of your heart be granted.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My princess busayo … the number 1 princess of read.cash thank you for all you do .. you are a blessing and I pray that God’s love never ceases from you in Jesus name .. amen

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much for the support too. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and you deserve more ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're looking really beautiful in those photos. I wish you a long life and sound health, success in all your future endeavours, and breakthrough in all aspect of your life. Happy Birthday princess Busayo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

OMG Princess, this is what I'm sayimg. Your beautiful smile. And oh, you're shining so brightly eh 😍😍🥰. Happy Birthday, I wish you a good life to more birthday to celebrate yes, cheers 🥳🥳🥳.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look stunning on those photos Princess. Happy, Happy Birthday to you. May God showers more blessings to you and your family...Btw, 28 is your age today? We have the same age.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! we are agemate then. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Princess...You know what Princess at first, i thought you were just nineteen or someone who just turn 20 or something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 People do not always believe my age when I say it but I just smile too. I was born in 1994 but have a small stature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really? Judging with your face, I feel like your age is still lower than 28, hehe. Anyways, it's nice to know that you still have a younger face despite your age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the princess of read.cash, I celebrate you on this special day of yours. You have been a source of blessing to majority and may his blessing never depart from you.

You've come a long way, you've come across a lot of life Challenges but you never gets discouraged with it, but instead you're always making a difference anywhere you . Despite everything, here you are with a charming smile, I love everything about you, you are beautiful , strong and kind.

May this your special day bring you unlimited favor and may all your good heart desires be granted unto you. Cheers to greatness 🎉🎉🎂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much for these wishes. I love you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Princess Busayo!!! 🎊 I'm so happy to celebrate you today. You're a strong woman who have overcome things you shouldn't have to in the first place. You're really a role model. I wish you abundant blessings today and everyday!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Daria! I so much appreciate the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooor KP. 😂 I still wonder how I missed out on this one. 😝

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Happy Birthday my dearest Princess! You are indeed a princess with those fabulous and amazing photos of yours, you look stunning and gorgeous! I wish you good health always and may God grant all your wishes! Stay safe and take care always :>

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday!!! :) 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Infinity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you, princess! My best wishes and many blessings to you in your life today and always! You look gorgeous in those pics 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. God's blessings always

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg....Its princess's birthday today. Happiest birthday to the most kind and generous lady.Wish you many more successes in your life, and you are looking beautiful in the purple. Thank you for being always there for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment. Amen to your prayers too. 😎❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sorry I am late big sis . I have been very busy and I had to log in as soon as I remembered........ Hurrrrrray!!!💃💃💃💃💃 happy birthday angel. Whishing you are the blessings , mercies and love both on earth and in heaven. Greater greater heights to you I pray..... Let me go and comeback fes, I have not finished yet.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No, you aren´t late. I still appreciate the wishes from you. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a glorious age and I pray that all of your wishes come true… you look stunning and gorgeous can’t stop looking at you 😍😍 enjoy your day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you too for being there too. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wu be that fine girl na? Happy birthday Busayo🎉. May this new year bring Good things your way, especially a good husband (if you're ready now). Let me hear a loud amen!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. I am ready oo 😃 Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ma many more years in God's blessing keeping shining and glowing you are blessed. I love ❤️ your pic

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎉🎉 to you my dear,as you celebrate I wish you more opportunities in life...and long life to accomplish your goals in life, enjoy your day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Princess 👸 many happy returns.🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again, you look ravishing. Aging like a fine wine 🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you princess, drop location so we can come, also you look beautiful, your first pics was like you were glowing, well keep glowing, also you kinda look like David oyedepo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha, David Oyedepo ke 😂 Thank you for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you do look like him, or maybe I'm the only one seeing this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the only one seeing this oo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday princess busayo. Indeed you've been a great source of motivation. God bless now and forever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much Will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great honor knowing you 🌚 you gave me my first welcome and this article made me rethink my life again and believe that there's still hope for the living to achieve his or her dreams.

Happy Birthday 🎉 waybill my cake come 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

One thing I believe in life is that there is always hope for those who believe and have faith in themselves. Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday the read.cash' prettiest princess and may you celebrate a million more years to come. Hmmmn!..babe, I just dey feel for that your big waist I swear o😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday dear, God bless you more and more 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a big happy birthday to you dear, may the rest of your life be glorious, fulfilled and peaceful. good life, good man, good home, good job awaits you! cheers!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amennnn, thank you for the prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look amazing in those pictures Princess. You totally deserve all the blessings and favors that comeim your way. Happy Happy birthday to you. May the Lord God grant all the desires of your heart.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gorgeous at 28...stay humble and kind ma. Wishing you all the best

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you Princess!🎉❤️ God will bless you more.🙏😇 You are true example for everybody. More years and blessings to you. I wish you all the best and having a good health always.

I love your photos princess. You are pretty. You look precious. I love your outfit. It suits you very well.🥰 Enjoy your day princess. Sending hugs.🥰❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome princess.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look gorgeous in those photos, love your outfit. Happy birthday to you, wish you a good health and happy life princess.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful princess, may you witness more of it on earth in Jesus name

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, I wish you long life and prosperity

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy Birthday princess, I wish you a life filled with happiness, wealth and good health. It's nice knowing you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A wonderful birthday to you Princess. Wishing you many more years.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A very big happy birthday wishes to you, sis. You are one of the few people I look up to here. I could remember your sponsorship when I joined, I was so glad. I pray that in this new year of yours may God surprise you beyond doubt. That very heart desire of yours He shall fulfil. Enjoy yourself. Slap soldiers if need be, just tell them today is your birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Queen for the support too. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more successful Happy and beautiful years ahead. Happy Birthday princess 🎂🎂🎂🎂 Many Many happy returns of the day 🎉🎉🎉🎉 I wish I could join you in the fun you going to do today.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Crazywrites 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ma:) more birthdays to celebrate with us here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Love you big time. You'll celebrate many more years on earth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Princess. God has been faithful to you since day one and you have grown to be faithful to Him too. May you have more birthdays and blessings to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what we look like people will always talk so let them be, ignore all negativity if you want to move forward am happy because I love your spirit and how you out effort to things... Lol don't worry you'd make them take back all those dirty words shock them with wealth, money, Gods words, good attitude and every possible thing you can do... Am sure your gonna make a good name for your family.... Happy birthday to the most amazing and wonderful woman I got to meet online, may all your wishes be granted, more life, more grace, many more years to celebrate, wishing you the best life could offer and I love your priceless smile

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement. God bless you too. Amen to your prayers too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many happy returns @Princessbusayo. I have followed the discussion of your birthday on our platform and I really don't know how to be in because I am still contemplating on what you give a wonderful woman like you on her birthday.

I ask that God gives the best husband in the world and make you happy all the days of your life. When a princess is to celebrate her birthday, the kingdom goes weird in drums and jubilation, so do have a blast.

May the remaining days of your life bring your the best experiences ever.

Cheers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate it. May God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago