What's On My Gallery

64 87
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Finally I am here to share my entry for the prompt about exposing photos on Gallery. I first saw this to Sis Lhes, I found it interesting but then I decided not to join since I like to make my face hidden. Until @Lucifer01 made his own entry Sneaking Around My Gallery and tag me, and I cannot say no on his request. So here I go.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Oldest Photo on my Phone

This was taken Nov. 22, 2021. My Oldest photo is only 2 months ago because I change my phone that time. My memory card is too old, it cannot be recover in this new mobile, so all my files there was deleted.

Back to the photo, this is our puppy Choco. I just woke up that time and when I count them all, one is missing. I keep on looking behind our plants and finally I saw him with wet face. So cute right?

Latest Photo On My Phone

This was taken the other day, I suppose to post this in my noise.cash account, but since it was raining that time and the connection is so slow, I wasn't able to post it.

This is a fish ball. Everytime we don't have something to eat, my younger brother likes to cook this one. We only call this fishball because the process in cooking this one is like cooking fishball, but this was made with carrots, potato, cabbage and cheese.

The Worst Photo

This was taken last December when we visit my grandma. I told my younger brother to take photos of the boats, as the lights looks really great. He did, he was so serious taking shots, but after I review his shots, this what I discovered. So clear, really clear.

The Best Photo

I would like to put here our whole family photo, the one with our relatives last Christmas celebration, but since I don't like to share personal stuffs, so I will go with this one.

This was before Typhoon Odette, and it keeps on raining in our place, then finally it stopped at night. Me and mom go out to have some walk, I try to take some shots in our flower, and I love the results.

A Photo of Someone I Admire

Ofcourse I admire my parents, but I will just share this one. This art materials are from the person that I admire aside from my parents. That someone gave this gift last Christmas, I don't ask any gifts from him but he did. So much grateful for this.

Funniest Photo

This is our cat Sushi, a photo of her trying to seduce the other cat in a distance. Lol!

So days before I take this one, there's an unknown cat who enter our house. My younger brother get angry and told us why it was there, then my mom said "It is Sushi who called that cat". But then my brother didn't believed and insist that Sushi is not like that. Until I saw Sushi doing this the other day. I captured her as an evidence that she like to flirt hahha

A Place I have

Susan Beach Resort, a perfect place to go boating. I've been in many places but I want to share this because I'm with my friends and church member that time; we celebrate our Christmas Party.

A Selfie

I suppose not to include this one as I don't have selfie on my phone; I don't like to take and I'm not comfortable sharing my/our photos. But since @Lucifer01 is so good to me since then, and I know that he want to at least see me, so here it is.

This was taken 2 weeks ago, in our house. I take this as I need to. lol!

________________________

Lead image was taken by me

****

Author's Love Message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

I'm sorry if you get bored in my entry, I just don't know how to explain behind those photos. For those you haven't tried this one, you can still do it. Too rah!

Also thank-you so much @King_Gozieand @Gaftekloriginal for the renewal of your sponsorship. I'm so glad the both of you still support me. Have a great day.

GOD Bless. Hugs.

January 18, 2022

-Ling

28
$ 3.67
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Fish is very tasty and im glad you sharing this cute looking puppy with us as well. Great topic and definitely got me hungry now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your puppy look cute! and right there delicious food!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice photos you have shared , its always fun to see photographs and also the fish balls looks tasty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks so delicious and honestly Speaking you are beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi MoonTrader nice to met you, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Ling๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis Ling taray mo sa selfie mo ah. Krn pko kita sa imo kaanyag, charot! Kanindot sa beach ui...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah may pa pictorial posing Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nasubukan ang ganyang aurahan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey sis, you've got a lovely collection of photos on your phone. And what a beautiful selfie of yours. And please accept my sponsorship, thanks in anticipation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really Sis you give it? I'm sorry but I didn't recieved your request :( sooo sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't control myself as i saw that funny one. I wonder what happen to that cat hehe. But like the first shot what a cute dog

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang may nangyari talaga sa kanila Sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got s really wonderful collection of photos on your phone. I can imagine how big your puppy in first frame must have grown.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? I'm happy that you found this wonderful. Thanks Kris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww hehehe . Big sis ling is these you . You look awesome and cuteโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Rosh, this is me hahah. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww this pictures made my dayโ€ฆ I felt butterflies in my stomach๐Ÿ˜Š.. I think I will take on this challenge too.. the flower looks so pretty and I love the color.. thank you for the mention dear youโ€™ve been amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you too King! Hopefully I can see your entry on this:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty namn po pala madammm. Anyways apakaganda po nung captures specially po yung sa beach.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kunti lang nga pictures ko nung time na Yan Sis kasi binabad ko talaga sarili ko sa dagat hahah once in a year lang kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis Ling01 is not only kindhearted and humble, but also a beautiful young lady .โ˜บ. I am honored to be your friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love you Sis, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is this a coincidence, I read the same content from @jelena , this also comes from a challenge. I'm confused actually today I read the same two titles and the contents of different images. This challenge is like a new game and quite exciting. The quote that I take here is that with this challenge I can see facts about interesting women's personalities. maybe I'm just focusing on personal because I've never seen it. cool

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually don't know who created this prompt, but my bestfriend here tag me to do the challenge so I did haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sushi under attacked hahaha. Natawa naman ako kay Sushi. Pero pak palaban din yung selfie, ang ganda mo sis hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw kasi maniwala ng kapatid ko, akala mo ha mabait tung pusa mo hahha salamat Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awhh kaganda mo naman pala ate ling hehe.. Salamat sa mga prompt na ito makikita na natin mga mukha natin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah napilitan Vince pero I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your gallery. I love you photography mate. And your last picture is a flower and you two are so beautiful. You are photo winner mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sis, I want to be good in photography but I don't have clear camera before so I haven't take a lot:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you capture that flower sis, very stunning. I love your selfie sis..you look pretty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, nadala sa flash ng phone plus water droplets :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sushi made me laughed sis๐Ÿ˜, did she succeed in seducing the other cat?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes she did, and my father get angry seeing them doing it inside our house hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed when you are talking about your younger brother taking a shots with the boats then when you review it sis. You shocked the result.๐Ÿ˜… I love the beach you've mention too sis. I don't know why am I addicted with the beach photos sis. I saw your face at last sis. You're so cute. You're chinita.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Sis, at seryoso talaga siya sa kuha niya, nagalit pa kasi sya na nga dw nag effort hahha sabagay nga naman. At di ako chinita Sis, sa angle lang yan ng mukha ko pag take ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganda nung selfie sis, more pa hehe. Di nga pwera usug maganda.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nadala lang yan sa ilaw Sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you just killed the Devil with that one look!!!! Oh dear! Thatโ€™s what I wanted and I finally see you. Too beautiful and too cute. Canโ€™t explain how much happy I am! @Ling01, you made the Devil fallen love with you. โค๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yey! Finally I was able to fulfill your request. You always tag me in challenging things haha Thank you so much Devil!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I know you have talents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So this is you right? Hmmmn! What a pretty angel you are and i'm happy seeing this pretty face of yours. Your cat seems to be in love hmmmn! Seduction of another cat it found so cute is on going hehehehe...๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's me, thanks Sam. And yeah I get shy on what she did hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute namn nang aso kahit parang galing siya sa bakbakan sa kainan hahah. Peru cute parin kahit parang basa yung nguso niya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang cute at weeks after ko take nito tumaba talaga siya kasi ang lakas kumain hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hidden face finally revealed, now I understand why you hide the face for a long time. So beautiful ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm just not comfortable to show my face hahha but thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you look cute Ling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Trofi:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas nakita ko na din yung face mo sis. So pretty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ang cute nung puppy niyo sis, innocent kaayo ug face si Choco

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, gani Sis, ng wala mi kabalo kong naunsa haha murag nausamod pag inom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Lage sis mura jud ug nausamod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg,you look beautiful, it's my first time seeing your face,you look extremely beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks that you appreciate my beauty Sis. I'm flattered :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately my old photos corrupted I'm so sad that because those old photos are memories during my college time and high school

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa akin although ilang beses na corrupt memory card ko di masyadong masakit kasi di naman ako mahilig mag take ng photos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ...ahh Sakin Po ...parang masakit Ng kunti Kasi memories Namin Ng mga kaibigan Yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful captured of flower. I can see how fresh it is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda talaga to Sis, sadyang bumababa lang ang quality ng photo dahil sa messenger :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After so many days, I'm seeing you for the first time . You are more beautiful than I thought and beyond any description โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sis, you really make me feel beautiful. Virtual hug for you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I saw the face! I like this challenge because it's making us to see some hidden faces. You're really beautiful and I think I want fall for the faceโค๏ธ.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, but just inner beauty is must important :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago