Mother's Day And A Productive Sunday

20 34
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Today is sunday and I know for sure the candidates for tomorrow's election can't sleep tonight because of excitement and nervous, I am also a voter and I have a mix emotions for tomorrow's event, yung feeling ko mas kabado pa ako sa mga kandidato haha.ย 

Today is mother's day, and I recieved some virtual greetings of my closest friend and relatives so it's okay even without flowers hehe.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform.ย 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers.ย 


So how did my Sunday go ?ย 

My topic for today is not all about tomorrow's election, my topic for today is how my Sunday will go.ย 

So let's startโ€ฆ.

I woke up early in the morning because of the heavy rain, oohh I forgot to tell you something, my husband came home yesterday so we decided to spend our Sunday at the farm.ย 

I boiled some water for our coffee and cooked the rice, I prepared some vegetables for our viand and cooked an egg because for those who don't know I don't eat vegetables,ย  only the broth or soup from veges I can handle.

After breakfast, I prepared all the tools that we can use in the farm like shovels and others. We went to our farm after preparing all the things that were needed.ย 

When we reached our farm I started to remove all the grasses and the leaves of the carrots that I harvested. I started to stir fertilizer in the water, because I planned to fertilize all our plants.ย 

Early in the afternoon when the sun was so hot, I decided to take a shed at the tree, then a sudden rain came so we ran to our tree house. I was wet because I was having a hard time climbing at the tree house because of Sophia.ย 

Minutes after the rain was gone so we started to clean the area again.

It was 12 pm when we decided to go home for lunch. and I am thankful because my brother @Warenfeb02 already cooked the rice and viand for lunch, and of course he already prepared the table for us hehe, he is so good at doing some of the house chores hehe.

Our day was quite busy and productive and I like it because it took me only 2 days per one week that I was always visiting the farm plus I only took few hours there, cleaning and plotting so it was good to spend our half day there.ย 

My huband came home yesterday because he has to vote tomorrow, guess what I did when I saw him? of course I ran towards him because I did not know that he will came, he don't have a phone and his board mate left also so he had no time to let me know of his arrival.ย 

Anyways, thank you for today and tomorrow will be another day for us, let us vote wisely and hoping that who will wins will be responsible enough to make our country better.ย 

(I really wish to attached photos in every paragraph but I coudn't take any picture because of so much busy handling the farm.)

My day as a first time mother is quite amazing because I did great for our farm where we get our weekly consumption and others.

See you at my next Article, this is me @Dawn_Dii

 Date Published: May 8, 2022

7
$ 0.44
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 3
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

I've lost count on the number of Mother's Day we have had already this year hahahaha but that's not to say our mothers don't deserve it. They do. Happy mother's day to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You friend ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same to you I have mixed emotions right now. I think apprehensions getting prevails and presume what if my choosen candidates didn't win. Hehe, still I accept and respect what ever it takes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, whatever happens we should respects of the winners..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis maging ok ang election bukas, Happy Mother's Day to all the best and wonderful mother out there๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day pud sa emuha sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day sis ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜Š emoji lang muna bigay kong flower aayo sis ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. hehe Happy mothers day din sayo.. ito oohhh magbigay din ako ng flower hehe syempre ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day friend ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course I ran towards him because I did not know that he will came

Kinilig ako eh, hahahaha

Happy mother's day sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ganun sis ๐Ÿ˜…, happy mothers day din sayo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag spend ka pala sa farm niyo sis. Medyo busy ka pala ngayon sis. Ang bait ng brother mo sis siya pala naghahanda sa table. Nakakalagnat pa naman yung init tapos bigla nalang uulan sis. Oo nga pala sis nuh kaya pala umuwi din si husband kasi election na pala bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, wala kasi kaming contact kasi wala syang cellphone hehe.. nakainom nga ako kagabi nga paracetamol sis kasi parang lalagnatin ako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a productive Sunday with the farming. It's been long I worked in church and I don't know if I'd be able to handle working tools again. Lol๐Ÿคฃ

I wish you guys a peaceful election tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe .. yes working in the farm is not for you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy weekend with a special day called " Happy Mother's Day". one more good news I come back in this special day after 8 days holiday my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You so much friend hehe.. welcome back to you. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago