Friend or enemy

6 30
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Hellowww guys! It's a busy day today. Sorry for my inactivity here coz I have alot of errands. I just want to say thanks to God coz he made me remember his words even though I'm so busy. Let me just introduce you this topic that talks about friendship and being the antagonist. By the way these are all questions probably you can relate it. So let's start ❓

Friend or enemy

Mostly, majority of you here really hates your enemy but that's the reason why I need to share this to you. Maybe I can't force you to change your thinking about your enemy. God told us to forgive and love our enemies. Well, its only talks about out of religious topic. When God say we must love our enemies it talks about those people who have a dysfunctional families. Great hatred spread to them. Al though there are alot of conflicts exist. People who doesn't recognize God tend to point the words of God that we must love our enemies.

But when we talks about a person who have once taste the true gospel and grace of God and tend to make a conflict between the group. I'm sorry to say that the scriptures say that we should repudiate his/her excuses. We can freely say that we disregard that person for he/she already knows what the rules and commandments of God. This is talking about the person who knows the reality but at the end this person showing disobedience to the word of God, the God says he can't receive guarantee for what he/she did.

People who doesn't recognize God, tend to have a chance to change their life. They can be forgive of God in one chance. People have only one chance to change. We make a strong promise to ourselves not to make another bad actions. Sometimes we reprimand ourselves so that we can assure that we can't attempt to do bad works. This talks also about the salvation of individual people. So, I'm encouraging everyone not to lost it.

Love or money

Genuine love cannot paid by money instead it deliberately approach you when it's done of true love. This is something to be a trend right now. It's because some people are being caught and driven by money. Admit it coz it's true. I'm not generalizing everyone rather I'm pertaining to some. There are also people who are trying to protect their dignity and reputation. For me it's great and a sign of a good decision.

Money is so powerful that It can even bought a life. Especially to those people who are despirate. They find possible way to end up another life. This is really crucial coz money is now the supreme ruler of the globe. Without money you're worthless person. It is money to gives you praise but one thing I'm not convinced about how people used money is that they used it in a way that they can hurt others.

I wish we will share love just what our God says we should love each other. Hate the bad not the good one. It is evil who is responsible for all the undesirable things happened to us. I think money used by evils to initiate bad things. That's why when God said money is the root cause of all evil works. It's true coz it's observable phenomena. As we can observe most people who have YouTube channel tend to make things that are unusual content for them to gain millions of views and generates alot of revenues.

This is so sad to know. Why are other people allow themselves to be controlled by money? Don't be like that it's not good to hear. Money is just our medium of exchange. There's no room for money to dominate us. Let's be responsible. I know how fascinating and deceiving money is. But my point is don't tolerate and indulge such given pleasure by money. I don't know if you have this on your mind, when you have something to receive sumptuously or abundantly especially done something bad, I always bear also it's negative side. I mean to say there's always an offshoot effect when you have done something bad.

2
$ 0.97
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I will definitely choose money. I am just being realistic. Love cannot fill m empty stomach. Money can improve my life. This is just my choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely true, we can't live comfortably with such medium of exchange. That's it can't cure when we don't have money that's the reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will choose over and over again LOVE rather than money. The one I love can earn money practically. I won't be happy if someone push me into a man who have a lot of money yet he doesn't love me, it was a torture experience if I experience that kind of scenario in my whole life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I salute for your good decision friend. Keep it up. It's a practical decision, we can't force ourselves to live someone who is rich but has a worst side or bad deeds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We shouldn't trade love with money nor enemy with friends. As a children of God, we are ought to obey HIs commandments and please Him in the best way that we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sound a good decision friend. Yeah , continue to obey the God's word and commandments

$ 0.00
1 year ago