An Ode To My 24 Sponsors

76 176
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

It seemed yesterday that I had felt an overflowing happiness when I had seen a red bell with a notification informing me that I have a new sponsor.

Four months ago, I had made an appreciation to all my sponsors when they were only ten through an article titled, "My Big Ten: Catalyzing a Visionary Thinking". And I felt like the number ten was doubled with an additional four sponsors such that ten times two equals twenty, plus four equals twenty-four. Today may just be an ordinary day, but with the growing number of my sponsors, every single day would always be a special day to thank all of them for never ever leaving me since day one. On my fifth month of my writing journey, let me have the honor to express my heartfelt and sincerest gratitude and appreciation to all of them through 'an ode to my 24 sponsors' in read.cash who are the following:

  • TheGuy;

  • Unity;

  • LeticiaFelize;

  • Roojoroojay;

  • Jerrysavage00;

  • Ayukyukyu2;

  • Bangs1803;

  • BCH_LOVER;

  • francis105d1;

  • mypathofire;

  • qheer92;

  • Mictorrani;

  • Lucifer01;

  • renren16;

  • Adrielle1214;

  • foryoubtc09;

  • Expelliarmus30;

  • OurKitchen;

  • Apex_Thomas;

  • Lucifer-0404;

  • Ainsley;

  • francis105d1;

  • Yudisutiraa; and

  • Crazywrites

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

An Ode To My Dear 24 Sponsors

"Oh, my dear 24 sponsors, my ever supportive friends,

You were only 10 back then but now 24,

While I was seeing the clouds and the mountains,

I am seeing a bright day with a luminous light,

I am feeling a calm night with a dreamy Moon,

And a hopeful sky with the shining stars at night.

My warmest greetings of love, peace, and hope,

With gracious words of appreciation and gratification,

You are all special, loved, and treasured in my heart,

You are all precious gems inspiring my soul,

What a light feeling to see a million reasons,

To dwell in a wonderful community because of you.

It may be an unexpected journey I never wish for,

It knocked on my door with doubts and hesitations,

I stayed for a while yet left for good,

But then when I came back you were ten back then,

What a good feeling to see you all in my blocks,

Reminding me always to never ever give up.

No words and expressions could ever express,

How thankful and blessed I am through all of you,

You are all catalyzing my visionary thinking,

Your personalities are dynamic and marvelous,

Through special acknowledgments,

Let me tell each one of you that I love you all.

Oh, my dear friends, TheGuy, Unity, and LeticiaFelize,

Thank you so much for being my top three sponsors,

I cannot thank you enough for your kindness,

You are all great, and are worth emulating for,

You constantly drive me to write from the heart,

And dream peacefully on a very dark night.

Dear, Roojoroojay, I want to stay closer to you,

With a big hug to your bear as huggable as you,

I am living in a country where paradise is eternal,

My dear friends, JerrySavage00, Ayukyukyu2, and Bangs1803,

Grateful of the lessons you taught me through you writings,

With so much love and care from the bottom of my heart.

My dear friend, BCH_LOVER, I knew you first on the other side,

You are an inspiring mother, and my salute to you,

My dear friends, francis105d1 and mypathofire,

I salute you for being so knowledgeable in the world of cryptocurrency,

Together with my dear friend, qheer92 who is so innovative.

You are all amazing in your own unique ways.

My dear friend, Mictorrani, my salute goes to you,

For being a great author, physician, philosopher, and a polyhistor,

I am beyond grateful for including me in your suggested readings,

Dear friend Lucifer01, an amazing devil, and my dear renren16,

All of you were inspiring me from the beginning to go on,

And I thank you all for everything beyond words and expressions.

My dear friend Adrielle1214, you are AnnieMarie in the other world,

You are always remembered and loved my first ever sponsor,

Dear friends, foryoubtc09, and dear Expelliarmus30,

I thank noise.cash for having a chance to meet you both with Annie,

I am always grateful for all the support in both platforms,

And I am beyond blessed of having good friends like you.

My dear friend OurKitchen, I feel hungry with your articles,

My words of love for you as how I love your recipes,

Dear friend Apex_Thomas, and dear Lucifer-0404,

You were with me since you started both of your journey,

And to dear friend, Ainsley, I so appreciate you, beautiful,

Thank you very much for staying up to this moment.

My dear friend, francis105d1, once again, thanks for the doubles,

Dear friend, Yudisutiraa, you are RPGClips in the other platform,

If not because of your display picture, I could hardly recognize you,

And my dear friend, CrazyWrites, your profound comments are impressive,

I met you all on various days when the Sun was up

And the storms were waving on me.

Oh, my dear sponsors, my ever supportive friends,

You are all completing my blocks radiantly,

Uplifting my hope and confidence on the verge of giving up,

From the bottom of my solitary heart that smiles,

Allow me to express words of love, care, appreciation, and gratitude,

You are very loved and very much appreciated with all my heart!"

To all my dear sponsors, I would not stop saying thank you to all of you for still being with me until the fifth month of my writing journey. I could not ask for more, for you are all more than enough. I always see your sponsorship as great blessings coming from above which truly upvote my confidence and hope on the verge of leaving a wonderful community. And that, I so value and treasure each one of you as priceless as the gems.

From the bottom of my noble soul, I would not stop writing words from the heart through an ode to my 24 sponsors.

Lead image was edited in Canva.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

59
$ 9.96
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @TheGuy
+ 43
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

Awwww Congratulations to you I pray that you have more and more sponsors. It shows that a lot of people really enjoy your work and you should continue to put in your best. You're such a great writer dear. Keep it up! The sky is your beginning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, Miss Talecharm in all your achievements. You are an inspiring writer and you truly deserve it. Thank you for your generous heart❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am always thankful of your kind words my dear friend, Mayumi. Grateful as well of having an amazing friend like you. Much love to you and you are most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for the great achievement! You are a supportive friend too. No wonder why many love you just the same. I would like to thank you for being my sponsor too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Cindy. And you truly deserve the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a good writer and I must say,you truly deserves it. I'm honored to have you as my sponsor and I'm truly learning alot from you,Thanks for all you do. Congratulations!!!🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are so loved my dear friend, faithie. And I am humbled by your compliments. My words of gratitude and honor go to you. Likewise my friend, you truly desrve my sponsorship. You are a great writer, remember that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You receive so much love from them maam and you are really blessed...Congrats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch my dear friend Kimmy. I am more than blesswd of having a very sweet and kind friend. I thank you so much for being so kimd to me. I wish you the same my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really deserve all this dear telacharm cos you are a great writer, if i had no mood of reading or writing still i get some minutes to read your writings as they amaze me, the way you write,the way you express your feelings , I'm in love with the poem you wrote for your sponsors, more success, more power, more subscribers, more bch and many more sponsors to you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Dear friend, Aurora, you are really so supportive, caring, and loving friend to me that I so treasure and I am really vert grateful of your most inspiring and motivating words. How I wish I could sponsor you, but you still did not activate your blocks. You many activate it by adding or clicking S icon on your draft article after you have pressed enter so the sponsors block would be opened. I always appreciate you my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sure I'll do that, it will honour for me to be sponsored by you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to see you back my dear friend, Aurora. You are that one friend who is so nice and appreciative to me since we had met. I just knew it now. Much love to you my amazing friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to add on your list but I already transferred my money in coins.ph so better next time .Not because I want you to mention me on your articles like this ha?hahaha I am a avid reader of your article and your the one of my inspiration too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so appreciate you a lot my dear friend, cy. You are really a very nice friend to me. I could always feel your love and support. Let me tell you that I love you my dear friend. And I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to you. Those words are really priceless my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe my heart is beating right now because my name is not in it and I realize that maybe because of the consideration that I made to become a sponsor, I actually don't feel too good because since meeting you I have been helped a lot from you now I feel like a stranger in your life Tale maybe one day I will My photo can be plastered on your desk.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I always value and treasure you as one of my great and amazing friends here my dear friend, pajeroz. How could I ever forget a dear friend who believed on me I never thought you would appreciate my humble works. Much love from me to a dear friend like you. Cheers to more years of friendship with you in this wonderful community my dear friend, pajeroz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your gesture of being grateful are indeed beautiful as you truly put your whole efforts and hearts with every words you said. The message of appreciation are priceless. Your truly a sweet person and you are a worth sponsoring for. Anyway, I am grateful that you were my top one in my block, thank you anyway.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Jen. And you truly deserve that. Much love to you and I am always grateful of your appreciations but this is just me my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserved for this my dear Talecharm not because of being a great writer but because the genuine words that come from a pure heart. Continue to be a blessing to others also.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am really humbled by your kind and heartwarming words and I cannot thank you enough my dear friend, Han. I hope that you are fine and I am wishinh you more success today and tomorrow. Really so blessed of having a very supportive and amazing friend like you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for being one of my sponsor, your picture and name gives me a lot of strength and courage to pursue my blog. I was hoping I also get 24 sponsors like you. I was so sad last day when I lost one out of three I don't know why. I give my best but I think my best is not enough. Anyway it is part of the obstacles in life. Thank you for your kindness and support you. Thank you for always there I hope you will remain and stay with me. Your words helps me a lot. God bless you always. Keep safe.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Do not be sad my dear friend, Kalopsia. Whoever be that sponsor, he or she would sponsor you again. Just write and just never give up on this platform. Much love you my amazinh friend. You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to crrrrrry 😭 you are so so kind my dear friend I hope I will know you more in other social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook, messager etcetera which I can know you more privately. Thank you so much you always give me a lot of surprise, you are so kind. No words can ever describe how much I thank you. God bless you always and forever.❤️😊 Mahal kita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel happy that you are happy too. Much welcome and I always care for you my sweet friend. The feeling is the same and I wish you all the best in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of love for you dear❣️❣️❣️❣️ I am honored with your words

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That comes from my noble heart and lots of love from me my dear friend, crazywrites. You truly deserve my gratifying words and love for you my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a sentence of honor deserves to be dedicated to those who have supported it passionately and I agree with this that you deserve it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is so sincere and kind words from you my dear friend, rean. Grateful for being one of my ever supportive friends in the platform my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mau you have more success on every platform. You are inspiration for new comments just like me. More power to you and your sponsors as well. A nice poem for your sponsors. Whenever I saw notification written new sponsor i start shouting and shivering with happiness heheheheh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so feel your excitement seeing a red notification informing a new sponsor my dear friend, Tanain. Cheers to more sponsors in your journey my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is probably the most sponsors I have seen anyone have in my time here. You deserve it and more dear Talecharm.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am always humbled by your wonderful and heartwarming remarks my dear friend, aimure. I am really so happy to all of my sponsors for being the source of inspiration to go on in a writing journey. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So much lucky those 24! I was out of my road for my weekends & so I could not catch up. Sorry for missing the chance! Always love for you my friend.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am missing a dear friend, Tibro. I am very glad to see you again here. And I am really so grateful of having you as my new great sponsor. Much love from me always. Hope you are fine my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am fine but just busy a lot haha. Sorry for irregular.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, that's very interesting to cheer your sponsors. I don't know how to become a sponsor. Would you guide me ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, there my dear friend, Rehmat. You coul become a sponsor through clicking "Become a sponsor" below the sponsors block. You will need a display picture, a link, and the Name of what yoir sponsorship be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your 24 sponsors must be happy to see this, well, dear Luci is obviously happy. You deserve all that support, my dear Talecharm :) I wish you more sponsors and more success here in read. cash. Thank you for your inspiring and positive articles. You always uplift our spirits.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am wishing you the same my dear friend, Jas. You are so welcome and I am really glad of having you as my amazing friend. More success on your way and a bright day ahead of you my friend. Really very thankful and I feel humbled by your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve the compliment, my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tbis is really beautiful ma'am. Felt quite emotional reading this. Never met a more loving and humble woman online

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dear friend, Bilquees, much love from to a kind and sweet friend like you. I am really humbled by those words but I would always tell you that this is just me. Thank you so much for all the love care, and support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear you are so talented... Congrats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dearr mom of matt, I feel humbled about your heartwarming remarks but this is just a simple me. Much love my dear friend and I am grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though your article contains a thank you, but for some reason I almost shed tears T_T I hope you are always enthusiastic in making articles and hopefully you can get 2 bch in 2 months.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your well wishes mean so much to me, my dear friend, Mudi. The feeling is mutual. Much love from me to a dear friend like you my dear friend. I wish you more bright days ahead in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the same as your wishes my sister. May this hope always be with us all here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am very much happier to met you Tale, you are a great writer and very down to earth and your generosity is one of a kind either. Congrats and more and more blessings and sponsors to come on your way.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The feeling is mutual my dear friend Annie.I would not stop saying thank you for being my first sponsor. I truly appreciate your kindest gesture. And you are always loved, even if I fail to express it every single day. I am very much grateful more than the sponsorship and what matters most is the friendship I have with you everyday. I love you always my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure, dear friend. And thank you for also honouring me by being my top sponsor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww such an honor to see you in this section my dear friend, Mictoranni. My salute always goes to you. Thank you very much for uplifting my spirit to write when I was a newbie in the platform who is going through tough times. Your great support back then until today matters most and I am more than thankful that you did not leave me from the start until now that I am on my fifth month in the platform. I feel humbled and you are most welcome. It is an honor too, being your top sponsor. I am really so grateful. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a long list of sponsors, I am jealous right now. Is so amazing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I never expected it would be like this Sir, my dear friend, Dan. All the best for you and more sposors would be coming im your writimg journey my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are my inspirations here. I hope one day i will also get this kind of notification. Before that i want to work silently.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could have that always my dear friend, Zahid and never forget to open your sponsor's block while adding it on your article so you could activate it. You nees to open it first while you are draftimg an article. Click the somewhat S sign on the formatting of the draft article so it would add and it would be activated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have 24 sponsor Talecharm friends. Enjoy many sponsor friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am really so happy having my dear 24 sponsors, my ever supportive friends, my dear friend Jen. And I thank you very much for all the love you have shown me in both platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome my friend. Tnk you so much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel your happiness and gratitude

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am honored and humbled by your wonderful remarks my dear friend Imma. Thankful of your attention. More sponsors coming your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's a lot my friend and you deserve it. 🤗💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww those words are so kind from you my dear friend Joy. I am humbled by your heartwarming words. Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

24 sponsors that's was the huge amount but it's all the result of your efforts and engagement 🔥. Thank you so much for these beautiful words you used for me...😘♥️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awww I want to hug a huggable friend like you my dear friend, Rojo and your cute bear too. A big hug with my sincerest words of gratitude to a beautiful friend. Lots of love from me. You are very much welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you also for being my sponsor @Talecharm you are very kind and friendly. You are not hard to talk to and you are very humble person. I am saying this because you are always giving positive vibes everywhere.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww those words are really so kind my dear friend, Sydney but this is just a simple me. Much love to an amazing and brilliant friend like you. You are most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. Darısı benim başıma

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend crypto. Have a bright days ahead my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks dear. Godbless you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You deserve to have a lot of sponsors because you are very good in writing, also you are hardworking. Thank you for being my sponsor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww this is just a simple me my dear friend mhy. I thank you so much for the appreciation. And know that you are most welcome and deserve that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s an honour & privilege to be a part of your journey. I'm happy for it. Thanks for this heartwarming gesture.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am more than enough of meeting you in both platforms my dear friend, Luci. And I would always say that you are a catalyst. Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to give thanks to you and your all sponsors.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could always have it my dear friend Esp. And I would be more than glad that you are doing the same my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago