To the world you are a Mother, for me you are the Universe

44 71

Date: 8th May, 2022

Sunday

Before starting this special article, let me wish each and every mom around the world, a very Happy Mother's Day. Stay blessed my dear mothers. All of you are doing tremendous job around this planet earth. I salute you all for it.

Today is the greatest day on earth when we, the human beings celebrate one of the kindest day, the Mother's day. We observe this day to show our deepest respect, love, care and gratitude to each and every warrior whom are known as Mother, Mom, Ma, Amma, Ammu etc. I cannot even count that and I'm sure no one can. The greatest sacrifices are made by them and none to disagree on this point. Words will not be enough to describe the impact, the importance and the necessity of motherhood. At least, to show our acceptance on this matter we are observing 8th May as the Mother's Day.

As a person, I always have my heartiest respect for woman. Woman who made the man worthy and I have no doubt in it. Every opposition thing made the another one worthy. I do not know how to explain but I must give a try about this topic. So ladies and gentleman along with all demons, here I am going to talk about my mom. What? Scared about demons? Just Lucifer things! Shall we proceed? Ok now.

In this very renowned community named read.cash I have many friends. It’s an honour for me to be part of this beautiful family. The best part of it, many of my friends here are moms in real life. If I start mentioning all of them, I am pretty sure I would forget some of them to tag. Because there are many names to remember. When I go throughout their articles, I found their cares and love for their families and of course their children too. Their warrior life can be understood by anyone. Respect is all you get from your heart for them. They single handedly doing all those things. So, dear read cash moms, hats off to all of you.

I had seen too much movies in the past. You can call me a movie freak. In all genres, superhero types movies are one of my favourite. Recently I have seen Moon Knight series and yesterday, Dr. Strange: Multiverse of Madness too. Those super powers, super energies, the ultimate passion to help the mankind reminds me a real life superhero, my mother. Indeed, it's true. My mom is my superhero who possess all of the superpowers. Even in my thought, other superheroes should take a knee towards my mom. Why? Because she is worthy of it. She has such things and I must say, every mom has these powers.

Teacher: Nothing more can be added as the first praise in spite of teacher word. She taught me manners, accurate behaviour, the comparison of right and wrong, the direction of good and evil path, the choice of peaceful life, the quality of examine people by their nature and most of all, she taught me that I am a servant of Almighty.

Well Wisher: Always and I must say always again because in the past, right now at this very moment and those moments which will show up in future, I will be getting blessed by her. I know her prayers and I have my faith on it. That magic always works. She is the mightiest well wisher of my life after my Creator.

Inspiration: Whenever I fell down and feel demotivated, I look up in the sky and then to my hard working mom. She inspires me a lot. Her dedication level towards the family and hard working mentality to keep us happy, inspire me a lot. How easily she handles utmost pressures in life!

Best Friend: I posted about it a few articles earlier, that I share everything with my mom. I think this bond should be made by each and everyone in life. I have seen people misbehaving with their moms. I politely request you, do not do it. You are misbehaving with the best friend. You should be ashamed of your behaviours. My friend is my mom whom I trust blindly. I know she understands me than anyone else. That's why I can have peace in mind.

Lone Warrior: After my father's death, she single handedly changed our life & never let us feel the loss of father. She acted like a father & mother. I along with my elder sister can proudly say that, we are the children of a warrior mom who never gave up and fought against all odd days.

I don’t know how much I made myself worthy to be called a good son but I always try my best to be the one who cares the most. I have a few words for her.

Dear Ma, I know I'm the guy who always try to bring smile on your face but everytime I messed up things around. I always try to bring peace to you but I know for me, you had the sad parts of life too. You smiled and let me stand up on my own feet again, again and again. You never lost faith on me which forced me to believe that I can bring a change. Thank you mom for all the beautiful things you had done to me. And please, accept my apology. Too many, I repeat, too many sins are there in my life and I am saying sorry to my Almighty for those. I'm saying sorry to you too. Because I know that I hurt you too. But in the end, I'm your proud son who sleeps in your lap and remain silent like I was in your womb. Thanks for everything. Love you, Ma.


I am a little bit emotional right now. It's ok dear. Told you before, my pen doesn’t has much ink to write down what my mom had done for me. Neither any of you could explain this to the world. Our mothers are our super heroes. Treat those supermoms with utmost respect, care and love. Happy Mother's Day to everyone. Signing off for now.

Picture edited via picsart by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

32
$ 5.01
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 32
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh, the letter is so sweet Luci. Happy mother's day to her. Wish her all the best. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Found you again. I was looking for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just here, lurking in the corners. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm waiting for you with a cup of coffee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee cheers then. ☕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Searched you in insta, twitter, telegram. Couldn’t find you. 🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I've only use this username here in read. You can add me in tg, nethfidelis is what I'm using there. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still can't find you. 😔 Can you find me?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, my tg is private sorry for that. Is it same username? I'll find you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

DevilLucifer01

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your Momma. And you got my respect for being such respectful to her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it’s an honour dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your mom can read your message. That's just sweet! Happy mother's day to her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She did & cried too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your mom would be able to reas this. This is so heartwarming message. And yes, moms are supers that don't wear capes..

Happy mother's day to your mom Mr. Devil

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mothers always understand their children so I am sure there is no need to apologize to your mother because she loves you more than you can imagine. Emotional words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Jeli. And you deserve that best wishes too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would to wish your Mum a Happy Mother's day, My friend. You're mum is surely blessed to have such a sweet and thoughtful child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She deserve the respect and entire credit. I'm nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I gave a rose sapling to my mother for mother's day. He planted it in the garden and watered it to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

" To the world you are a mother, for me you are the universe " Wow amazing words for all the mother's in the world. Anyway Happy Mother's Day to all mother and of course to all the man who stand both two character for they children; Father and Mother.🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to all the moms in the world. Please say my Happy Mother's Day greetings to Mama, dear cousin!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just told her that. Best wishes to you too. You are a supermom too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, dear cousin. I am happy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its the great day to say Happy Mother's Day to all mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today is the day the lord has made for our mothers out there it really calls for celebration happy mother's day to all mother's out there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today is one of the days we celebrate our mothers around the globe, 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sontouching message, she'll cry once she read this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teri ungli pakad ke chala, mamta ke aanchal me bandha. You heard this song lucifer?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Song from the movie Ladla. Anil Kapoor was the actor. Farida Jalal was the mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

seems I sense some PhD there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day devil! 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to your mom mate, she did raise you well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't know how much I had done for her. But I always try my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to all super moms! ✨😇💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's an honour dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moms are really the star of this world and they shone brightly as day goes by. We are so happy in their existence and they guided as along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well written, may all the mother in this world live a long life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the cute wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, you're so blessed to have a mother like her indeed my friend. By the way, happyyy mother's day to your mom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heart warming message. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so fortunate cause I'm having another that is responsible, caring, and most importantly she has humility to us. It's a very good decision when we tend to appreciate and grateful to what our mothers done to us. Without them we couldn't be here in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give my salam to aunty. Really a mother is the universe of each children.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same from me to your mom brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago