Boring life has again started

3 35
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends assalamualaikum to all of you.I hope and believe that you guys are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.But I was not so good for the last couple of weeks.Now I am feeling a little bit better.I don't know how many of you follow the Islam religion.But here in my country almost 99% of people are Muslim.So the Ramadan month is the most comfortable month for them.Because they don't have to do any work....their office closed...get some time to rest and stay with their family.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank my subscribers and sponsers for their support love and care.They have given me the strength and power to continue my writing.You can definitely read their post if you're looking for gaining some knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Actually,in the Ramadan month I hardly complete all the fasting cause I was suffering from fever and many more.But most importantly my Eid has gone vanished cause I didn't able to go outside on that day.Though after the Eid I celebrate a lof of time with my friends and enjoy so much.As I get out of diseases... holiday finished.Now I come to my college.My private.. coaching... college everything has started.After 1 month break up it is very difficult for me to continue everything.But I have nothing to do...for gaining something I have to work hard and put efforts.

Yesterday I came here and from todays morning I began two private and now I will go to my college.I have to stay 5 hours to my college and then I will return to my room again.After that I again have to go to my coaching and two private.So I have no relax time in my daily schedule.But I am used to it.The only problem is I was out of all those things...so now it will give me headache for some days.After then it will be okk I think so.I have only 6 hours to take rest and sleep.

Thanks a lot for reading till now..I hope you guys like it....let me know about your daily lives...have a nice and beautiful day....bye bye 😪

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you have a great day and you can complete each of your daily tasks successfully!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day is quite productive yet you felt bored, I hope you can relax also after that busy days..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I also feel the boring stage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago