Mi familia

12 30
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Life is still the same here. No electricity and no mobile phone signals. In short, it's boring and unproductive. Boring because we can't browse the internet and can't use gadgets/appliances that need electricity. Unproductive because I can't go to work for Clea is not good in latching using feeding bottle. There are days that she's good in it but the day after it, it seems like she forgot how to latch on it and so I will again breastfeed her. I can't leave Clea knowing that she's not getting the right amount of milk she needs. I tried examining the factors why she won't latch on a feeding bottle. At first, she doesn't like the milk formulas we gave her: bonna and nestogen. She doesn't like the taste of them and would throw up. That's why we asked her pedia and her pedia advised us to use Similac. Fortunately, she liked the taste of it. However, she had a difficulty in using the feeding bottle especially the nipple. She will just latch a little and stop because the nipple seemed hard for her unlike mother's breast. We tried changing the nipple and glad that she latched on it perfectly but after three days, she doesn't know how to do it again.

I am just so thankful that we went home because my grandma and sisters helped a lot in taking care of Clea that I can rest whenever I want unlike from my boyfriend's place. This is the advantage of being at your own home right after you gave birth. Even how old we are, we still look for our parents'/grandparents' help and guidance. I am grateful that I have a grandma who loves my daughter as if her own like she won't get tired taking care of Clea. I am also grateful to my sisters because they are like Clea's second mother. Anytime I will call them for help, they are there and would be glad to help. These days, I can say that motherhood is not that hard because I have my strong armies with me. Though we had a lot of arguments before, it was long forgotten without even saying sorry. Family is really family and this is where my heart and peace belong.

Well this article is just about my family to show how I love them and I would be glad to let you all meet/know them. Since I am with my grandparents ever since I was a baby, they already are like my own parents. In our home, we have our grandma, grandpa, great grandmother and two sisters. Let me describe them.

Grandpa: He likes kids a lot because him and grandma don't have a kid that's why I and my sister are like their own children. He is fond of playing with Clea would like to have her sleep next to them. He is a driver and I can say that he is a veteran driver because of his experience. He also has a loud voice that we would sometimes argue because I don't want anyone to shout on me but don't get me wrong, it's just grandpa's natural volume of his voice. He is hardworking and selfless. All his salary goes to my grandma and to us, for our needs.

Grandma: The greatest grandma of all when it comes to loving her grandchildren. I never heard her complain about how she raised us. She's a wonderwoman because anything my grandpa does, she does it better. She said before that she won't take carew of our kids when we will have our own but now she's taking care of Clea without complaining that she's tired. Sometimes, she's hard to deal with but I just let it go because at the end of the day, we will still talk to each other anyway. She's also my source of strength for she always motivate me to be at my best.

Great Grandmother: (Forgot to take pic of her) she's 92 years old but she can drink beer and play cards. Actually she almost got admitted to the hospital because she can't breathe but she refused for she doesn't like to get swabbed. And what was her reason? She said the doctor or nurses will just declare that she's Covid positive and she will die alone there and her children can't see her and would not be able to have her wake. Lol. She also loves Clea that she likes to carry her. I asked her if she can handle carrying Clea but she just got mad lol.

Niknik: My sister who is obsessed with her girlfriend. Even though we told her that her girlfriend is just fooling her, she won't listen because she's too obsessed with her like duh? But never mind. What's important is she takes care of Clea very well.

Lovely: She also has a girlfriend and I have no problem with it because her girlfriend is faithful to her. She loves Clea too and she's with me when after I gave birth to Clea. She likes buying anything for Clea. She's also like the 'maarte tita' because she is fond of buying whitening products though she has a fair skin tone already.

I don't know if I described them in a fun way but yeah that's what they are to me.

Gotta go, lovelies. Mommy duties again.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

11
$ 7.01
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 8
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

I would love to meet your Great Grandma, with what she says about they will just say she has covid🤣 she sounds just like me haha

Thank you for sharing this, I hope you are keeping well! xxx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supportive na family, glad you have that. May nakakatuwang ka sa pag aalaga Kay Clea and mas nagkakaroon ka din ng me time siguro no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglutas na d i ka mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemji your sisters mo po ba is les or bi? Ang pretty nila madam, support talaga ko sa mga ganyang relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet such a cute family. Hello from the Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Niknik your sister is so beautiful. I think i like her😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iapil pod si clea. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iapil pod si clea. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a nice family and nice to meet them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nindot jud ng naa ka sa imo pamilya sis kay andam sila muhuide ug mutabang sa pag atiman sa imo baby...God bless sa inyo family. Swerte mo sa inyo grandparents kay loving ug caring kaayo sila sa inyoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Les pala Yung dalawang sister mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You have a beautiful and caring family. I am glad that there are people like them who are always there for you especially in taking care of your baby Clea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago