A Simple Tatts To Cure Pain Temporarily

17 46
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Henna, Blogging

That pulsating pain and nauseous feeling every time. That aching points lined from the tips of our eyebrows circling to the back of our heads. It's like something is pinning down my nose that it got clogged, linking to the jolt of pain in my head that I'm feeling since this morning. It feels like the heavyweight of gravity is pulling me down making me want to lean my head in a soft and comfortable spot. Naturally impatient and impulsive, I'm banging it on the metal chair instead of where I'm sitting and leaning my head.

// Image from Unsplash

It relieves that pulsating pain in seconds making it numb for a while. I don't want to drink another medicine. I just had it a while ago. This isn't due to overusing my gadgets but because Auntie has a monthly visit. If I can't have severe mood swings or severe stomach cramps when she's here, I'll have this intense pain that I feel like my head is going to break at any moment.

One thing that can cure me of this if medicines can't handle it, is that I will find something to get focus on. I'll busy myself on that matter to divert my attention from thinking about it. It's a kind of a mind over matter thing that I have been practicing since years ago for I can't yet afford to buy anything at that time. 

Sometimes, I'll just take a nap and a little rest. That's what I'm about to do earlier when Tiktok Ghorl's parcel arrived. She bought a Henna set. It has sticker designs, a small bottle with black ink inside, and it already has a needle attached to its bottle opening. I was surprised to see it since I have been planning to buy that months ago. I don't want to get a tattoo because it's permanent, so I just go with Henna since it will just fade after 2 to 3 days depending on how intense you will scrub it when you are taking a bath.

See that? I thought it was Sakura at first, so I choose that since I like Sakura or Cherry Blossoms though we didn't have it here in the Philippines. On second thought, I don't really know what it is. Let's just put it as a beautiful flower. This is my first henna art and I don't know what to do with it. My friend was the one who put it on me.

She just stick the design, filled it with ink, and we just wait for the ink to dry. We took the design away when it was dry already, leaving that beautiful real-like tattoo on my body. It can't easily fade or be erased, too. I already sweated a lot since this morning but it is still there and it doesn't fade a little. I also took a bath after a while that it has been printed on my body but it is still there, intact and unfading. I think I'll be buying that next month when I have some extra money to waste.


It surely takes away the pain of my headache temporarily as we enjoy our time laughing and looking at it. But when we ceased and eased, it came back pulsating again. On to the last resort, a cup of black coffee again is my only cure even if it's evening. Then, now it's totally gone. Yay!

Hey, there!!!

Hi, @charmingcherry08! I got my first henna. What can you say about it? Teehee! I guess I'll get addicted to pranking my relatives from now on. They'll surely bark and growl looking at the henna in my body when I show this off to them and put a lot of it in my body.


Well, I'm fine now. Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash




8
$ 13.89
$ 13.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Henna, Blogging

Comments

ang ganda talaga pag ganyang maliliit lang no...cool din yung area na nilagyan mo...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po. Minimalist lang kasi ako. Saka di naman po yan permanent, natanggal na nga ngayon. Henna lang kasi siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woan naman, ako din sana yung mukha ni BBM hahahaha. I wanted to have tattoo in my body too kahit minimal style and nakatago hehe soon, baka word na "Eunoia" ilagay ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiee, push na yarn. Pag-ipunan na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooooow I like your tattoo bet ko din magsakura yet di ako pinapayagan. Gusto ko magtattoo Kaso Ayaw ko ani daw 😂 gusto ko Sya in a sense na ang ganda o ang astig pag may tattoo sa katawan. Ayaw ko Naman Kasi parang dumi lang sa katawan. Siguro pag marami na pero gusting gusto ko talaga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi po siya tattoo talaga. Henna lang po, natatanggal lang yan after ilang days. Hahaha. Ayoko ng permanent kasi masakit. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aws sorry I don't know about Henna. Hahaha ayan tuloy talagang halatang walang alam about tattoos, henna and so on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit permanent tattoo na ba yan @Ayane-chan

Ang dami nang nagpapatattoo ngayon ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi po, henna lang siya. Natatanggal lang yan after ilang days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh me want din pero sana permanent nalang UwU. Ang saya sana, meron dito ata samin na nagatattoo kaso not sure if papayagan ako ng mudrabels hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di kasi bagay sakin permanent kasi pabago bago isip ko sa mga designs kaya Henna na lang para anytime pwede palitan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh yon lang, magkano ba sa hena?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa shopee lang namin nabili yun. Mura lang naman, parang 60 ata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cute! Hihi. Minimalist nga 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pang iba dito like horoscopes signs. Di ko nga lang mahanap yung Aquarius.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooooooh. Cutieee bagay ipatatt talaga chaaaarz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahihi. Di po bagay sakin permanent, baka mamaya pagsisihan ko. Hanggang henna lang po ako eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago