@Kalopsia_11 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Last Name: Father's Pride"
Thank you for your words of encouragement my dear friend. It really helps me a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Nice one sis more blessings to come.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Academic Requirements, "I Almost Cry Because Of Yo..."
Wow your drawing works looks like real. Hoping to achieve that kind of talent πŸ˜‰ congratulations sis for your score.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Congratulations on my new achievement..."
Wow congratulations my dear friend for your achievement I hope I also get like yours achievement soon.☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "PSA Appointment; Journey to take a Licensure Exami..."
November ata to o December last year sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Breaking the habits"
The best thing is discipline ourselves in able to break our bad habits.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you feel comfortable being alone, Congratulatio..."
Congratulations to me HAHA, I always prefer to be alone since my young days until this present days.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teachers are forever students"
Salamat din po. Nice to know you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teachers are forever students"
May point ka din po. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inflation in Argentina is yet another reason to ho..."
I still believe God will have a better plan despite good or bad news happened around the world.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Talecharm are really so generous. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt was Sued by her own Friend"
Mas mulala jud ug magpadala sa kainit sa ulo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Slice of Life: Happy Birthday to Me!"
Happy birthday sayo, may God showered you more blessings. God bless you, keep safe and enjoy your day! πŸŽ‰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Step in to a new and legendary life (Part 3)"
It was so interesting story hoping for the next one soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "FBI is going after crypto criminals."
ow good to know indeed criminals need to punish it also unfair to those who really work hard in crypto world.
1 year ago: commented on the article "PRC Appointment Successful plus Fully Vaccinated"
Wew good luck sis wag nako kareply sis medyo na busy pag ayo ubay ubay pud gibuhat nagfamily bonding pud kay panagsa ra mi makumpleto.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Weird Ilonggo Suitor is Back"
At least naa nay closure kang kaysa naa pay awkwardness.
1 year ago: published the article
Handwritten Love Letters
1 year ago: commented on the article "God is Good All the time even though I forgot HIM..."
God is so good all the time just kaayo sis, masking kita nakalimot Niya pero Sya continue japon pagguide sa atoa taga adlaw.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Think About It, Deeply. "
Ah how old are you pala ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Fr3akin' hate Goodbyes, How about you?"
Dili pud ko ganahan ug good byes ambot ngano HAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "New place, new blessings"
Mas maganda place mo sis ngayon Kasi malapit lang sa simbahan. Good to know sis. Ingat kayo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secret Cattleya Unexpected Blessing"
Thank you very much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secret Cattleya Unexpected Blessing"
Thank you for your encouragement words my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the christian world baby May"
Pag ganito chibugan maganda. HAHA foods pa more. Anyway welcome to the Christian World Baby ☺️ your so cute.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad and funny love letter "
Write more my dear friend I like your works and words, keep it up.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Step Two: Filing at PRC online (Headache+Troubles..."
Abot aning read, noise, cryptocurrency, BCH ug uban pa πŸ˜‚ Manglibak pud ug lain tao o magtsismis pwede πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "21 Things I'm Grateful for in My 21 Years on Earth"
Kung ako rin una talaga sa akin yung pamilya if magkaroon man ako nang list sa mga greatful ako sa buhay ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods I usually buy at the grocery: Budgetarian Ed..."
Saging sis HAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "My CAT(Citizen Advancement Training)experienced"
Tama ka talaga sis. Oa na talaga mga new generation ngayon, kaya mga walang respeto.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
But an kaayo Sya sis ay ayos pa jusd kaayo musulat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The bear is back."
So sad about bitcoin cash news yet I know it will pump high not now but maybe sooner.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
An article full of love ❀️❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've Got 0.497 BTC For Free!"
Buti nabasa ko to. Salamat po at least aware yung mga tao sa platform na may ganitong scam.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Business That Earns Passive Income"
Laking tulong na nang kahit piso lang dadating sayo at least may pumasok kaysa parati na lang labas mula sa bulsa.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Five (5) signs that you're having an anxiety attac..."
No it's okay I can handle. I don't have enough money to go to Doctor, medical services is so expensive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods I usually buy at the grocery: Budgetarian Ed..."
Di ako nasanay sa mga oat meal sis sana'y ako sa pangmahirap.πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods I usually buy at the grocery: Budgetarian Ed..."
Di ko talaga bet lasa nang quaker oats di ko talaga nakasanayan yung ganyan. Saging lang sa amin pwede na πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Creepy Friday"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Falling for you like Raindrops"
Rain rain go away come again another day little children wants to play 🎢🎢
1 year ago: commented on the article "Five (5) signs that you're having an anxiety attac..."
Oh gosh that's how an anxiety attack is. I feel like I've been through this. I'm just thankful that I passed that stage.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Battle Against My Fate"
Thank you my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk may secretly want Bitcoin Cash."
How could it be when Elon Musk hold the crypto world. Watch out for the next chapter.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Full of Enjoyment Traveling With My Kids"
Amping lang jud batayunon pud kaayo sis basin ganahan maglibot libot mupalayo sa imuha no.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mean Fishes"
Anyare best ? Parang may pinaghugutan ah.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Step Two: Filing at PRC online + They Visited me"
Occasionally lang man gud pud ko muinom Dili pud ko muinom ug wala akoang bana or wala ko sa akoang mga parents nga balay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "In Times of Crisis, There is Business. "
Laking tulong din nang eloading sa akin ngayong pandemya kahit coins lang at least may perang pumasok.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Friday the 13th: Saved by the bell""
Sana all matiyaga sa mga egift ako di ko talaga yang mga yan. Laking tipid din pag makakarecieve nang mga ganyan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Such a hot weather"
Assalamualaikum brother. Woo I don't like the heat nowadays so painful in the skin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Step Two: Filing at PRC online + They Visited me"
Tagay sis πŸ˜‚ dugay dugay na pud ko wag katilaw ana ug balik ba πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Difficulty makes a Person Strong"
Difficulties of life make us matured enough to face the realities and more incoming challenges.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Dishes That I Love Cooking"
Adobo talaga yung una nakagutom lahat nang list mo sis gusto ko talaga lahat yan.🀀
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chemistry dealt with me"
Thank you for your advice, I appreciate it so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Current Means Of Ea..."
Ang laki na sis sa tulad ko may anak na may needs na bayaring module every week tapos pang recess na rin.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Global Warming is an Ethical Issue
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Global Warming is an Ethical Issue"
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No God In Election ?"
Exactly system really needed to change in the first place.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Even It Was Already Over, They're Still Fighting"
Dyan talaga makikita nang mga tao kong sino mga corrupt na government officials.
1 year ago: commented on the article "21 Controversial Lessons I’ve Learned in 21 Years"
I like your number 20 and 21, it was so great lessons. Talagang napapanahon. I hope lahat nang mga kabataan same din Kung ano yung mindset mo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating Pastor Nel's Birthday at Hill scape mo..."
Ayusa sa place kang oy! Bet kaayo Sya para sa mga taong stress na sa balay tungod sa mga tuo ug wala nga problema.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I do it?"
God bless you po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The price of a trust"
We forgive but we never forget sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Full of Enjoyment Traveling With My Kids"
Ayos jud magtravel sis basta kauban ang pamilya. Makalingaw mang gani okay na makatravel ang mga bata no.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Run Out Of Ideas? Answer This."
Yung husband ko ngayon sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No God In Election ?"
Sorry I said a lot. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "The reason for the recent selloff is. The short an..."
aws not now please crypto market helps a lot like those who needed most. I hope this bad news will be soon a good news for everyone.
1 year ago: commented on the article "World Economical Crisis: Waiting for the Resurrect..."
We already facing different crisis I hope not also in this platform.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spending good life in province"
Bet ko talaga sa province lahat presko di tulad sa cities.
1 year ago: commented on the article "As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Current Means Of Ea..."
Nagtuturo rin ako sis sa mga bata sa lugar namin maliit nga lang pero at least merong naipasok sa bulsa.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Boring life has again started "
Same here I also feel the boring stage.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Simple Tatts To Cure Pain Temporarily"
Aws sorry I don't know about Henna. Hahaha ayan tuloy talagang halatang walang alam about tattoos, henna and so on
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fixing my life"
Salute to your amazing mindset. Keep it up.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Step: Journey To take Licensure Examination..."
Good luck sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Say: The Difference between Cokaliong and Trans..."
Kailan pa kaya ako magkakasakay nang barko o eroplano palabi na lang Kasi along nasa lupa πŸ˜‚ anyway welcome back po.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No God In Election ?"
Mga loko loko talaga isip sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who Would Have Thought?"
I wasn't given a perfect body figure he love me because of who really I am.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No God In Election ?"
Thank you for your words my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No God In Election ?"
They already wrote wrongful words circulating online just because of politics how so sad mindset.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Worst PH Election"
I hope so brother.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Package Is On The Way! "
Keep safe for the flight sis. Enjoy.
1 year ago: published the article
There Is No God In Election ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Be Safe and Sound - pt1"
Oo nga po Kasi pinahaba pa ni President Duterte yung years sa license.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Deliveries and Mother's Day "
Happy mother's day sis 🌹
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
More sponsors renew sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birds Also Parent Their Babies"
Animals and humans has a similarity when it comes to parenting.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Election in Philippines: Your Voting speaks for Yo..."
I'm so proud, you give time and effort to do article with Filipino language. God bless you always. Thank you very much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day And A Productive Sunday"
Happy mother's day sis 🌹😊 emoji lang muna bigay kong flower aayo sis πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Worst PH Election"
Nice to know you. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Voter For Presidential Election: Still..."
Ako din sis tinatago ko rin Kung sino napili ko ako lang talaga nakakaalam nang lahat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Worst PH Election"
I hope too brother, I hope before and after election everything will be fine.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Worst PH Election"
May I know where you came from? If it's okay for you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Bitcoin Cash Wins FinTech Challenges"
Thank you 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
I always notify when you have new article because I subscribed you. Thank you also.
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
Welcome back one more time brother. Happy mother's day to your mother and all mother's you know.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back! ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I Spent in April"
UTI sis need ko na umuwis pa worst na rin kasi Kung di aagapan
1 year ago: published the article
Worst PH Election
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secret Cattleya Unexpected Blessing"
Side view lang matangos nyan sis HAHA marami nga natatawa sa name nya sis Kasi Secret.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secret Cattleya Unexpected Blessing"
Thank you for your words @Ellen.he your words helps me to motivate more. God bless you always, keep safe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secret Cattleya Unexpected Blessing"
Thank you for your words.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Explore the amazing world of illustrations..."
I also loved exploring the amazing world of illustrations I also keeps different photos in my phone gallery.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I almost Lost It"
At least nahanap mo din sis! Lesson learned.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Facing your phobias? "
I have a Thalassophobia. Kasi di ako marunong lumangoy in the first place. πŸ˜‚