Why is Education Important?

14 44
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 19, 2022

How does education affect our life? How important to have an education? To have a degree?

Hello, my read dot cash family how's your Thursday by the way? Well for me it's quite okay I tried to be productive as much as possible that's why I am here now trying to write something that's coming out in my mind.

And I am talking about why is education important?

For me, education is very important, especially nowadays for us to have a better future we need to study hard for us to find a good job, there are more opportunities are awaits when we have educational attainment.

Education helps us to develop self-esteem and to have the courage to face difficulties in life because we learn how to handle things in order without panicking.

As a parent, one thing that I want to fulfill is to give my children a proper education it's because it is the only thing that no one can take from them no one can steal from them it is an achievement for us parents, to give proper education to our children, so that time comes when they build their own family they become a good example to the society.

What happens to a person who doesn't have an education

Probably a person who doesn't have an education they don't have self-confidence, they always think they are behind all those successful people that are not capable of doing things that are educated people do that's why mostly they feel the laziness because they think that whatever they do there is no improvement that's why.

As for me even if I am not a degree holder but I am proud to say that I am an educated person on my own I tried to be a good example to my family and most especially to my children.

Even if I am not able to finish schooling but I still keep in my mind that this is not a hindrance to success I still find ways how to improve myself how to become a productive member of society.

Closing words

Education is much needed if we want to have a better life because it is a way to have more opportunities and more job offers that suits us.

Without education will find it difficult to find a job. It's difficult to find who will employ you that is the importance of education.

Although there are so many problems why we can not able to continue studying but believe me as the saying goes, poverty is not a hindrance to success. But unfortunately, I didn't apply it on my own but I am here to say that if there is a way then grab it.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsor thank you so much.

I thank that's all for me today, as truly I had only limited words to share hihi. I would like to thank @Chelle18 for this idea if not for her perhaps I am not able to publish again. So again thank you, everyone may God Bless us all.

9
$ 0.97
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Agree with Shohan431. That is why I suggest accepting such advanced technologies like https://proctoredu.com/blog/tpost/8dagtym3n1-how-do-online-proctored-exams-work to the educational process. Eventually it will help to improve the level of student's knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course right my dear.... education is most important thing....we can lost wealth...money or other necessary material but no one can steal our knowledge or brain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, education is really important to have a better future. Nowadays if you aren't a degree holder finding a job that has good salary is hard as the qualifications that most of the establishment was looking is already high, with a degree and those who don't have a degree is literally struggling. As a parent I also wanted to make sure that I can give my child a better education for his future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang education sis ay isang sandata na ating kailngan saan man tayo magtungo para din ito sa pag unlad ng ating sarili at kabuhayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my dear, education is so important to find more opportunities especially a good job, and develop our self-confidence, and for having a better life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Education is the best weapon we can have to face the real world. No one can steal it from us wealth and things we have will disappear but not our education. Education are the only thing our parents inherited to every child they have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if successful education is not a guarantee for getting a job, it's an upper hand to easily get a job when the opportunity comes knocking.

More also, it makes someone to be social and be able to adapt to things

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, mate still it depends on a person if they are willing to be in that position. But only the advantage of an educated person is they know how to socialize with people and with the society.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Education exposes human beings to various aspects of life. It makes us able to solve societal problems. Education gives us rational thinking and it will help us think in the right direction. Education is the key to a better life. We all need the education to live

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly mate, thanks for your positive points of view .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dele sukatan ang course na naabot basta madeskarte lang ta buhi jud gihapon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas lamang jud kung edukado nga pagkatawo mas daghan og opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay dalia ra oy👏 Bitaw dae ako parents jud mao jud nay e balik balik nila "eskwela mog tarong kay wa me bahandi ika bilin ninyo kung mawa na mi ,mayu ng naa moy mahoman kay mao ranay bahandi ninyo nga di makuha sa uban".Pero ako wa jud ko ka homan or katungtung man lang og college ,adto nalang sa mga anak pohon ,paningkamotan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same dae wala ko ka college bisan pag unsa paningkamot hihi. Pero atleast dili ta badlungon sa katilingban dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago