Happy Thursday

6 38
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear lovely friends assalamualaikum to all of you.I hope everything is fine in you guys life.Today is 19 May,2022.Today is Thursday.May be everyone has a decent day so far.For me,it was a busy and very happy day.You may heard the name of defense, armies, Navi or other kind of sector jobs in this field.I don't know if anyone from you guys work in defense or not.But from childhood,my mind always has a 🥰 crush on this.I read in intermediate 2nd year.Somedays ago they published a circular about this.From this they will choose some candidates from this.Its not that I will become a army or anything.But I thought there is a chance for me to be qualified for this job.

At first I would like to thank my all sponsers for their supports so far.Even special thanks to my all subscribers for their love and care as well as encouragement.You can definitely read them if you're looking for gaining some knowledge and information.I am really grateful to this unique platform.

So I give choices to that circular and hopefully I was in the list.After that,I started to read some books and solved viva question.They gave some rules in their circular like we have to wear a white dress,a black pant and a red tie 🪢 with a black 👟 shoes.Today I woke up very early in the morning.Then I completed my morning prayer.My mother was with me since yesterday.Today when I entered the hall room I had to go with some things what I didn't imagine in my entire life.First there was a medical operation.They checked everything from down to mouth🤣🤣.But when they say I needed to open my underwear 🩳🥺🥺....ohh my god I was so shocked.He gave hand on my under part....there I was so ashamed of.

But somehow,I passed that period and directed to the main viva room.I was so nervous there even though I was prepared.They asked me several questions....I answered perfectly.I had to wait a long time for the results to come.Finally I heard that I was selected for the next part.My mother was so happy that I become an officer.There will be some more exams for me to qualified.....like written exam....oral exam etc.If I can pass everything then I will become a second leftanent officer.

I hope that I may give next all exams accurately.Please pray for me guys so that I may be qualified.Thanks a lot for reading till now.... hopefully we will meet again in the next article.....bye bye

8
$ 0.72
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I really greet you for your exam. Congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hoping that you will be qualified! Do your very best to pass this. I know that you got this. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best my dear friend ❤️...thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Shohan, I'm really happy for you, that you selected for the next part. Congratulations dear. I pray for you to will be qualified in your next exams, and will become a second leftanent officer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for you dear, congratulations. I know for sure you can pass all the test that you need to do to be qualified for the position. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your exams my dear friend, I will pray for your qualifications I know you can do it well. Hoping for your new article soon about your qualifications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago