Celebrating Pastor Nel's Birthday at Hill scape mountain resort

15 27
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Whohoo!! What an exhausting yet fun Thursday. How was everyone doing here?

I'm worried sick now because my mom got sick and she was currently struggling with diarrhea also. I bought her medicine, Gatorade drink, and gave her a massage particularly at her back and stomach. It totally bothers me for the reason that I don't want to see my parents suffering from an illness. She's been going in and out in the toilet multiple times and she told me that she cannot bear pain in her stomach anymore. Hinang Hina na talaga Siya buti na Lang bumuti pakiramdam nya after ko Siya minassage.


Celebrating our dear Man of God's Birthday at Hill scape mountain resort

Pool Area Palang ito

Today, May 12, 2022 is our Pastor's Birthday and we as his Spiritual family decided to celebrate his special day altogether. He is a great and selfless man of God, that's why he deserve all the blessings he received from above and for those people who appreciate his sacrifices and efforts of being our Spiritual Father.

We packed up our things and gathered ourselves in the church. And at exactly 9:00 o'clock in the morning we departed from our meeting place and went straight to our main destination which is the Hillscape Mountain Resort situated at Cogon, Digos City Mindanao.

When we finally arrived at the resort, we were so delighted with the beauty of it kahit NASA entrance palang kami. Even though the weather is so damn hot, we can still grasps some cool and fresh air because the area was filled with trees mostly bamboos,and flowers.

Entrance

After paying the entrance fee, we head towards our designated area found nearby the pool area. By the way guys, the entrance fee is only 100 pesos or $2.

The resort is pretty huge, and the mesmerizing view is heart stopping. Our eyes can't get enough with the nature's awe-inspiring beauty. Just so you know guys, I am so hungry when we arrived but it unexpectedly disappeared after I roamed around the entire spot (View Palang busog naku). Obviously, I get my phone right away and took some shots.

This is giving me green vibes

It really eases all my anxieties, pressure, and stress. I'm so glad to be able to step in this enchanting place, thanks God! For showing me your perfect and wonderful creations. You're indeed our greatest artist.

My tummy is rumbling after an hour of picture-taking, so I immediately took my own plate and fed my hungry stomach. However, I wasn't able to finished eating all the food in my plate, as usual my partner is to the rescue lagi haha nasasayangan Kasi Siya. Hindi Siya halatang gutom lol.

We we're really having fun back there, but I didn't got the chance to swim into the pool with my churchmates because I forgot to bring my swim wear (charess no no muna Tayo sa two piece at one piece lol). I just use my time being alone by exploring the area.


Actually, I was supposed to show you all my shots but I guess that would be all for tonight. I am so sleepy and dead tired and I badly want to regain all my energy that was lost during the outing. Have a great evening sweeties! Don't forget to pray before going to sleep. Hugs and Kisses❤️

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!
Canva

Sayonara!

All images was captured by yours truly except with the last one (Canva)

8
$ 3.84
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

looks like a very relaxing place to celebrate a birthday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super mamsh, the view is breath taking sarap balik balikan❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nisabay, naa man jud kay wheels ba😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

50 Raman entrance TAs duol Ra 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee ang ganda ng napili niyong lugar sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How's your Mom na rn? I hope okie na okie na sya? Anyways, Happy Birthday sa Pastor nyooo 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit prin tiyan Niya ate ruff pero ni sya masyadong pabalik.x Ng toilet. Salamt ate ruff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayusa sa place kang oy! Bet kaayo Sya para sa mga taong stress na sa balay tungod sa mga tuo ug wala nga problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha gane net panagsa rasad ni maong uban jaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks so beautiful. Suddenly I feel like what I need is a trip to a resort like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe go ahead mate🥰, it's nice to chill and unwind for a bit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa view diha sis....Btw, belated happy birthday sa inyong pastor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaauo sis samot na sa personal🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your pastor, may his ministry of shepherding every sheep always be good and pleasing to the Lord Jesus and you and your spiritual members get blessings from God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww🥺, thanks for the word of prayers and declaration my friend❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago