I Avenged Myself on Day 1

69 85
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 4th January, 2022
Tuesday

And here I am. I am so sorry for my sudden disappearance. Your Devil had faced many incidents in last 72 hours. I hold my nerves to end it as early as possible. I don't even let you people know about it. One after one those incidents happened and I was carried over with those moments. Yesterday I came back home. It was a long journey. I was so tired that I was unable to post or send you the feedback after reading your valuable articles. You know that I always try my best to read those articles but I failed. Well dear, nothing to worry. Here I am back in business. But before that I want to share some incidents. I hope you will not mind.

1st January of 2022. I went to the local police station with three guys and handed over to the police. They were beaten badly. The police arrested them and was ready to file a case. But a twist happened. What was that? Why I was in police station? Who were they? Who beat them? You have too many questions in mind. So let me start from the beginning. Shall we proceed?

28th December, 2021

I was returning from office. It was around 5pm. As it is winter season now, so fog starts to fall early. That day was little gloomy too. I used to walk to the main road. There is a U-turn before the main road. I was about to take the turn when someone called my name from behind. The moment I looked back, a random guy hit me something. All of sudden, two others guy came out of nowhere, grabbed me behind and hold me tight. They all were in mask. They had beaten me down and took away my wallet. Luckily they didn’t noticed my phone which actually fell from my hand while they hit me first.

After taking away my money, they threw away my wallet on my face and let me go. I spitted blood on the road and looked at him. Faces were covered. I stood up and said to them, ❝ You just messed with the wrong guy. I am gonna find you and give you what you truly desire. ❞ They laughed at me, used some more bad words and went away. It was more dark.

I called one of my friend who resided there. He dropped me home. He insisted me to go to the doctor but I refused. I needed that pain to remember those morons. That night I didn’t sleep well. Not because of pain but I wanted to avenge myself.

29th December, 2021

I returned office. Already my colleagues knew about it. I answered them and they advised me to file a case. I refused. Something was playing piano on my mind. I was listening it. After office while I was returning, I stopped at the same spot and looked up. My doubt was right. I still had a chance. I went to the office just beside the place. I went to the control room. I told them everything and asked them to check their CCTV footages of last 24 hours. My doubt was right. I had some footages of them. Before attacking me, they even robbed an unknown old guy too. I took the footage and went home. A big fish on the net! I recognised one of them. Perhaps I heard one of them calling his name while beating me up. I was damn sure. Now I knew what I really needed to do. I had to wait for the perfect timing.

31st December, 2021

The last day of 2021. Everyone was enjoying the moments of happy new year. I knew that my fish would be in the local party. Yes dear. It was a huge party in our area. I knew Shovon (the guy I recognised in the footage) would be there. I found him drunk at a corner. So it was easy for me and my four other friends to grab him with the collar. We took him to another place. He was so scared because my friends were too angry and ready to beat him senseless. I came in front of him & asked him if he remember my name. He cried and without beating he spoke everything we needed to know. We took his information and found others too. Within an hour, all the culprits were right infront of me. I stared at them in anger and told them that I issued a warning, they just messed with the wrong guy. Though my friends beat them all, I refused it. After sometimes, we tied them up in the godown. It was about to be the dawn. New Year was coming. Remember guys? I told you that I didn’t celebrate new year and slept early. I was after all these incidents.

1st January, 2022

I went to the police station. Rayhan, one of my close friend who is a police officer of that station already knew the incident. My friends took them to the station. We handed them to the police, gave them the evidence and requested them not to beat again in lockup. Then I whispered something in Rayhan's ear. He was surprised. ❝ Are you really going to do this? ❞ I smiled and went away.

The twisting point was spoken in his ears. He knew that I love mystery but didn’t expect that. So what was the twist? What did I say to him? Well, you need to wait for it. I will tell it in the next post. Told you, many incidents happened in last 72 hours.

Disclaimer: This is not a fabricated story. This happened with me. Don't judge it quickly.

  • All the pictures belong to me. Well, I'm ok now.

Thanks for being with me. More to come. So wait.

©Lucifer01

31
$ 6.04
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rezanur
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Those guys are heartless but I don't blame cause getting a job is really rare and they are lazy that is why they steal

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is not the answer to solve your poverty, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, I was like danggg, I'm so sorry about what happened to you, but you're very strong not just physically but mentally. Imagine that was the best revenge you could do. You're like a detective or mystery solver in that role. I just hope your bruised got heal. But dangg you're strong

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am fine now. You should read the twist. Already uploaded it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sad to know about these and it pains seeing that bruises you have. I hope you are okay right now. Please always take care of yourself Luci..I am relieved that those bad guys are handed to the police station.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Doing better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to read this Luci. I hope that you are fine now and have recovered from all the wounds and bruises that you get from the beating. Waiting for the next part. I am so curious and worried.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am fine now. Thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I want to know what you said, and I am glad you are okay now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I will reveal it today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, what happened to you during the New Year... 😳 thank God you are healthy. Well done to you, I have to admit that you have a great talent for becoming a detective and solving criminal riddles... 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not like that dear. When someone pinches me without reason, I get furious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, this is your evil piece, which shows itself at times like this, everyone should be afraid of the devil's anger... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh! Im happy that those guys where caught and good to know that nothing else happen to you mr. Lucy 🙏🏼 God is good he protected you it's a traumatic experience but you give justice to it hope that they wont get out so that no one get hurt again. Take care always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm on it. Now better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh! That's very dangerous situation you have faced actually these guys thought that they are heros and can beat everyone and have lot of show off.be safe from them and take yourself away from them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, darn those guys. Glad they were caught. Waiting for the continuation before I say any more :) Hope you are doing well now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I'm better now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy you were able to capture those culprit who caused all those pains for you,I hope you feel much better now and receiving treatment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, thanks God that you're safe, they are really in trouble now. This looks like a movie, but a true story from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Life is a movie my dear. Ups and downs. Well, movies are inspired by real life stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about what you ha e been through... They sure messed with the wrong person, hope they put them away for a long long time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a twist dear. Wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When reading this article, it was like watching a hindi movie. Real guts. Good that you handed them legally. Hope you are better now, healthwise. Get well soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I belong to that country where you belong. Dil main hai Hindustan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why you handled this smartly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God i'm in pains right now seeing you my dear friend pass through this in december. How I wish I had been there with you so as to fight off those criminals. Just imagine how they got you injured and it is now an eyesaw. Oh my God why? So sorry dear friend and yes, they have indeed messed up with the wrong guy I believe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They did. Now they are feeling sorry. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sad for you my dear , These incidents makes us more stronger , we have to face such incidents in our lives , wish you recover soon and have healthy life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who dares a Lucifer. The guy with the big name. Sometimes people should read who they're dealing with. What is bad is bad. May we not have this experience again this year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I'm honoured. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have such true friends in life who responded. What did they want from you, money? If so, quick profits never did anyone any good. I do not know why, but it seems to me that you forgive them)))) But some kind of punishment must be, perhaps not physical violence. Revenge is a cold dish! And I wouldn't want to be near the "cook" at that moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait for the answer. Tomorrow I will open the secret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I could remember this is the second time you got beaten as you posted here. I think you need to learn martial arts Hope your okay now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And both time they attacked from behind. Dare to come from the front? No, they don't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was traitors always do, a back fight. Hope they would be behinad bars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to capture them. You should have dished out enough beating to before handling them over to the police.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friends did. I remained silent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait for the secret words spoken, but all together I'm glad you were able to capture them and got the revenge you wanted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait for the tomorrow. Good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They deserve to be beaten for that and I hope their case has been filed by now. Sorry for getting hurt.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn’t let them file a case. I had another plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww that must be so painful. Sorry to hear that, Luci! Please feel better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm ok dear. Thanks my mentor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an interesting turn of fate for those guys

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really brave man. You took revenge with the believe in yourself. In my place I could not able to that you know. You tackled really brilliantly everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I warned them. They didn't listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good to punish after warn. They should learn a lesson from this. And waiting for the next post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, that was the worst from people… They truly messed with the wrong guy, I wish I could deal with those set of people here.. The footage helped a lot, if you had not reported or handed them over they would do the same to everyone coming through that direction…. Hope you’re fine now and getting a lot better after the incident?”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm fine my dear. Thanks for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like guys who take the bull by the horn. Yes, you really dealt with those criminals and troublemakers and yet have the self-control not to overstep boundaries of the law. Well done guy.

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

I punish the evil. That's what I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sad that you experience such hurt, I'm glad that you are fine now. Take care of you dear bro!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to know it but your still a good guy and good hearted too. Those guy does bad on you but you choose to be calm the day you catch them. Be careful next time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so dear. Thanks for the care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! what? Oh no! I hope you are now okay my dear devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm fine now. Thanks for the care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never take care of yourself. It's really bad. It's not good to be so indifferent all the time. Ok. I feel bad for you😢

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know me. I am who I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they messed with the wrong guy. I wonder what you wanted to do with them. I am just glad you have good friends my dear cousin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I have your blessings too. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago