Students Deaths are Hard to Handle

85 99
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 18, 2022
Tuesday

Death. The brutal truth. The inevitable thing which can never be changed. The shocking fact is, no matter how much power you have and how much money you spend, it will never be altered. Death will come to you suddenly and do it’s job. You cannot do anything about it. We all have to surrender to it. The only way to end the journey here on earth.

source: unsplash.com

Hello, family. You must be in shock. Maybe thinking that this guy always remained happy. So what happened today? What happened to me? Yeah, I'm sad and broken. I'm upset and I'm not in mood of fun. But you are my family and friends around here and how could I not share my pain with you? Taking a deep breathe. Inhaling & exhaling. Yes, I'm ok and ready to tell.

Yesterday when I was answering your contents and enjoying moments with you all, suddenly my phone ringed. One of my colleague called me. I picked up the phone and he delivered the shocking news. One of our student of class 2, named Tamim had died in a road accident a few moments ago. I wasn't ready for that. No. He added that two days ago he came with his mother and got admitted from class 1 to class 2. I knew everything because I was the teacher at that desk then. I was the person who registered his name on the class list. With a blink of eyes, that cute boy is no more! I just put down the phone and remained silent. That student was not that close to me or familiar with me as I attend higher sections classes. But I always made funny names over them whenever I crossed their classes like big bunny, healthy mosquito, sharp teeth rabbit etc.

source: unsplash.com

Completely in shock as I was feeling the pain. Another colleague called me and informed me that he was crossing the road with his mother who was holding her baby girl (his sister) in her lap. Tamim was holding her finger while crossing it. A monstrous truck panicked him with it’s sound and he remained alone on road while his mother crossed the road. With a glimpse of seconds, everything changed. His mother shouting, people's screaming, trucks horn everything ended with that hit. Fully loaded truck ended his life right on that spot. The dream, the hope, the desire ended right there. I put my phone down. Tears started flowing down. I had no one to share this pain. Mom was busy with some guests. I had my conversation with Mazekin a few hours ago and couldn’t call her again. I did what I do always, remained silent.

It is so hard for a teacher to see his own student die in front of him, to mourn on his death, to be present in his funeral. I did that all in last 24hrs. In fact, it was the second time in this month. I didn’t share my another pain with you guys. I kept it inside. A few days ago, one of my ex student committed suicide at home. Why? Failure in love. What was his age? Just 19 years and he took the worst decision of his life. We reached there and saw his mother crying like a mad. I remained silent that day too.

source: unsplash.com

These two incidents broke me badly but what to do? Who can fight with our fate? People say that we can change our fate and rewrite it. Well my dears, those words are only for turning your life into success but not to change the death fate. Every living thing will die. Sooner or later, we have to return to our Creator. No doubt in this inevitable fact.

Death has no age restrictions. From a just born baby to 100+ old person, everyone has their numbers to be counted back. I'm writing this to you now but has no surety to write again tomorrow. Not even sure that I can post it or not. The ultimate truth will justify our legacy. Be prepared for your test.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me and having my back always.

©Lucifer01

39
$ 8.14
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.06 from @Amazing-grace
+ 29
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Suicide should never be an option to end whatever bad happened no matter what. It should never.

I pray God consoles you and the family of that lad 😭. It won't happen again. Amen 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those wonderful wishes. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad may the lord comfort you and the parent of the boy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I pray the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May god give patience to his mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I wish so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly want to cry because of this. My condolences for them. Oh my gushh, I felt the pain:(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I know your heart is too soft to handle this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about this. It is really hard to hear such news....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tough day for me dear. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I m so sad by hearing this one...may god bless them and have patience for their family...yes my dear ..that issue is increasing now a days ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some come and some go...sorry for that loss. Angel didn't make it in time for the baby. Let's take a moment of silence for the dead🙏🕯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Respect to you dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry for the death of your students MrDevil. I can imagine the pain his mother is feeling right now. May their soul rest in peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Those wishes are appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear that devil, sending you my warm hugs to make you feel better. Death comes somethimes unexpectedly .i remember way back 2019, one in my team at work died and I was there at the hospital when the Doctors are trying to revive her until she lost her last breath..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those incidents are unforgettable. Feels like nightmare. Thanks for the hug. It is needed. Sorry about your loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sad reading this. Death does not choose years, unfortunately, and it is very difficult when someone dies young. I hope your student's family has enough strength to endure this. This was very stressful for you too, you have my hug.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm moving around here so that I can hide my pain. Hug back. Really needed that 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real disturbing news. How are you taking it? Be calm. When it comes to your student it will really hurt but stay calm and pray for him. May his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn’t concentrate in classes properly. I was sad. I just can't now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just sad 🥺 being a teacher is hard to specially if you already attach yourself to your student. Sorry to the family of that student 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Today I couldn’t control my tears while looking at others. Painful dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teachers wanted to see their students in the being successful in the future and achieving their dreams not like this one. I'm sorry for the death of your student sir. Though it was an accident and no one wants it. May his would rest in peace

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend,I'm really sorry for the loss of your friend and student. I know how it feels but I pray you find solace and peace and comfort. Death sure is really tragic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that's true. Good to see you buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's saddening when one hear news like this. May his soul rest in perfect peace 🕊🕊🕊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I wish the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad reading this tragedies here and there sir, so sorry about the loss of your students sir.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, I am very sad, the death of children at this age is very shocking. You are right because you saw him up close a few days ago. Death is really sad, and sometimes it shocks us a lot. I ask God to give you peace, my friend...🖤🥀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Death is inevitable no matter the amount of money we have or position we have gotten to,we would still face it and return to our creator,so sorry about the bad news of those students.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the truth dear. I'm so honoured to have you with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a sad scenario uncle. Hope you are getting better. Condolence to the families of those students of yours. Death is really inevitable, we all have our own time to leave this world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have to return to Almighty. That's the last stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small coffin are the heaviest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best line with heavy load on it. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. Why now that I get knowledge that you're a teacher timing there is a bad news. I think we've been friends for 4-5 months but I didn't know you're profession and act like were in the same level. Well that's not important now. Warm hugs to you Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry dear. I'm so sorry. I need that hug 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a sudden news. My condolences to you and the family Luci. I pray for his eternal rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray the same. May Almighty give them strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody deserves to die this way.. that poor little guy.. My heart shattered into million pieces.. Rest in peace little man...cannot imagine the thoughts of the Mother right now.. she must live with the horrible thought that she could have saved him if she had holding both of them tightly.. Poor her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She had heavy bag on other hand. She had no idea that it could happen. Happened so quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot predict death.. no matter how careful we are, when time comes, it just happens.. I feel so horrible for the parents right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry about your student, my dear cousin. Sigh, too young.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just a normal kid dear. What to say?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Death, so inevitable and painful for the ones alive. Hopefully those who have died will have their soul resting in peace and your student also. We should just be strong and try to stay happy because they wouldn't want us to stay sad forever. I'm literally in tears typing this, you had lot of emotion writing this article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry to make you sad. I had no options left.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! That is so pathetic and i pray That God will help and console the slain ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Told you, I had a bad day. This is unbearable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is devastating and a sad even for students and the teachers as well.. so sorry about all the happened, it’s so painful for anyone left under your care… although we need to ask a lot of them how they are feeling and if the pressure is too much then there is need to set up a G & C in the school

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Completely agree with it. Trust me brother, attending his funeral is hard thing for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you said death has no restrictions, I wish you and the boy's family can pull through this period. It's truly heart breaking

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agreed dear. I have no words for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so heartbreaking lossing someone you know. But I think it is more pain to the family of the student imagine the pain they will feel after hearing the worst news of their lives. Rest in peace for him. Let's pray for his soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn’t console them. Hard dear. Too hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was unfortunate 😭, I'm sorry to hear that Luci. May his soul rest in Paradise. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too dear. No words to explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am so sorry :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I cried like I had lost someone own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolence to the mother of Tamim((. May God give her all the strength.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is crying the most. Senseless when I was coming back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear this my dear Luci. We really don't know what tomorrow brings. That is why, we should always cherish every moment and show to the people around us what we feel. We can never fight our fate. There's nothing we can do anymore when our time will come. Death is inevitable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. We just can't change the fate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's unfortunate to Tanim dear luci, death is inevitable and that's the only thing that we afraid of. Your student who just left the world might give you the fact that humans are going through with it and that's our fate, once alive and once die.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Harsh reality of us. Nothing to do with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are correct, who can fight in our fate. We don't know what is instore for us, we don't know when we die, we don't know when we get lucky. We are not holding on it, it is not in our hands but still we will fight.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We live according to the rules. No way to turn down our fate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad, I'm sad too. I feel you, dear, we just bow our heads and pray for them for the peace of their soul. We cannot do anything to prevent what is already set.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the harsh reality dear. We have nothing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, that was a very devastating news my friend. As a mom I can feel the pain that his mom is going through right now. Maybe she also have some regrets inside her and blaming her self for what had happened to his own child. We really can't predict what will may happen in every blink of our eyes. Accident's may occur any moment and we can't avoid it for sometime. Somehow, I hope the bereaved family will be okay soon, although accepting the lose take time but I wish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This happened so quick. Whom to blame? He is no more now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for that Luci. I'm sure Tamim is in good hands right now. Meanwhile, take your time to mourn and know that your family here in read will always be right behind you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. I mourn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can tell the heartbreaking story. I feel so much worse after reading this. My death like this can't be accepted. Everything has a right age. This is not his time. There were many blessings for him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn’t want to bother you. That's why I didn’t call you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I just think about those parents who doesn’t accept this loss in their entire life and cry for their child till the end of their life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are in full grief. I can't even console them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. Commiting suicide is bad, I am a suicidal person but I don't want to end my life just because of life. Poor them, may the God forgive them about what they did

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should be careful. Be safe. Pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago