New Users Onboarded

22 27
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Everyone asked me " What are you doing with your cell phone? because every time I see you, your face focuses only on your phone?" so I smiled at them and replied " I used my cell phone, my time just to earn while sitting at our balcony"  I said it with a proud face haha. Anyways, that neighbor of mine asked me for a link so I decided to send it to her but still she seems not interested at all, so I did not bother to follow up with her.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers. 


Who are these New Users Just Got On Board ?

@Warenfeb02 is my brother, he lived with us for the meantime because he got kicked out by my mother and step father, so I decided to help him recover from pain, I know for sure that he was hurt because it's our Mother. 

He asked me first why I was always busy with my phone and I told him about read.cash, he was quietly amazed because of what he saw on my account when he borrowed my phone to check it and decided to join. 

I can say I am very proud of him because he always listens to what I say so it's not that hard to introduce and teach him to manage his account. 


@Dexter_14 He is my cousin, first cousin actually because his mother is the youngest sister of my father, he was interested as well because as what he said " It's better to be practical, like we should use our phone to earn than to do nothing with it", I am happy because he is also willing to earn, but an accident happened to him yesterday when going here at my place, his motorcycle flipped (Natumba). 

He drove fast because the rain was coming, he was coming because I should teach him how to handle his account personally but that was it, the accident happened, he is in the hospital now but he can go out tomorrow so he can probably publish an article after teaching him how. 

@Gavin , Yay, remember one of my BFFs ? yeah right she is shirley and finally she's now in read.cash, I wish she can also publish an article soon, their electricity has not yet come back after being cut because their boss did not pay their electricity bill. 

@TigerBCH , she is my sister in-law, she's been here in read.cash with a username of Tiger_Best but her account got spammed so she was unmotivated to publish and interact. 

I am thankful because she decided to create a new account again and I hope she does not get spammed again. 

These new users here are very close to me, after they check my articles specially @Gavin, I felt shy haha because she teased me in our Group Chat with my  english 😅😅, yung bigla nalang akong wait ?? 

Tama ba ang english ko?? haha baka kasi ano ng nangyari haha. 

I hope you were also support them as you supported my journey here, thank you all for reading.. 



I guess I will be busy assisting them, I am willing to share to them what I learned here in just four months, I hope we can be succesfull all, no spammed, no Blocks and others that cause the account close down. 

Until my next Blog...

Date Published: May 7, 2022











9
$ 1.13
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

I am back and want to say I like to use my phone to take selfie. I check all readers from my office laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back friend, looking forward for your articles with that selfies..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always exciting to have new users on board. I always tell people that they would enjoy it here. This community is growing and help is flowing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, And I hope they were enjoying here too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already know the other pero wag ko ga expect nga ubay ubay pud diay new user onboard sis Kaila nimo anyway Hello guysu 😂 welcomed to the platforms chuchu XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ubay² jud sis, unta magsugod na ang uban hehe para ma notice ug maka earn napud sila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so good dear. Hope you'll share and help other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and a warm welcome to our newest members😊 I hope you have a good time here,as well as meet other super-amazing people on this platform.

Welcome once again !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.. I hope they were start grinding as soon as possible..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here in read.cash! 🥰 Enjoy here. 🥰

Naalala ko tuloy yung mga invites ko sis. Lahat sila di talaga nag try. Nag duda sila sis. Gusto ko sila tulungan sis kaso sila hindi naniniwala kaya wala akong nagawa sis. Choice din kasi nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di talaga maiwasan sis lalo na kapag naka exoperience ng ma scam? nako hirap ng magtiwala nyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also use my phone everyday to see your face as a good reader

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow thank you for that.. 💚💚,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow thank you for that.. 💚💚,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa dami na invite. Madali mapagod ang iba kya ayaw ko mgsayang ng laway. Di na tlaga ako nkakascroll sa Facebook ksi di ko na alam anyare sa mga tao don hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, sana sila hindi mapagod basta².. hindi nadin ako nakapag scroll sa Fb, sa messenger nalang talaga sis kasi minsan sulpot2 na ang chat nila kaya kailangan ko talagang tingnan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Messenger lng talaga ako sis at kala nga nila nag abroad dw ako ksi minsan lng ako mgpost sa wall ko. Dami ko pa photos di na upload nong umuwi mga brothers ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha.. na busy pala sa read.cash sis hehe.. dami mo talagang souvenir sis na photos hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last year pa ako naging bz dito sis hahaha. Nsa 8k photos ang andon sa old phone ko kya nagagamit ko talaga. Konti pa lng laman ng gallery ko dito sa new phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaka ako December pa nung maging busy ako sa read.cash haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago