Such a hot 🔥 weather

13 47
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone...I hope and guess all of you are having some lovely and memorable moments with your friends and family.Now,this is already May month of the year.So we already passed half of the year.Every year this time the winter season make his entry.But I don't know why it doesn't happen so far.I don't know the atmosphere and weather of other countries like Us,UK, Europe.But in Asia,you can't imagine the 🥵 warm and terrible environment.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers.They support me,helped me,encouraged me.I am so grateful to all of them.You can read them if you're looking for gaining something new.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

In the previous month which was April...and we have to starve for the whole month during horrible weather.But somehow we managed to survive on that critical situation.But this month our body isn't supporting us.Speacially those people who work dawn to dusk even the office worker suffering most.Because the whole day they have to deal with this pain.Moreover, electricity playing his game...every couple of hours it was being closed.

And may be you won't believe the rain didn't come for almost 2 months.I know if there is no rain drought will play it's part.I don't know if there is any way to make rain in artificial way.But rain is so much needed right now.I thing time is going so wrong for us.Because we lost so much crypto believing in binance platform and buying Luna.I didn't think before platform like binance wont support their traders.It taught me never believe anyone or anything too much cause I believed binance as it is the world number one trading and crypto platform.

It was from my personal life 😂 it doesn't have any connection with the weather.I am praying to the almighty from morning to night so that the rain may come quickly.Otherwise the misery will continue of us.I really want to get out of this country right now.But nothing to do.I hope it will be okk very soon.

Thank you so much friends for reading the whole article till now.I hope it doesn't waste anyone time.Please let me know the situation of your place....once again thanks a lot...have a nice day

Don't forget to hit the like and subscribe button

6
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I support winter and rainy season. I hate summer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate hot weather. I like winter. I should go Europe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday was so hot in the philippines. The fan is not enough to keep us cool so we opened the AC for a while to make us cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I don't have any ac in my room... but hopefully today isn't so much hot though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes the hot weather, but here in our place, hot weather first but a sudden rain came, like yesterday..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh I hope rain may also come here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it will.. soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our summer is late and the temperature hasn't risen to unbearable degrees yet, but I know that the hot weather is the worst I can't stand it, may God help you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Assalamualaikum brother. Woo I don't like the heat nowadays so painful in the skin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend so much painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is also hot in here in our country. But it rained last time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it also come here as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago