Lost AND Found

28 27
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

I Just wanted to be alone, I just wanted to Isolate myself from others, I decided to hide and no one knows who I am with that new fake name, but real friends know who you are, after hiding, after isolating after that times of being just alone, there are friends that find you because you are important to them. After being lost for a long time, Finally they found me.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers. 


I decided to abandon my old facebook account for so many reasons, some of them are good and some are bad, So I decided to use a fake name to create a new one. I will never forget my friends because they were all good friends of mine, but I never contacted any one of them because I was scared to be found.

I isolated myself from them through that fake name, I hid myself from that fake name, I became a stranger to those who knew me because of that fake name, but that fake name made me free from self pity, anger out of emotions, and depression.

Some friends come and go, but real friend stays with you through ups and down, hard times and good times and when you lost, they are willing to find you because they are your real friends.

Meanwhile…..

Yesterday one of my closest friends chatted with me in messenger. I was so shocked because she never knew about my new account plus she is a really friendly person and I know she has a bunch of people to chat with and I know I was not mistaken that it was her. 

Screenshot from my messenger

by that chat from her, she immediately made a Group chat ( GC) for us 3, because there were three of us who are closest among our batchmate.


I replied her in our new created Group chat, I am happy because she found me after being lost, She is one of my closest friend among all of us batchmate, her name is Dyna, she is really friendly, she was the one who payed me over always whenever I was sad, lonely and depressed, she is like my older sister and a mother. 

I remember when I was still pregnant with Sophia, she was so strict when it came to food that I was going to eat, she had a lot of "No"  for me, like junk foods and Softdrinks. And she really loves my daughter like her own. 

One thing about her, she was the one who decorated at my wedding hehe, she was my make up artist and my emcee, she did all that for me, without nothing in return, that is why I loved her so much and I felt sorry for her because I suddenly disappeared.. 

Her name is Sherly, Just like ate Dyna, sherly is one of my closest friends among all of our batchmates, we are truly best friends because we had the same goal and that is To be Successful after graduating.

She was also lost sometimes, she almost dropped her studies for some personal reason, we always said that if she did not want to return she will be expecting rocks in their roofs everytime haha. Because we were going to throw rocks on their roofs until she comes back studying. 

We were like sisters in another Mothers haha, and what I like about this friendship is we are strong even though we barely see each other. 

We both lost and finally found each other again. Behind that fake name in my new facebook account, I know I can't be a stranger to them again.

One thing about them too, they were curious about read.cash so I explained it to them, they were both excited to sign up, so I hope they could join immediately.



Good morning read.cash, I suddenly disappeared yesterday because of the sudden brownout, and it was all because a Car had an accident and it bump in one of the post of electricity, so we were totally black outs yesterday.

Good thing happened was no one was hurt and it's finally back before midnight.


This is me @Dawn_Dii , thank you for reading and have a blessed day ahead.

Date Published: May 5, 2022






10
$ 1.07
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad you've reunited with them, friends are real gems, having one as sweet as Sherly and Dyna is really an awesome feeling... They are welcome to the read.cash family, we hope to see them soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe.. I hope.they could sign up soon so that you can meet them also..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad kase may mga ganyang friends ka through up and down talaga andyan sila. It's so rare to have a friend like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis.. rare nalang talaga 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so lovely of her to have identified you with your cloned account. She must have missed you much and went searching for you. You're lucky to have such an amazing friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe, until now were chatting because we missed a lot of time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky jud ka sis to have that kind of friend, talagasa nalang jud ng ingun ana, mag care gihapon bisan dugay nawala inyuha communication

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis hehe, kung di lang jud na sila mga busy mukalit rana ug sulpot dre sa among balay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't use fake name in my Facebook account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used not too, but I decided because I was hiding haha.. I was depressed and I don't want others to notice me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bibihira nalanh talaga yung mga kaibigan na ganyan ngayon sis, kaya ang swerte-swerte mo sa kanila. You should treasure them.

Yung akin naman, hindi na talaga kami ganun ka.close nang mga tinuturing ko'ng kaibigan, especially kasi malayo na sila. May kaniya-kaniyang buhay na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko din, ganun sila sis since may kanya.kanya din kaming buhay, pero hinanap padin nila ako, kaya hehe napakasaya lang 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nang friendship niyo sis. Sana all nalang hehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis... :)) :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friends nahhh wala ako niyan, may mga pumapansin mga panandaliang friends lang pero yung mga ganito wala talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe consider ko na po ba ang sarili ko na lucky hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag may real friends ka sis. Rare nalang makakita ng true friends ngayon sis. Halos gagamitin ka lang. Yung bigla nalang mawala. I'm happy for you sis. Meron kang mga real friends. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, kahit ako hindi ko alam hehe kahapon ko lang alam na hinahanap talaga nila ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na shock ka nalang sis nuh. Talagang totoong mga kaibigan mo sila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis hehe.. magugulat kana lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis it means sis sobrang bait mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naks .. hehe thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥲 how I wish I still have that kind of friend even just ones but I don't if I still have that one until this point. I already isolate, hide and fake name yet WALA NAMANG NAGHANAP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kalungkot naman sis, tayo nalang mag bestfriend hehe hahanapin kita 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanapin mo ko sis 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malapit na ako sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago