Finally got my haircut(my day, me time)

21 35
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-11-22

Hello dear read.cash family. How are you today? I hope that you are all doing great.

I have to write and publish it early because my son is already sleeping and I am pretty sure that he will gonna wake up later since he fall asleep so early. That is why I need to finish this, so I can sleep early as well, coz if not, I will be the one who will suffer,and having a lack of sleep is not good for our health.

Earlier today I do some laundry, because mister sun is already showed up, and I need to hurry. I finish washing all our dirty clothes and for the second batch I will wash next our bedsheet, pillow cover and blanket. It was so tiring and I feel that my back was aching again, so I grab the salonpas and put it on the part of my back that is aching,it can help to lessen the pain.

After washing the clothes I did try to open my read.cash app, but unfortunately the internet connection was suddenly lost, that is why I can't continue to read some of your article and interact with you, and because of that I did just choose to take a nap.

It was 3:30PM when I heard my partner's voice calling my name from our room, and asking me to open the door because he can't stand up right away since he felt a bit dizzy,he also ask me bout the time and told him that it was ready 3:30PM. Nagising Siya dahil sa sobrang init sa room, we weren't able to bring our aircon here in the apartment because it was damage due to the typhoon odette, and it needs to be fix first. He can't go back to sleep again, so I ask him if I can go outside to have a haircut, luckily he agreed. He just told me that he will be the one to watch for our son so I can relax. Such a supportive partner I feel kilig. Hehe

So I prepare myself and went to the salon. The staff of the salon assist me right away since there is no other customer that need to have a haircut, some of them just having a manicure, I told the one who will gonna assist me that to just trim my hair since it already long and I don't want to have like a style for my hair or something. She agreed and it only take 10 minutes to finish my haircut. I feel satisfy with her service, and I feel relax with my new hair. Haha. Finally I got my haircut.😅 I just don't have some photo from the salon because I did not bring my phone with me.

After that I went to J&F to buy my son his new slipper, I am not sure with his size so I'm just guessing when choosing the slipper. And after I paid to the cashier, I also buy a pizza at the ground floor, then go home right away.

When I arrive home I ask my son to try the slipper but sad to say it did not fit to him, I was so sad that time, and don't know what to do, I'm just wasting my money. But then my partner ask me na baka pwede pa palitan since I still have the receipt with me, and when I checked it, it was stated there that I should bring the receipt in case of exchange of merchandise within 2 days. I was happy and feel relieved, my partner offer to go back to the store so we can exchange the item, luckily the staff was so accommodating even if they looks so tired because of assisting a lot of customer. I'm thankful as well because they assisted me right away,salute to those staff.

The one that I bought

It also funny at the same time because I forgot to get my umbrella that I left on the baggage area, maybe the reason why I should go back to the store to exchange the said item, its because I need to get back my umbrella. 😅 Everything happens for a reason talaga. That umbrella holds a sentimental value to me, because that is from my sistah. Even how simple the things that was given to me I always give it a value.

And I think that is all for today. Thank you for your time. Keep safe always🙏❣️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, I would like to say Thank you for staying with me,thank you for being so kind and generous as always You are all my inspiration to keep going in this journey,despite of some circumstances that I encounter.

To all of my virtual friends,readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes to my work I thank you so much and I really appreciate everything from you guys.🥰

Lead image from Unsplash

7
$ 2.52
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis once in a blue moon ra jud mkasulod ug parlor hehehe. Syang mn kwrta twn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako man sad sis sayangan sad kos kwarta, pero kadtong nakadawat kog kamang mao sad toy ahung gigamit haha😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero pg naay ayuda pagupit dayun hehehe. Ako gni last December rko nakapa rebond ky naa mn ayuda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Commonly I use to have my haircut after 14 days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well good for you my friend, but for me it takes year before I get my haircut. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think that's the reason whh you pick the wrong size of slipper, to get your umbrella ahah. Indeed, everything happen with a big reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct sissy, yun talaga siguro Ang dahilan, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin magpakulay Kaso wala time ay marami palang time may pera Naman Kaso naghinayang ako bumili. Bili ko na lang nang pagkain kailan pa kaya akong di naghinayang sa pera basta ina na talaga iba na mindset sa pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sissy, practical na talaga, mas uunahin oa Ang needs ng family. pero minsan kasi need din natin, di rin dapat pabayaan sarili natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salonpas! Kaagapay sa sakit sa katawan hahaha, relate jud kaau ko ani ate joy ay. 😭😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud dhai, nawala man lagi ahung haplas maong salonpas nalamang😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo man sis hihi. Ako kaha kanus a ko makapag me time ani ba. 😂 Gusto ko magpakulay sa ahung buhok unta pero sunod na laman nyahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis, Ahu sad partner gusto nija nga magpa color ko, pero mahadlok Naman ko karon Kay basin mag hairfall na sad ko. Bisan unsa ka busy sis, need jud nato usahay ug me time. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis. Kalaagon na baya ko hahaha kanus a kaha makapag unwind na pud 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa init ng panahon ngayon talaga sis need natin magpaputol ng buhok😊 sobrang init kasi pg mahaba ang buhok tapos hindi maitali. Cutie ng slippers ni baby, ganda ng color

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay sakto ka sis, nainitan din talaga ako sa buhok ko. Blue sana color nyan sis kaso was ng available size Nung nagpa change ako, kaya yang green nalang. Btw nice meeting you🥰🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganda dn naman sis ang kulay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wala pa haircut 🤣 .. Ako nlng mag cut ng hair ko lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay sis ako lang din nag cut ng hair ko kaso Nung mahaba na Ang pangit na tingnan haha, kaya pinaayos ko nalang gupit sa parlorista. Natawa pa nga Siya sa gupit ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what hair has to do with self-esteem, but when it's the way we like it, we feel different and happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You got it right my friend., We really feel happy and it can also boost our confident. 🥰 Nice meeting you btw🤗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago