It's A Dream Come True: I Received 1000 BCH!

31 82
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 67 OF 2022
TITLE: <I Received 1000 BCH!>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 08, 2022>

As I got to involved more deeply in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) through read.cash and noise.cash, I've been dreaming to acquire more than 1 BCH. For what? None other than to fill into my unending goals.

And, guess what? After more than a year of blogging and hustling as a "self-proclaimed content creator", tadaaa! I finally unlocked 1001 BCH. Got to received 1000 BCH from Sir Marc De Mesel last Friday afternoon (05.06.22) plus my 1 BCH worth of hodls. A total of 1001 BCH~ πŸŽ‰

Apologies for not sharing it immediately as I got so hooked with my academic responsibilities and tend to forgot this very special milestone of my blogging career.

BUT, IT'S A PRANKKKKK!

(Kung may na-prank nga talaga, haha!)

Haha, how I wish that I could receive this amount of BCH. I'll surely shout and be fled with tears~ who wouldn't, right? It's a "once in a blue moon." Especially if it's from our very generous Sir Marc. Wanna mention him sana but I'm shy, XD.


This article contains my response for Ate @nheng1118's "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BCH?" which was inspired by Miss @emily2u's "A Gift of 1000 BCH."

Based on the current value of BCH (as of May 08; 12:34PM), 1 BCH is only equivalent to PhP 14, 020.61. Just a little bit push and it will dive in to only thirteen thousand pesos. Iyak, mga ka-dilis. Huhuhu!

And, 1000 BCH is worth of 265630.00 USD or 13917816.66 in Philippine currency. OMYGADDDD! I'll be an instant millionaire if it really happens in real life.

Hence, the question is, "where and how will I allot this amount of money?" As a lady who came from a financially-struggling family, I must handle and spend it wisely and accordingly. Thus, avoid spending for unimportant matters as I believe that "easily-earned-money tends to vanish more quickly."

And, here's how I divided it into several aspects:

Spend.

Like many of us here, I'll prioritize my ultimate goals first. What is it? Buy a lot (even just 250 square meters) and build our own house. But, I want it to be far from our current location. Para makalayo na talaga sa mga "unhealthy people" sa paligid, LOL. That's what I've been really dreaming of to have wherein I can have my own room which I'll treat as my safe and private haven. A house that we can call as "ours." And more so, for me to lessen my stresses.

Aside from a house and lot, I'll also buy a new car. My car, perhaps. I'm imagining myself that I'll enter that car with a Starbucks coffee in my hand, wearing a sunglasses, maneuvering it with a class, and having a "boss-like vibes." Isn't cool? Well, it is. πŸ’š But first, I'll have a driving class muna. Bike nga 'di ko kayang gamitin, car pa kaya? Hahaha!

Invest.

In life, we shouldn't just keep on spending and spending and spending. We should always stick it with investing and saving. In this aspect, I have two ways on how to do the investing:

  • Invest in businesses;

I had been looking up to establishing my own small business since last 2020 pa. Though, until now? I hadn't even started one due to financial constrains. This time, I'm considering to put up a baking business first. Maybe by this, Papa will come back to his old self. Oh, how I hope so. If I still have a bigger amount of money, we'll start another business which was in line with laundry. Well, it's for my Mama.

How about mine? Hmm, of course it concerns my course and passion. Farming, yes. As in F-A-R-M-I-N-G. With only PhP 5000-10000.00, I can already begin this business. Pagalingan na lang magpalago~ in fact, it was planned already but I just lacked with actions. Again, dahil sa pera (for capital).

  • In crypto.

I won't convert all this 1K BCH into PHP, I'll leave about one-fourth to 1/2 in my crypto-based wallets and invest it in other tokens so it would circulate and continue growing. Who know, its value might be more higher.

Save.

As an adult, life would be very incomplete without a "saving." As I got to think more maturely, I always make sure that I am saving even just an ample amount for future needs like home and school necessities, emergency matters, health, name it.

Again, I'll open another bank account to make it more secured and to prevent myself from pinching and withdrawing more often. In this move, our and my future will be secured.

Charity.

Well, I won't forget this one. But, charity? Why? Simply because I have a soft heart for underprivileged people, especially those who are poorer than us. Homeless people, orphans, neglected oldies, and even those who are working under the shade of sun. Who inspired me to include this? Bb @charmingcherry08, Kuya @Uwanderer777, and myself and our family's experiences.

And most of all, to my friend "Shara." Why her? It's all because of her answers during our Psychology class in first year college. Our Professor asked us, "what will you do if you were given one million pesos?" Yes, super tanda ko pa din 'yan.

Shara's answer was, "I'll spend it through helping those homeless senior citizens. Our family's life is good, I have a Mom who's working as a ticensed teacher and our Father is a regular employee. And, we have our own farm. I don't experienced to think of our shelter, but these people do."

Maybe, an apartment-building with five (5) rooms will do? But still, let's see. Wasn't familiar with construction-related computations and budgeting ey. And with this initiative, I could help them through securing their shelters.

Travel.

This time, it's for "myself." Of course, I should have my own spotlight. And to treat myself for too much hustling, I'll travel alone. First, domestically and I'll start with Palawan or Siargao. How about internally? I'll go first with Asian countries like Maldives or Hong Kong. Impluwensya ni Ate @Jane, hihi. Then, to London. Yey!


That's it. Hopefully, I could achieve this amount of BCH. When kayaaa? Well, just keep goin'. Continue hustling, be more determined and dedicated, don't give up, and always focus and be consistent. It will come, in no specific ttime.

How about you? If you received 1000 BCH, where and how will you spend it? πŸ’›


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

15
$ 8.42
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @nheng1118
$ 0.06 from @Dreamboy
+ 11
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Ay pag ako nakareceive ng ganung reward ay naku panigurado tapos agad ang munting bahay namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti di ako naniwala agad hihihih alam ko ako una mong babalitaan if ever eh charot whahahah. Pero ganda ng plano mo. gagawan ko to article talga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha saka kung totoo man, di ko makakalimutan na di i-share kaagad sa noise.cash, Ate. Kahit super busy ko pa~ 😸

Gawa na iz u, Atiiii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahahaah i try ko gawan ng draft for tomorrow hihihh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko po totoo na ito na bingwit ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Click bait yernnnn? 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What the Flower, baka resign na agad ako sa trabaho pag ganyan πŸ˜­πŸ˜† Nabudol mo ako ha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha baka di na din ako mag-aral nyan, mare. Chars~ 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko totoo na pa Sana all pa Naman ako dun sa article mo ata sis. Pero aabot ka din dyan sis Kung di man yun naging totoo baka maging goal mo Naman yan sis. Keep going and always be in safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha at isa pa 'tong nadali din. πŸ™ˆ Kung di siguro abot ang kurot, pwede pa. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ hahaha Sana All may gift Kay sir Marc, Yung sa akin di ko alam San ko nadampot, wahahaha..who knows maging milyonaryo nga Tayo one day dba? 😊 Walang masama mangarap, push lang naten yarn, kahit Yung house and lot lng matupad Keri na 😍😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe pinag-isipan ko talaga 'yan, Ate para may pa-thrill ba. πŸ‘» When kayaaa? Pero claim na agad, who knows diva? Baka magkatotoo bigla. Hehe~ mas sipagan na lang din talaga and more tiyaga. Right, Ateee? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kala ko totoo gagi hihingi na sana ako ng burger tsaka fries. Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha akala ko wala akong magogoyo ay. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Tara na. Pasyal tyo dto 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, Ateee. Wiwithdraw lang me ng 1M, nyahahaha. 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it is a prank....lol, but I wish you this huge amount in real, to fulfil all your wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga totoo haha.. e dm ko sana si Marc sa Twitter na bigyan din ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kapag nadesperado na talaga ako nang bongga? Ipi-PM ko na talaga s'ya, Ate. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muntik na ako, kaso ikaw pa ba, syempre ibabalita mo agad yan sa noiseland🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, Ate. Kahit gaano pa ako ka-busy 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magsa-"sana all" na sana ako eh. Haha. Or manghihingi ng balato πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalmahan mo lang, Ate. It's a prank lang talaga yan, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays kala ko totoo na hihingi pa naman ako ng balato haha nice one. Click bait yarn ahhaa pero same tayo if mabigyan man ako ng ganyang halaga uunahin ko house and lot hehe 😁🧑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha akala ko talaga totoo, sasabihin ko na sana na Sana all haha.. anlaking amount na sana prank pala haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na.excite pa ako pagka.open ko sa notifs ko sis. Hehe. Ang kulit..πŸ˜… Tas pumunta talaga ako sa profile mo, hinanap ko kung anong article mo yung nabigyan. Hehe..

Aigoo! Sana din talaga no, malapit na din kaya ako mag.1 year dito. Pero ni 1 bch wala ako'ng na.hold. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko totoo. 😭 May na mare, paalala lang. Tapos n ang April Fools. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha para daw kasi title pa lang catchy na, mare. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko ka beh, nabudol mo ako doon hahahaha! May apic5ure kai ni Sir Marc ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di ko nga sana ilalagay, Ate kaya nga lang nilagay ko na para mas makatotohanan. 🀣 Si @kingofreview di nagoyo eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha! Yun pa ba, eh mautak yunπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago