Planning plus A Busy days are Coming (Thank ful and Greatful)

18 25
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

The very tiring day of the election led me to take a rest because I really felt so weak. I have no strength and no energy. I felt so drained plus I woke up early because my husband has to go back to Davao for his work. 

But despite being tired and all, my fingers are still busy typing at my phone's keyboard plus my brain is still working to find alternative ways to solve my sudden problem. 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers. 


So What's Keeping me Busy Today?

I don't have any  plan to take Licensure Examination for Teacher (LET) this year because we are still not financially stable since I have to paid loans that I used for my thesis, because of my thesis we are in debt right now haha, anyways that was my choice to finished my studies so I can't blame myself for that. 

As we all know college life is not that easy, unless you already have money and you all do is just to study to get good grades, but not me, I am just a poor human being who wanted to finish my studies and let my family be proud of me. 

hehe enough for that long segway.. 

Anyways, this morning one of my friends sent a screenshot about the september 2022 Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET), it says that. 

It bothers me a lot because I was in an old curriculum and I don't know about the new curriculum, so despite being physically tired.. I tried to interact with them and asked a lot of questions. 

At the end of our conversation about it, we decided to take a board exam this coming september, but it was not easy because by deciding with it, it requires a lot of effort, patience and money. 

So what I have to do first ? I have to get my Transcript Of Record (TOR) for Board Examination plus Enhancement certificate so that I don't need to enroll in a Review Center which is better sana kaso nga lang wala pa talagang pera, so we decided to have self review nalang.

But what's more is that our school is far away from home haha, like I am currently living at Bukidnon Region X and our school is located at Cotabato City Region XII. It feels like I have to pass many mountains plus a rocky road just to get there..

But when you're determined nothing is impossible..

After getting TOR, what's next ?? 

I have to get a Valid ID haha, since I don't have one, now I realized that I should have gotten one when I had a lot of chances but I only ignored it and not putting it to mind, haysss. 

Next is Sending payment to PRC for a slot. I hope everything goes well as planned and nothing happens in between my process.

To Dearest read.cash,

You saved me again today as what you did these past few months and days since I met you. Because of you I already paid my TOR and Enhancement Certificate, and hopefully you can still help me through the payments of my other requirements.

To my Green Baby;

@TheRandomRewarder thank you is not enough to say how grateful I am to you, because you visited my articles I will be able to accomplish my goals and reach it someday. 



Good morning read.cash Fam, this should be published yesterday night pero dahil ang hina ng net, ngayon na nangyari..

Ang net dito malakas lang kapag ganitong oras bukang liwayway (Dawn) kaya ganitong oras din ako nag u-update at nag interact.



Busy days are coming but still fighting..

See you next time ....

Date Published: May 11, 2022







8
$ 1.26
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Let imong i take sis o lea?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LET ko sis. pwedi pud ko sa LEA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa ka dapit sa bukidnon sis? I hope. Makapasar ka. Naa pod koy nakita ganina, lea exam to be held on Nov 21 to23.. Gusto unto ko. Mag take pero duha duha an pako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E try sis.. ubanan lang gud sa mga pag ampo hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga Bukidnon diay ka sis? If you happen to stumble upon ate Jeaneth. Taha Bukidnon pud sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinsa na jaenet sis ? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh same, were not yet financially stable as 2 of us will graduate today and will also need to take board exam. I am not yet ready mentally so am not really sure if I'll take the exam today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa imuhang exam ate sis/future ma'am🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe thank you .. 💚💚 sa support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure ate sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga Bukidnon ra diay ka sis ? Sana all mag licensure exam na ako ani patungtong pa ug college next school year nyag undecided pa ug course gahulat pa ug naay mag offer ug scholarship online kay diveban dayon. Good luck daan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adot sa cge dsis. Daghan offer. I suggest mag agricuktulre ka... Hehe. Kana if okay ra nimo. Must annex is a great school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accounting, Business and Management nga track akoang nagraduatetan sa high school sis gusto ko irelate pud sa akoang track akoang course sa college mao man pud gud kasagaran opportunity nga work duol sa amoang lugar. Para Dili na pud layo ug magtrabaho na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha gani sis, may gani amua kay free tuition sis pero mamatay pud kas project haha.. oo sis uyy taga bukidnon man ko haha..

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher d i imong course sis? Goodluck sa pag review...Dako jud kaayong tabang ang earnings diri sa read.cash pag naa Tay kinahanglan pag gastusan no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agriculture sis Major in Agricultural education hehe.. education gihapon sha sis hehe, gani sis aii.. nagkadiin² ko gahapon kay sayang widrawhon akong read.cash wala man jud magpahiram. . wala nalang jud koy choice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis aggies major in ansci ko.. Asa ka nga school. I mean ang ngalan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CFCST ko sis.. Doruluman arakan Cotabato..

$ 0.00
1 year ago