First Step: Journey To take Licensure Examination for Teacher (LET)Β 

26 31
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

I was not planning to take the Licensure Examination for Teacher this year because we are still financially unstable plus there are a lot of debts to be paid off, but I guess I have to decide because of this news.Β 

September 2022, kasabay nyo ang gagraduate this year. Pero PRC would start the new curriculum in 2023.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform.Β 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers.Β 


I was planning the other day and that was yesterday to go to my school to take my Transcript of Record (TOR), I am glad because one of my best friend Dyna assisted me because she is quite close to the registrar, since I did not submitted my cleared clearance, I have to go there to submit it and get my TOR.Β 

So What I did yesterday was withdraw my money here in read.cash for our fuel. Sayang sanang I withdrew dahil bumaba talaga ang BCH but I have no choice but my best friend Dyna chatted me.Β 

She said that I have to wait for her go signal so that my time will not be wasted by waiting since the registrar is going to process it first.Β 

So I waited for her to chat, until yesterday morning at 9:37 am, she told me that everything about TOR is okay now .. see? she's really close with our school registrar haha..Β 

So I went to my cousin's house to borrow a motorcycle because the fair there is unexpectedly a big amount like 1500 back and forth, and I am thankful because my nephew offered that he will give me a ride at school which is very far, I don't know how far it is, as far as I know we passed how many mountains and rocky road just to get there. As you already know I am from Bukidnon (Region X) and my School is from Cotabato City (Region XII).

We left the house at 10 Am, and we reached the school at 12 noon. It was just 2 hours because my nephew drove so fast that I thought my soul was just left behind..

I entered the Administration building and signed some papers, I went to registrar window 4 for my TOR, I submitted my cleared clearance and Tadaaahhh..Β 

This is my TOR and my best friend Sherly (@Gavin), I am thankful to Dyna for helping us a lot because she doesn't want us to be left behind.Β 

After that, we drove again and went to.our auntie who is a Captain there hehe I solicit her money for my allowance in traveling haha, yay and of course when it comes to me charr, when it comes to my future she is willing to help, anyways she is a little sister of my Father πŸ’šπŸ’š

After a long and tiring day of traveling because of the bouncy and rocky road, I am thankful because we traveled safely, plus I started my Journey by taking the LET soon.

So What's next ?Β 

Maybe Friday we were taking care of our valid ID's and Today I will get some requirements at our Barangay and prepare it all for our next destination.Β 

Ohh right, I have to get my second dose because this is one of my requirements, and I am kind of afraid by that needle ..



Good morning read.cash, this should be published yesterday but i was too tired to open my phone haha..

my legs are now cramping dahil sa rough road kahapon and it took me a while bago makabalik sa school kaya nanibago na naman ang katawan ko.


Until next time, This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a good day ahead.

Date Published: May 12, 2022






10
$ 1.25
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Take time to review all your notes. Be calm during the exam. Ask spiritual assistance from GOd that you will be enlightened by the spirit. Claim it that you will pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. thank you for your encouragement πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that profession of teacher would be quite comfortable and I also prefer to be a teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, being a teacher is not easy but if you love it, you will be comfortable with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to you and your profession and I am happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Must have been a really tiring day dear Dawn, but I'm happy for you... I know this would turn out well, good luck to you, dearest Dawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too friend.. thank you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you choose the best one for yours future. Good luck to you My dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much friend πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your choosen profession. Hope you'll find a better way to success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the support.. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magiging testimony mo yan ate sa iba on how you get your LET. Hehe. Soon may LPT na sa name mo. Prayers and review ang magigijg sandata mo sa LET.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes .. thank you sa support πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first step is really challenging, I think there would be documents, interviews and medical examination to pass before including in participants who will take LET, it's true that being a teacher is not an easy task, those steps are just preparation but the big battle comes when it's time to teach naughty children. Good luck to your journey ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes andami pang dapat e process at dapat maka file na ako within this week sana ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, wishing you luck sisπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.. daghan pa e process hehe pero laban lang jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You sis.. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations in advance day, kaya kaayo na nemu, pag 1st take naku saona, wako ka pasar engun akong papa kung di lang na mulakaw Ang Prc balik balikan tana, haha kaloy.an 2nd timer rako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe thank you te.. may unta maka file nako this week para papers nalang pud akong e process nya ni baba man ug taman ang BCH haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage pud uy, cge lang. .you can find ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe gani BDO lang ang peg πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago