Falling for you like Raindrops

28 87
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 14th May, 2022. Saturday

Rain, rain go away and come again... Wait a min! Am I just rhyming the old days memories? I think yes, I am. Well the morning showed me the most beautiful view, the after rainy view. This is the perfect moment when the nature shower up and shows us the actual beauty of it. No dust, no pollution but absolutely clear environment. I admire that beauty and my heart will go on and on... Oh! Come on! I'm singing again. What is happening with me? Ok, I got it. I'm in a romantic mood because last night I had seen a romantic movie. So how about telling you people something different. Let me write a letter to someone whom I don’t even know. The unknown lady of my life. Here we go.

Dear Heartbeat,

When I woke up from bed today, I found that the morning had already taken shower. The rain had done it’s job. The nature is completely looking fresh. No dust and no dullness there. I was looking all around and feeling the nature. Suddenly my eyes got stuck in the stem of this guava plant. A last drop of rain was still there. Not falling but gaining it’s momentum. It reminded me about you. The unknown girl whom I never met. The only drop of rain who was waiting for me. All the drops fell but it didn’t like you. All have found the one but you are waiting for me. That's the prettiest thing.

Dear gorgeous,

Our long awaited love will be awesome and spread the affection to every corner of our life like these leaves. Imagine the leaves are me and the raindrops are you. See, how closely we are connected and how effectively we are staying together. I can say together and forever after watching it. This is what I desire. To be with you, to stay with you, to spread the fragrance of love, to mix with you, to hold you strongly like the drops of the rain on the leaves.

Dear Sweetie,

Our life itself will bloom like the flower in the picture as the nature showered it with it’s unmatched care. The rain helped it to remove all toxic things and show the glowing way of nature. It reminded the flower that it’s job is to bloom and make the nature look awesome. Well hello, we will be following the same thing. You and me, together will make the life blooming and glowing. The soft sweetness will emerge the beautiful part of our life. While the flower bloomed and added beauty to the nature, your smile will do more than that in my life. I would be so happy and trust me, I'm waiting for this very moment.

Dear cute one,

Are you looking at the picture? Green leaves drenched in rain while having many pearls like raindrops on them. This will be the example set by us. Our joint journey and beautiful aura will inspire others to live a happy and blessed life. They will be looking like this way, holding the raindrops on them, waiting for each other. The greenish, wet aurora of raindrops will mesmerize the world.

Dear Love,

Now, it's the time to end of this word game and see my sky is as gloomy as the sky. Let me wait for you as I know that one rainy morning there will be the desired knock at my door. There will be the charismatic rain and I will see the raindrops on your face. Let me wait for the day, let me wait for you, let me have the raindrops for this moment now.

Ok, my friends, time up. It’s ok. Time to wake up because it’s a fictional letter and I don’t even know her. So do not get influenced by it. Stay calm and quiet as there is no one in my life. No need to gaga with your heart. The Devil will show his life partner soon but till then, hold your nerves and enjoy the rain. The rain that made me write this one to you. Have you ever felt like this way? Let me know.


Partially the article was published on my hive blog.

  • All the pictures here are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 4.51
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 29
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

Why are you, such a romantic mate...I love it when you said the droplets and the leaves are close to each other like you and her ...oh i love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The combination of those heartwarming words and the beautifully captured photos made the article astounding as a whole.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how I express my feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thanks for this beautiful photo. It is worth sharing 🥰🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The honour is mine dear. I smiled with your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look at the devil being a romantic. Very sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I know that the unknown lady of your life, will be the desired knock at your door, in a rainy day very soon. All of us your friends, wait for the day. We are waiting that the devil will show us, his life partner soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have faith on me. Thanks for the truth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great expression of love and desires, hope you'll find better partner 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I miss taking pictures after the rain.I miss capturing photos of a water droplets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was very romantic. I am sure you will soon find the love of your life because you want to. Your heart will go on and on. 😀Okay, now seriously. Turn around, maybe your love is somewhere nearby. We usually dream of something that is far away and then it turns out that what we were looking for is actually one step away from us and we didn’t notice. I wish you to meet the girl of your dreams soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A romantic love letter. I love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rain rain go away come again another day little children wants to play 🎶🎶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are really beautiful words expressed in each letter. And like you I love it when it rains as it clears the skies and, sort of brightens the whole view in a way that it wasn't before.

Nice to meet you, Lucifer01.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the letter you made,❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's prove that you are romantic one as like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very romantic, imagine if you will be sending this to your actual partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That one was so sweet to hear, whoever that lady hope that you will find each other soon my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, you are being a die-hard romantic, dear cousin. You haven't met your dream Filipina yet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not yet dear. Find me one 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Find one when you go here so it will be more exciting :P

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expressing rain as per your imagination, but they are true to your words. Do enjoy the raindrop moments and let your await continue unless soneone knocks at your door.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for that special knock.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading your article I thought that I was watching a movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Movies are influenced by real humanatic feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really like fictional story. I thought you're referring to your life partner. It's an imagination again. But still I love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope someone from here read it and make the dream come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago