I've Got 0.497 BTC For Free!

78 154
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: BTC, Free money, Airdrop

Who doesn't like to have Bitcoin BTC? For people who's up for profit and doesn't mind it's crippled technology with slow transactions, high fees and congested network will always scream if they'll be given BTC even if it's only small amount. Considering it's current price that undergoes serious correction, it is still very high compared to last few years.

Right now, $BTC is around $29,726 per Bitcoin as of writing this article and if I have 0.497 BTC in my wallet that is around $14,774.822 and 768,238.74 in Philippine peso with 52PHP per $1.

What shall I do with 768,238.74 Pesos?

Having that amount is alread huge in our country, it only needs 231,761.25 to complete 1 million pesos, that will be a life changing opportunity for a 3rd world country citizen.

With the current market situation it's uncertain if it's going to up or not, so I'll just sell it all.

So here's the things I'll do if ever I have that amount.

  • Invest in stock market - it's been my plan to enter stock market as it is not that volatile than crypto and you can chose stocks that are already solid company and is around for many years. I'll invest 150, 000 in stock market. I'll surely chose only blue chip stocks, to make sure I'm investing on good company.

  • Buy a lot - I will buy lot in our province so I can have our own house in here, so that my mom will be at ease as well because we are living in our own house. Currently we are living in my aunt's house and she's not comfortable with it, even me because you know it's always great to have your own lot. The amount of lot in here is probably 150-200,000 10 by 15 in measurement. Buying a lot now is quite expensive.

  • Build a house - after buying a lot I'll proceed on building a house, that'll will probably cost 300,000 or 350,000 pesos.. not that big but enough to live comfortably.

  • I'll share a little- Upon computing all it's already 700,000 so I only have 68,238 left, then I'll just use the half amounts to share with my relatives, friends or etc that needed a little help. It's always a dream for me to help other people too, if I have that amount I would probably help if I can.

  • I'll take a vacation - half of the 68k I'll spend on having vacation, go to the beach to unwind and relax. After all the hustles and hardworks I deserve to have a beautiful vacation with my family.

Those are the things that I'll give priority if I have that 0.497 BTC in my wallet, I don't want to left any for the sake of thinking it will go up because I have other coins that I believe will take off such as BCH. Most importantly I've set amount for investment on it as well which is on stock market not in crypto.

Avoid getting scam or hacked

All of this are just wishful thinking after receiving this phishing email that I'll have 0.497 BTC available for me to claim after filling up something that I don't know.

Of course, I am not stupid to click the bait. Nobody will give you that amount for free for pete's sake, so we should be careful not to click the link.

After I took a screenshot on it, I deleted the email immediately to avoid clicking the link unintentionally.

Scammers are getting insane finding ways to loot other people's money, using BTC as a bait is very attractive and tempting, anyone who are curious about it will fall on their trap especially those who have online wallets, crypto wallet, or online banking.

Everyone should be careful not fall on their scheme, be vigilant and be safe because in crypto scammers are rampant!

Sorry for the title, it's just click bait haha! At least you'll be warned not to be scam or hack!

More Crypto Articles:

Welcome To Bear Market

Until When Will Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Stays In The Bottom?

PAWNing Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) Via BlockNG

Who Are The SuperUMAns

Ending My Pandaland Journey

Copy Trading - Bityard Experience & Observations

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴.

Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

First Time Pegasus Breeder

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: May 14,2022

42
$ 16.76
$ 15.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 31
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: BTC, Free money, Airdrop

Comments

Once they almost did it to me, but luckily I stopped in time. your post is great, I hope it reaches many people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammers are continuously looking for new ways and ideas to steal from people; all we have to do is be aware of this group of people and their devious methods, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkalat mga scammers now Kaya ingat sa mga link. Para satin aware na Tayo dyan e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammers are ready to hack our account through these sorts of fake accounts. Good you have wish and I hope you will get it one day or another day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so thank you so much.. yeah so we should be careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito yumg pianist mo kahapon sis sa noise noh? Hehe kaya nga maraming sscammers once na nagpasilaw ka sa kanilang pain yari. Kaya, it's better to delete it and ignore it once you see it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo haha. Kaya nga dapat talaga maging maingat kahit nakakasilaw, sino nman kasi magbibigay sayo nyan jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nabasa ko to. Salamat po at least aware yung mga tao sa platform na may ganitong scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga purpose nito, para maging aware kayo na maraming scam sa mga emails.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha funny enough, I got this email earlier in the week and the moment I saw 0.4 BTC, I laughed it over and I didn't bother reading or clicking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah it's funny coz if I have it I'll be an idiot if I give out for free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂 exactly. They are not so smart afterall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phishing links are everywhere now and one need to be careful not to fall victim of being scammed. Who would ever try giving out 0.4 BTC? 😅😅 One has to be wise and not regret later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, nobody will give out that amount for free 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami nang scam ngayon kahit saan nag kalat na sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tama wala po magbibigay ng ganyan kalaking halaga ngayon ng libre po. Nakatanggap din po ako once ng ganyang email dati pero auto block po kasi sa akin yung mga ganyang klase ng email so ayun po hindi na nasundan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos yan for your safety na rin...kaya ingat talaga tayo sa mga click bait na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg I thought it was true.. Sayang no kung sakaling totoo Sana yun...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha saya naman non kung real sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've entered through click bait? Make sure to upgrade your device security . i think in near future something bad will happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope, as I said I didn't click it lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muntikan na din ako mabiktima ng mga gantong clickbait hahaha. Buti nalang mali spelling nung website HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah maigi talaga magbasa nang maayos bago mag click 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice indeed sis kung true noh, hehehe. Pero yung 300k-350k, kulang sa pagpagawa ng house yan hehe :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit maliit lang sis? Simple house lang kasi para dito sa mama ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, pwede siguro depende sa materials na gagamitin. Or baka mas mura mga construction supplies dyan compared dito sa amin na sobrang mahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaah! Akala ko nakarecieved ka talaga ate HAHAHA 😆 mapapa sana all nalang sana ako e. Huhue dapat pala talaga nu kada makaipon tayo ng 1ook eh, nilalagay na natin sa bangko para kapag incase na ganto kababa si BCH ate eh meron tayo magagamit. 🥲 kaya dapat talaga di tayo nag iiwan ng kyona sa wallets natin para di tayo magsisi just incase lang naman na ano alam mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alam mo ang banks din rin safe, nothing is safe in this world when it comes to money..lahat risky. Yung banks ginagalaw din pera mo dyan pinapautang sa iba, tas sila lang kumikita sa interest 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko totoo, hehe. Dami na talagang mga scammers ngayon, kahit anong strategy gawin para makascam lang sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga kung alin yung mas tingin nila effective yun ang gagawin nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati pala sa sa crypto world maam no may ganun?Hayst nako ,ingat ingat nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nman mas talamak nga sa crypto malakihan amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂, I guess you weren't the only one that got that mail, some of my friends did too, and they asked me if it was real, I told them it was scam, when I saw your title, I actually thought it was real until I read through, all this scammers are more desperate in this dip season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah I guess most of us receive this kind of emails, I just write for fun and warning as well.

Yeah maybe they've been in huge losses that's why their crazy doing scam things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you said it is funny

Maybe they have been in huge losses thats why their crazy doing scam things.

And the fact is, you might be right about this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was about o type congratulations. That's huge some of money until i realized it's a scam mail🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah right, I would rejoice endlessly if it's real 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 scammers are desperate. Seems business isn't booming for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha didn't know scamming people is also a form of business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. That's what they call it in my country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Gusto ko na sana mag-sana all sayo sis eh. Hehe.. Pero, sana talaga ano, wala ng magpa.scam ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ilad ka no? Bitaw uy unta real sus mura jud nidaug ug lotto ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis.. Hahaha.. Unta uie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice click bait sis! It is good to write about those things, as many inexperienced users might fall pray to such emails

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, there are many emails recently in my inbox about BTC tsk.. it's getting rampant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mapapasana all ka nalang talaga kung totoo eh. Haha sana walang mauto aguy. Kawawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga sis sana all talaga 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh oh it's a clickbait!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yezs sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo may mga email na ganyan na talaga. Hahaha kaloka. Pero ang sarap siguro kapag may biglang pumasok sa wallet na ganung halaga 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha siguro mapapatalon talaga tayo sis or tumbling pa nga kung totoo yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha magsasaya talaga sis. Pero nakooo bilyong porsyento na di magkatotoo yarn hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also received this kind of email as well hahaha. I already received this kind of email numerous times like I win BTC or just press the link you can claimed this amount of etc.hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, actually recently I've been receiving a lot.. just this one is new like it's in google form haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah maybe they got my emails from the sites that I use before to claim some little amount cryptos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got that mail too. I just thought to myself, if any miracle of money was meant to happen it'd have happen before my 30s, why would someone send me free money at 35 lol. I just laughed and ignored the mail. Cheers to hardwork and hustle 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah, why would it take so long if it's miracle right? Funny things ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu if only I have that amount of BTC ateeee. I'll surely spoil my family and build ny dream house. But of course, I won't forget about the investments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh noh, sarap sana talaga non..makakatulong na talaga tayo sa pamilya haay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, you received the phishing email as well? Scammers on rampage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, haha yours is higher 😂 yeah they are rampant now we should be careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it hahahaha. Pero yung sa stock market, diko pa rin gets yan. Parang maganda din kasooo howwww hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sulat ko pag nakapasok na sa stock market kaso mo wlang capital kaurat 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon lang, di naman maka kurot para sana mag lagay dun. Parang kasing maganda mag kagay now kasi pulahan din ata no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ate naka received din ako ng ganyan na through coins.ph tapos minutes after of ignoring my nagtry na maghack ng coins account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, naku ingat talaga sa Coinsph pa talaga .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate kay dali-dali ako nag change password hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..kala ko pa namn totoo.. Pabalato na sna 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha saya non pag totoo 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and I thought it was true. LOL. If I have that amount though, I will invest a good part of it in a VUL Insurance policy. VUL Insurance is an insurance policy that comes with investments. If you choose to invest in Equity (If you have a high risk-appetite), they will be invested in Bluechip companies. The advantage is, you don't need to manage your fund yourself. Plus any profit you gain when you decide to withdraw are all tax-free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, parang narinig ko na nga yang VUL insurance somewhere ..hahaha sana nga real eh noh, gusto ko na talaga mag invest sa stock market eh, kaso wala man ma sell na crypto ambaba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Hold muna and keep on earning. hehehe. Me kaonti pa akong investments sa stock market pero, hold din muna ako.. talo din ako dun nung nagstart ang pandemic. hindi ko na nga muna tinitingnan ang portfolio ko... feel ko kasi magkaka sore-eyes lang ako. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was starting crypto, I also encountered that one, haha; they said they would give me 1BTC. Just send 0.05BTC, lol. But PayMaya had that kind of challenge here. They will choose 1 with the highest points from the transaction and becomes "Bitcoin Millionaire" I have 2000 points now, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow good luck on that, I didn't try to participate on that.. I'm so unlucky when it comes like that raffle thing 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily never got any scam stuff maybe they don't know I'm into crypto

Haha i wish we live in a world where this is true not scam so we can fulfil our dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah, I hope it was real like one time big time luck so we can fulfill some of our desires at least for once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago