Congratulations on my new achievement...

28 61
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. Had a good weekend with your family and your loved ones. And you have welcomed the first day of the week with great enthusiasm and motivation ‌‌. I hope a week full of good happens awaits you.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always being kind and generous to me. I wish you all the best.

I want to thank my dear friend @Lucifer01 for renewing his sponsorship. Thank you my friend, it has always been a great honor for me to have a friend like you. I wish you happening the best and greatest events in your life.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I'm happiest today because I was able to unlock 2,500 views. Seeing this notification made me emotional again. I never thought I could go this far. I thank God for this achievement.

To achieve this, I went through many ups and downs here. But it was because of your supports that I was never disappointed. In your opinion, it may be too late for me to reach 2500 views after 7 months. But this achievement is very valuable to me, because I went through a turbulent path to reach this goal. Sometimes I got stuck in this way, but I did not lose my hope. I owe all this to you, my dear friends, who made read cash a unique platform by your presence, each of us, wherever we go, back to our second home, that is here.

I hope I can break the lock of 5000 views very soon. I will continue on my path with strength, hope and motivation many times over, and I know that with your presence, my dear friends, I will soon reach my higher goals.

As usual every weekend I spent my weekend in my mom's garden, with my mom and dad. Because the internet situation there is so deplorable, I couldn't come read cash much, and interact with you. I hope you accept my excuse, I will try to make up for my shortcomings.

These flowers are presented to you from Mom's garden.

Yesterday afternoon after returning from the garden, my husband decided to go to the city center to see the laptop prices for my brother-in-law, to find if my brother-in-law had enough money to buy a laptop or not. My husband suggested that I not stay home alone and accompany him to the city center. I told him that I would accompany him if we could go there on our bicycles, otherwise I would prefer to stay at home and interact with my friends in read cash.

My husband liked my offer. So we picked up our bikes, and while it was getting dark, we rode downtown.

https://pin.it/1IEEVlQ

We reached the passage where my husband was going to meet my brother-in-law. I stayed by the bicycles and he left and after half an hour returned. We got on our bikes again, and rode towards home. We cycled a distance of about 16 km, while the app showed that we burned about 1500 calories during this process.

I completely agree with my husband who says that perhaps the best purchase we have had in the last few years has been our bicycles. Because for us who did not have a car before, and we do not have the money to buy it. Transportation by bicycle is much better and easier than taking buses, subways and taxis. It helps us to have a fit body, and is very effective in our health, helps keep the air clean, and we no longer have to spend money for our transportation.

Lead image source: Captured by my phone.

20
$ 3.25
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 21
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations and I hope you can get more views from your readers in the next months of your journey here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I hope so, and I wish the same for you. Good luck dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The time it takes doesn't matter. 2500 views is not a small feat. Congratulations Ellen.he

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, it is a great honor for me to see you here. I also owe this success to your guidance and support when I first entered this platform... 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement, I wish to reach it also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, you will definitely arrive very soon with a little effort and persistence. Good luck...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congratulations🎉 road to 5000views 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats.. Yeheyy.. 2,500 views is quite a lot .. more views to you 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big congratulations to you for the two thousand five hundred views on your articles. I believe no achievement looks to late so long it comes. I'm very happy for you for this new ground you've broken. More wins! Greater heights you're gonna get to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is good news sis, congratulations on your views🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! God bless you more and more. And because of you, I get motivated to work hard on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I wish you more success and blessings, too. Keep up your good work, you will soon see the results of all your efforts... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear pretty girl. You deserve more. Best wishes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Lucifer, I appreciate all your kindness... Best wishes for you, too dear. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear we must celebrate our little wins and wish you more blessings ahead on this great platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear, I also wish you to open each of these achievements one after another, very soon, and we celebrate each of them together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear! I actually don't receive notifications regarding what views I get from readcash. Maybe I am the only one?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear Layla, you should receive such notifications my friend. Maybe you don't carefully check the part of your notifications every day, and you don't notice them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend for unlocking the 2500 views. Next is 5k views, goodluck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I remember when you unlocked the 2500 views, I told you I wish one day I could break that lock, and thank God I'm here today and I could... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2500 views is a lot. Congrats on your achievement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Kristoffer... I appreciate you... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 2500 views. Honestly, it's a whole lot. You're really trying please keep it up. I've never ridden a bicycle because I'm always scared of falling down😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I pray that you will also achieve this sooner. Yes, cycling comes with falling, it happens to me alot... 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend for the 2500 and counting views. Ah I'd like to ride in a bicycle as well just that our city is kinda polluted plus it is too hot and my husband is allergic to dusts. His allergic rhinitis triggered whenever he is exposed to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, exactly cycling can make us feel very good. It is really hard in hot weather, cycling should be done during the cooler hours. It is true that having allergies is really annoying, especially when cycling, it also can be distracting...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations my dear friend for your achievement I hope I also get like yours achievement soon.☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my friend, definitely given your perseverance, you will achieve this achievement very soon... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago