Prompt Questions About Money

24 49

Money is what we desire today and in the future. We can't deny that we all need money to buy food, clothes, water, and other necessities to survive on this planet. It is also used for our shelter, particularly for individuals who rent houses and rooms to live in; they must make money to cover the monthly mortgage payment. We also include our payment for WIFI if you have it at home, as well as your electricity and water bills. Those are required to be paid each month, and we need funds to do so. That is, we are working hard for money.

Let's attempt to respond to what I saw on Pinterest regarding MONEY.

Source: here

  • Describe your relationship with money in five words or less.

My partner In Crime

Haha. I'm not sure why I'm describing it this way, but it just sprang to me. I refer to it as my partner in crime in my connection with money since I am aware that money plays a significant impact in my decisions at times. Let me give you an example: when I order on Shopee, I first consider whether I have enough money to order, and only then do I order. Sometimes my money tells me that I should buy something because I have money. Ordering unnecessary items from Shopee is a crime for me, thus I suppose money is my accomplice. Haha.

  • What was your money story growing up?

Growing up, we were poor that we did not have enough money to put food on the table three times a day. My mother had to go work as a rice farmer at the farmland so that we have food the next day, and this happened when I was growing up. Even when I was in elementary school, we seldom handled money. I only have 5 pesos allowance in the morning and consider myself lucky if I receive 3 pesos in the afternoon allowance. My peers can afford the 6 peso biscuit, but I can only afford junk foods or occasionally sopas or lugaw because it was just 5 pesos back then. I had a classmate in grade 5 who had a lot of allowances since his father had a decent job at the time. That boy was so sluggish to finish his homework or when we needed to write what my teacher was writing and get it checked. That kid often asked me to write it for him and he would give me money in exchange, so I was usually writing two notes before. Previously, 10 pesos was plenty because it could be used to purchase food. And I'm still delighted and proud of my mother, and today I am glad that we can afford it and that I can afford to treat her.

  • What does it mean to you to have "not enough" money?

When I can't afford to buy necessities, I think I don't have enough money. If I needed to purchase food or pay the monthly electric bill but you couldn't afford it. I'm not striving for billions of dollars; I just want to be able to purchase what I need while also rewarding myself, and I'm content. It was heartbreaking to notice that your rice storage or container was nearly empty but you didn't have the finances to replenish it.

  • What does it mean to you to have "too much" money?

Simply put, when I can afford to spend more money and satisfy my expectations. If I can afford to try new foods, I will. If I can afford to give money to others, I can help them as well. We don't have to donate only when we have a lot of money, but we may still give more if we have a lot of money. I haven't had a lot of life experiences, but I'm still pleased since I still get money that I can utilize.

  • What, to you, is the purpose of money?

Money's function is to be used for living expenditures such as food, shelter, clothing, and other wants and needs. Money is not only for such needs, but also for paying for school so you can study and acquire a degree, and for purchasing plane tickets so you may travel across the globe. So, basically, money is everything we need and want on this planet, and its goal is to satisfy people.

Closing Thoughts

Since this post would be too long, I will continue with the other questions in the next one. To recapitulate, money is everywhere. People say that money is the root of all evil, and I agree that since some people do awful things for money, such as stealing, robbing, and kidnapping. Those are the unfortunate people, and instead of seeking for a good job, they chose the easy money but evil work opportunities. I don't think we can't criticize them when everyone is going through challenges but has decided to make a difference in their lives. Remember how those affluent individuals began as poor, so why should we defend those who choose to be wretched in their lives? I am proud of us for writing just for the sake of generating income. Salute to everyone here!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Lead image is edited in canva.

Publishing Date: May 11, 2022

9
$ 4.51
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Boom money!!! Isasave ko to kahit gipit ako for todays bidyow hahahahah thanks for this sis.❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis. Haha. Same same gipit din iz me. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money for me is like a magic, abrakadabra then boom ubos na joke hahaha. Pero I know money isn't everything but everyone needs money. Kaya ako I also assess myself before buying some stuffs.

Anyways, Ganda netong sagutin kaya save ko to hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha true ka dyan sis talagang parang magic, ang bilis maubos eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great prompt can I used this friend. I could answer faithfully to those wonderful questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. You can click the link so you can answer some of them po. Nasa 15 questions ata yan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a wonderful prompt. Saving this for future use. Money for me is like air. I need it for me to live. Hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nice one. Pwede din yon. Haha. Akala ko sasabihin mo sis Money for mw is like air, mabilis mawala. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwde rin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ng iba money can't buy happiness, pero di nila alam sumasaya sila dahil sa pera, dahil nabibili yung pagkain at pangangailangan dahil sa pera. Kaya di ako naniniwala sa kasabihan na yan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Money din minsan nakakapagpagaling ng sakit ng ulo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trulala sis haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that money is neutral. It is neither good nor bad, but it becomes how people spend and use it. Ehe! Anyway, I'll save this one for future topic reference. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako dito. Para siya doble kara depende nalang kung paano mo papagalawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi oi oi, pasave. Sasagot din me ehe.

Anyways,as for the first question hmmm "a companion that save me?" Hahaha yeah yeah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sige sis. Ang ganda non, haha. Kung ako partner in crime, ikaw naman companion mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA sya nagpapasaya sakin ee hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalawa lang mukha nang pera: mukha na masama at mabuti. Ang pera napakahirap hanapin o pagtrabahuan pero ang bills nagastos. Bakit ko nasabing dalawa ang mukha nang pera dahil ang iba ang pera ginagamit sa Tama bunibili ang pangangailan Araw Araw. Masama Naman in a sense na ginagamit din ito sa salungat na paraan o gawain. Kaya ako bilang ina na I choose to purchase things that are needed the most everyday like basic necessities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Minsan yung iba kahit salat na nga sa pera, nagagawa pang bumili ng alak or anything kahit sana imbes pamnili ng pagkain ng pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is hard to earn ,that's why I only buy what is needed and important for the family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree po, lalo na ngayong crisis na lahat nagsimahalan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questionnaire it was. And interesting enough to read . Ok had also face situation during my child hood i got 5 rupee in morning for school and 2 in afternoon. To me not enough money means not sufficient money to buy necessities and more money means i can fulfill my desires and luxuries with necessities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree to you Sis Tanain. In that 5 rupee, what foods you can buy in your school? Is it enough also?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candies or minicake...hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago