In Times of Crisis, There is Business.

10 39
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Coming from the title given above, I think you do have an idea of what will I share today. I often hear that from Chinese businessmen, wherein they take advantage of making profits amidst an ongoing crisis. Where people need those essentials the most, it's a golden opportunity for them that shouldn't be missed for it wouldn't happen as often.

Anyway, the kind of crisis that I'll be going to share isn't that much of a disaster. It's just a mix of sulking and misunderstanding on Madam's Grandson's part. He got mad and change the password of the WiFi at home. All of our connections were cut off suddenly this morning and he did it without giving any notice.

We can't complain about it since he just let us access their WiFi as a favor. It is his right to choose who he wants to connect with and cut off the connection of those accessing it whenever he wants. Our only concern is the misunderstanding that he was only to blame but we are still involved.

Here's how it happened,

Yesterday, Madam woke up at 2 am to prepare herself early since she has a business trip in Baguio. Since it is that early, I didn't sleep at all while my trainee just took a nap for half an hour. We just did our task until Madam left at about 4 am. After that, we just slept and woke up at 10 am. When we went to the kitchen to eat our breakfast, something had happened already.

Madam's grandson got mad and they said that he was even swearing. They blame us because we didn't inform him to leave early when he was the one who said that he doesn't need to go to their work much earlier and he said that he can leave the house at 11 am. The employees' lunch and his' were already ready. The cook was just waiting for him to leave.

But at about 9 am, he came down hurriedly and was already mad. He went to the kitchen murmuring and swearing. Then, prepare himself quickly. He said that no one had told him to leave early when he was the one who said that he wasn't in a hurry to leave.

Then this morning, he cut off our access to the Wifi. Maybe, it was his way of giving punishment to us.

However, because of that, an opportunity has come to me. Since they don't have an internet connection but they are fond of watching YouTube and playing mobile games, I offered them to buy a mobile load from me. I don't have any balance on Gcash but I have discovered that I can use my balance on coins.ph to buy a load. I have learned about this when I tried to use it when I purchased a skincare product on Shopee and it works. It just needs two verification codes to complete the process.

Since I have known from Tiktok Ghorl that she can buy load on Gcash even if her account isn't yet verified, I tried it on Coins.ph too. I was delighted to know that it works. So when some circumstances like this morning happened, I took the chance to convert it to cash since I can't yet cash out of them because my account is not yet verified.

As you can see there, I have already a lot of load-purchased transactions. A lot of my colleagues purchased from me. If I compare the two platforms, buying a mobile load on Coins.ph was much faster than Gcash. Earlier I have been able to accumulate 1500 pesos and I profited 50 pesos from it. It's not that much but at least I have gained something and I have converted my digital money into physical cash instantly through e-loading.

I have earned that balance on Coins.ph from here in Read Cash actually. Those were my first earnings here since my first account as Ching. Back then, I can still use Coins.ph without verifying but the only feature that I can use is receiving. But updates after updates, the app is already updated that we can't do any transaction if it is not verified then an update has come again, allowing us to receive on our fiat from external sources and buy e-load.


Business has become to be my thing now.

E-loading can also help me financially and can also be my part-time source of income. I'm also thinking to continue doing that kind of business when I get back home and start studying in college. My best friend said that the one who's doing that at their boarding house had already stopped. Then I would be the one to take her place and continue the business. It is essential to them and to the people renting at the boarding house so I think I can have a passive income with that monthly. Just small profits every transaction but can be huge enough if save up and the threshold would be counted once a month.


Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

7
$ 2.39
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Oh so special too read your new article and actually I learn from your word and also this is treu and I always like the business life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm starting to learn the business. I hope I can find myself to like it also. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what I'm thinking for a long time na pero lahat naman ng nag aask ng load sakin eh nasa malayo so diko mahahawakan yung bayad nila ..tas parang utang na nangyari haha..

Marami na kaya nag successful sa pagloload lalo na pag mga kalapit mong bahay eh mahilig sa online games,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga naisip ko kasi ga ka boardmates ko sa Bacolod, halos lahat mga gamer. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chinese are very good bussinessmen. I really like their style when it comes to business. Good thing sis that you have a small business hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po. Sinisimulan ko na, papalakihin ko na lang pag-uwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong din nang eloading sa akin ngayong pandemya kahit coins lang at least may perang pumasok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po, ang importante tumutubo at bumabalik ang ang pera, hindi yung puro labas lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice gain strategy, though small if put together that might become huge in due time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. At least, its profiting. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago