Ridiculous questions to ask

14 38
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Q$A

For a change, I just want to answer some questions which can make me smile and feel good because most of the time I was stress out lately with what's happening here in my place. And I will not share it anyway, so that I can't spread bad vibes here. Here we go,

1.What's your biggest kitchen fail?

I fried Pansit (noodles) and meat in a pan

It happens when I was working as a house helper after I graduated from High School, and my parents wasn't able to send me to college, so, for the mean time I worked as a house helper so that I can support my needs and save myself from paying a boarding house, food and other physical needs. They were the couple who support in me with my studies.

And because I don't have any knowledge, when it comes to cooking, because I often sit and eat and watch TV at home, I never been trained to cooked. That's why when my boss told me to cooked for lunch which is pansit, which is one of their favorite. I was just alone that time, and there's no you tube to ask or any people. I put an oil on the pan, and wait for it to heat, and then I put the pansit noodles, I cover it for a while. I observed that the pansit, was like a stick bread, it became hard to taste, heheh and then I continue cooking with the sliced meat and spices and then add some soy sauce and when my boss came, I was nervous and I was crying in shame. But, in my surprised, he didn't get mad at me, instead, He smile and say" Next time, you can do better than this". And I feel relieved, from then on, I keep on learning how to cooked dishes through his wife.

I have learned that, "it's okay to fail sometimes, in order to learn".

  1. Have you ever send a wrong message to a wrong person?

Yes, but I already forgot what I have texted.

  1. What was the most embarrassing moment that happened to you in school?

When I was hit with the "takraw" ball in my face, and the blood was flowing through my uniform, I was crying so hard, while I run towards the teachers office and wash my face. My teacher was mad with my classmate who hit me but I know that he did not intend to hit me. And it's okay then, because he is my high-school crush, "buti at natamaan ako ng bola ng matauhan".

  1. What is one thing that you refuse to share?

Actually, not just one but 2.First is, my wifi, by the time I bought my own wifi, I'm very vigilant if there's somebody who try to connect, hihi. Because we're already four in the family who used it. Second is my husband. Yes you read it right. The was a time a few years ago, that there is a woman who is also married who really likes my husband, and she's like dying to like him. One, day, she passed by in our house going to school, and she asked what is the name of my hubby, she asked my neighbor. My neighbor told her that He is already married. But she said "I don't care as long as I want him, I will have him with me". I feel like my hair will stand because of anger, transforming like San Guko, I want to confront her but she was bigger than me,she just passed by and I stare at her.

  1. If you could kill off one character from the current television show, who would it be?

Lily, Hipolito, and Padua, these are 3 opposing character from the TV Hit serye, "Probinsyano", I'm often stress to watch them, because for a long time that this show exist, it's takes a long time already that the main actor have fight for them, so, If I will be given a right to kill of character they are my choice. I don't really watch it, but my husband always wait for it every night, that's why I end up bored watching TV, I just keep silent but when these character do ugly things I will change channel right away. It's just that, I'm helping Cardo to win the fight.

6.If you had the power to shrink anything and take it with you, what would you do with it?

Elephant

Ever since, I really like an elephant, just when I saw it on TV. I was curious how does it feels like having it. I'm gonna make it a small size and make it a pet.

7.If you could make a rule for one day,and everyone will follow what would it be.?

No one is allowed to make noise for a day.

I want everyone to keep quite, no talk, and no music allowed, even transportation and everyone, should never create a sound. All I want I to lessen the noise pollution that we already experienced each day.Everybody's vocal chords and ears can stay still. It is a chance for everybody to relax, and avoid, hypertension which is one of the effect of noise pollution. I came up to this answer because it's very noisy here while I'm writing.

  1. What holiday that doesn't exist that you would like to create?

Children's Day

I like kids, especially when I see them smiling.

Here in Philippines we don't have a holiday for kids. I'm gonna make a holiday for them, a time for kids to relax, play all the time, without pressure, they can have their friends and eat together. All the parents can give surprised to their children in celebrating this special day. Being a kid, just happen once in a lifetime, so it's better to make them happy.

  1. If I were a pair of shoes, what would it be?

Sport shoes

It is often used and very comfortable to wear, whether in traveling or in the workplace, especially when it's a good quality. Mostly, used by basketball players and other sports enthusiast. If I were a sport shoes, I can go anywhere and see a final game in a grand arena like PBA.

11.Would you rather be a hobbit or and elf in 24 hours?

An elf

I'd like to experience having a power and live somewhere which only takes a small space. I like Cinderella movie all the time. it was the best fairytale movie for me. I used to watch it, ever since I'm a kid. I would like to try being with Cinderella.

How do you find those questions? Questioning myself helps when I'm out of topic to write. Hihi

This is all I've got today, thanks for always visiting my posts and if your the first time reading my article please consider to subscribe and let's be friends.

Long live everyone!

8
$ 4.65
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Q$A

Comments

Naku, I wouldn't like to share my future husband either. Magkamatayan man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo nga naman,lam mo nong na encounter ko Yong babae na yon, masasabi Kong Meron talagang nag exist na mang aagaw, heheh, akala ko sa TV Lang sila,di pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That woman had the guts to crush on your husband. Funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I qu we stion myself, it will all some how it is related to philosophy like what is life? Is incarnation a true story? Where do we go after death? When I went through your article, I felt why such questions never flows through me?

Anyway good questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your questions are too deep, which I might get hard to answer them,. MY questions are just like very shallow mind, I just want to take my brain in different kind of thinking which is away from reality. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same mindset sis I want also to have a child day in the Philippines because Father's and Mother's Day already exist. Why not have a Child Day also to be fair and let every child enjoy that specific day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we have to feel like we have failed first so that in the future we will understand better, I have failed, I hope this time it doesn't fail. Failure is a measure of the success of our lives in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I honestly laughed while focusing on reading this one mate, you fried the food. eventually, I am also not good nor had little knowledge in cooking even right now, its just cooking is not for. I could do something else in return haha. But YouTube university really makes everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, I WAS lucky that my boss still eat the food, even if it's not good. Those days when you tube is not already existing, unlike today, we can search everything by simple click. Anyone can be a chef today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations my dear. It was a very good article. I love this. You wanted a children's holiday. We have that vacation. Every 23 April is celebrated as Children's Day. Great Leader Mustafa Kemal Atatürk gifted us April 23 as Children's Day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I want it, we don't have it in my coj try, I want to see kids happy and I'd like to recognize their existence in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a present holiday in our country. And on that day celebrations are held for the children. Children run the country for a day instead of the president. This is very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, really that's a very nice idea.,they will surely have fun on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes they are having fun. They make great decisions for kids for 1 day

$ 0.00
1 year ago